Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2696 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2696)
Sort by:
Susan B. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
Location great, Harbour views very good location.

Location, views, friendly staff
9
Excellent, close to everything.
Robert E. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
An excellent hotel with friendly staff and excelle

Staff, Food, location
10
I couldn't have asked for a better situation or friendly staff
Andrea M. Solo travelers Germany, June 5, 2013
Relaxed and nice

Location, view & price
7
Was supposed to be booked on a city view standard room. such did not meet my booking and when I mentioned that fact I was immediately upgraded onto full harbour view on the 14th floor. Very nice.
Shih Z. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Great location amazing harbour view

Impressive location, amazing view of the harbour and easy access to the public transport
4.7
Breakfast was bad - selection was limited considering how much we paid for it.
Hee J. Couples South Korea, June 1, 2013
wonderful and nice

breakfast dinner roomservice
8.3
very fantastic. I loved it and I will stay once again later in future
Sheila M. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2013
Very nice location for shopping.

Clean room, comfortable and relaxing place to rest in after shopping and located in the heart of shopping center. Also near the ferry and MTR.
6.3
Cheolsu P. Couples South Korea, May 31, 2013
Good hotel~

location, clean room
7.7
Location is good, room is nice and clean, and staff are well trained.
Irish L. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2013
Tourist Friendly Hotel

near shopping areas, easy acces, near MTR station and nice view form suite room
8.7
Artem B. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2013
This is my favourite hotel in HK!

Location, price, availability
9.3
This is my favorite hotel in Hong Kong. Location is perfect - next to famous Peninsula and right next to the MRT station. Rooms are small, but clean and sufficient. Hotel has large swimming pool and a nice buffet style restaurant plus a cafe.
Karen B. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
Excellent

Very friendly staff, great view, comfortable rooms
9
Excellent, staff were very friendly and attentive, room very comfortable and the view superb. The cafe breakfast was very nice with the breakfast discount coupons and the lunch buffet was very nice with a great view also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01