or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2980 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2980)
Sort by:
Ronnapop V. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2013
Location, Room, Facility

Nice hotel high better than normal YMCA standard
7.7
Location is one of the best, close to metro so you can go anywhere, in Tsim Sha Tsui so you can walk around for shopping there too. Price is expensive as normal for Hong Kong hotel.
Graham A. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2013
Excellent location for a short stay

Location convenience value
8
Excellent location and very close to public transport and harbour ferries. Buffet breakfast was good and bed very comfortable. We had limited harbour view but what we could see was great.
Sandra H. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2013
I have been staying at the TST for over 10 years.

location, location, location
7.7
I have to say this was the first time in 10 years that I was disappointed with the TST YMCA...my room was terribly run-down, seems like the hotel hasn't upgraded their rooms in ages, and some rooms and just in better shape than others. The other thing that was noticeable, was the lack of cleanliness in the daily maid service...surfaces not cleaned, items not put away - I have always been impressed with the YMCA in terms of cleanliness, and this time it was not. I know there are beginning to renovate and lets hope the previous standards return.
Kym L. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2013
Excellent

Comfortable, convenient and near train station
8
It's was good experience stay in this hotel with young kids at 4 and 7 years old. They loves playing in hotel room and nice harbour view. Only disadvantage of this hotel is no free WiFi services.
Christine H. Couples Australia, September 10, 2013
comfortable and good location

location, breakfast, staff
7.7
Our stay was excellent. We couldn't have asked for a better location, room including breakfast for the price. Great value for money.
Efren A. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2013
we've been staying in this hotel for many times.

location, good staff, hotel is like our 2nd home in HK
9.3
I really appreciate our stay in this hotel because of big lounge area. convenient for shopping. accessible for the mtr and bus rides. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Low Y. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Great location and easy access to MTR but no WIFI

Location, access to MTR
7.3
Yoon Y. Business travelers South Korea, September 9, 2013
not too bad

price, staffs, location
8
good location for nightlife and price was worth to stay
Yoon Y. Business travelers South Korea, September 9, 2013
Good Condition with reasonable price

Price, location, staffs
8
Nice location for nightlife and fun; lots of delicious restaurant
John G. Solo travelers Ireland, September 5, 2013
Quality hotel located very near MTR station

ideally located near MTR & shops
8
Staff were very helpful, fast check in/check out, would definately stay here again as is well located to explore the nearby area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05