or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2880 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2880)
Sort by:
Novienta N. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Convenient & Comfortable stay for family travelers

Location, Spacious room, Close to Airport Shuttle drop off & Tsim Sha Tsui East MTR.
10
Convenient & Comfortable stay for family. Spacious room with a great location. Great restaurants and plenty of Shopping in the vicinity, with Airport Shuttle drop off and Tsim Sha Tsui East MTR exit at your door step.
Abhishek S. Families with young children India, May 25, 2013
Comfortable and Nice location

Location , Breakfast menu & value for money
8.7
It was a comfortable stay with the hotel . Nice clean rooms giving excellent view of victoria harbour and can see the light show from the room itself . Walking distance to major restaurants and good connectivity all over hong kong.
Wentsung C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 24, 2013
nice

easy transportation, clean, price OK
9
it's nice and I will come again, if I go Hong Kong next time!
Jeffrey B. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2013
Nice, Great and Comfortable

Rooms and Buffet Breakfast
10
We are so blessed that we find best hotel in town. It is affordable,clean,comfortable. We will surely come back at this hotel.
Sugay P. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant accommodations

Breakfast,
8.7
Michael O. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2013
love staying in this hotel since room is quite big

big, clean and convenience
8
Wonhyuk L. Families with young children South Korea, May 23, 2013
Great accessibility with kind staff.

Harbour room view. Great accessibility to shopping mall and transportation. Very kind hotel staff.
7.7
Maria D. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2013
Very nice. Friendly staff. Close to everything

The hotel is centrally located in Tsimshatsui. It is very close to restaurants, MTR, Star Ferry, Bus station, ATM, Supermarkets...just about everything you need is walking distance.
9.7
Excellent. I would recommend this hotel to friends. We had an awesome harbor view room and the front office staff upgraded our room to Executive Suite. The housekeeping staff is also very friendly, attentive to our request. There is also an indoor pool, which was good because it was raining when we arrived. Value for money. I will come back to this hotel when I go back to HKG.
Jennifer F. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
excellent value in millionaire's location

proximity to transport, shops and the true Hong Kong experience
9.3
Karl C. Families with older children India, May 23, 2013
Nice hotel in a Great Location!

Great location, Great price and Great room!
8.7
We decided to stay at this hotel after reading the great reviews and we weren't disappointed! The location is simply fantastic and the water front facing room was perfect! The hotel is no luxury 5 star property but it's definitely value for money. Sightseeing, shopping and the fun ferry crossing during the nightly "lights show" is just a few feet away. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you're not too concerned about getting 5 star services and being pampered by the hotel but would rather have everything that Hongkong has to offer in your neighbourhood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05