or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2829 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2829)
Sort by:
Chiqui A. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2013
Great hotel for families

Location and value
9.7
GREAT STAY! The entire hotel, and not just the rooms, are CLEAN - despite having so many guests checked in during that weekend. They offered to let my Mom use the wheelchair free-of-charge during the entire duration of our stay. You will though have to pay for internet access which I thought was pretty expensive ($40 for 4 hours!).
Dmitriy G. Solo travelers Russia, May 16, 2013
easy and relaxing

location, qhuick check in and the fact, that the guy on the counter upgraded my room upon request. That was awesome, I'm still grateful.
8.7
I came late at night and left the hotel early on the morning. But clean room with a nice view, fruit basket and variety of different teas was just as I needed between the long distance flights.
Ty A. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2013
Home away from Home

Location, big rooms, easy check in
9.3
Every time we visit Hong Kong we always stay at YMCA, and each time it never fails us. The room is always clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff to welcome us and attend to our needs. Room rates are value for our money. To sum it up it's really a Home away from home.
Norliza K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2013
good stay in a centrally located hotel.

centrally located, close to shopping area and close to transportation.
6
Good
Peter F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Clean and Value for Money

clean, comfortable, Centrally-located
8.7
Romeo J. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2013
YMCA Salisbury is truly "Made in HongKong".....!

good value, great and central location, easy accessibility to public transportation and shopping.....perfect location !
8.7
Monchan T. Business travelers Thailand, May 12, 2013
Nice location, convenience for shopping, MT

location,scenery,shopping
7.7
Jose E. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2013
Great hotel across the harbor from the Central

Easy access to MTR, Star Ferry and Bus, Plenty of shopping, Near good restaurants
9.7
The Salisbury staff was very friendly and efficient. I had two packages that had arrived weeks before my arrival and they had kept it safe. They did not even charge a storage fee considering one package was bigger than two full sized suitcases. Excellent breakfast buffet selection and of good quality.
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2013
family feel hotel

good view, good food, easy to go
9.7
this is the first time i stay at this hotel, when i book the room i didnt say 2 people staying, so they gave me only one breakfast, i try to negotite with them, they explain to me with patient, and up grade my room to full sea view. The crews are nice. Though the hotel are old but clean, with basic facility. Bed and pillows are very confortable.
Jhenevieve K. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2013
good, accessible

food, service and comfort
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06