or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3139 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3139)
Sort by:
Nuno F. Families with young children Portugal, February 15, 2015
Great view

View, comfort and location
9
This hotel is great choice if you are travelling with young children because they've got very spacious rooms so the little ones don't feel like they are space limited. We loved the view during the day and of course at night. We could see Hong Kong skyline and at 8pm we saw the Symphony of lights from the comfort of our room. The location is also a plus! Basically the hotel is at walking distance from all the main streets and MTR is right there so if you want to move further to HK or somewhere else is very convenient.
Glenn K. Business travelers Canada, February 13, 2015
my stay at the slisbury

the loctaion, the location , the location
10
Jinmin P. Business travelers South Korea, February 11, 2015
cozy for standard room

near downtown, MTR
5
Standard room was a bit small
Vikrom K. Business travelers Thailand, February 10, 2015
Room too small, Service is Standard.

Welcome fruits in room. Good Location for shopping if you come for.
6.3
Standard...Not Excellent.....food is typical not the so much variaty. Taste is regular not great.
Thomas B. Couples Australia, February 9, 2015
Our stay

Good Location, Friendly staff, good food.
8.7
Hotel was good location close to subway, good food friendly, we would stay again
Leslie P. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2015
Enjoyed the Salisbury

The rooms are clean and well appointed with coffee and tea making and the views from the harbor view rooms is spectacular. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and the hotel is well located.
8.3
We had a lovely stay and made good use of the concierge for dinner reservations...one of which was perhaps a bit of a stretch as the restaurant really didn't speak English and getting Peking Duck proved a challenge and they just served us the skin at first. Then somehow we came to realize the meat was an additional cost (which we were happy to pay) but didn't understand we had to order both. Dinner was very reasonable but they asked us to leave because we took so long...strange evening!
Khoo B. Families with older children Singapore, February 7, 2015
convienent

location, clean. convinent
8
Khoo B. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2015
good location

convinet. clean . location good
8
Aurelio C. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2015
Audie and Vicky C.

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Sea View
10
Very nice experience. Location is perfect- near to shops, restaurants and train/bus stops. The sea side view is one of the best in Hong Kong. Price is just right. I would definitely stay there again if given the chance.
Rayson S. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2015
4-star hotel without the 4-star price

friendly service, clean and good location.
10
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08