or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2889 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2889)
Sort by:
Ronakorn K. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2013
Centrally located in Kowloon

Location, nice and clean room.
9.7
The hotel is walkable distance from kowloon ferry terminal. The hotel is also right next to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station which make shopping also convenient. We notice that they have renovated the lobby area and the cafe on the ground floor. The room has also been updated. The room is nice and clean with a great view of Honkg Kong island!
Maurice W. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
Very good location, very central.

value for money, location
7
Yeo P. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant to return to to rest .

Very helpful and attentive staff.Even helped you to weigh your luggage. Appreciate conceding to our request for late check out.
8
Everything is fine, even the housekeeping staff. Definitely will come back .
Ian P. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Centrally located and great value for money

Location close to ferry and Kowloon shopping. Great value. Good internet.
8.7
On arrival the staff were attentive and helpful. The room was spacious for three people by Hong Kong standards. Superb location walking distance from shopping (Habour City very close), underground rail, and Star ferry to HK. Our view was excellent with a small HK view and a full view of the 1881 Heritage Centre.
Shutinun L. Families with young children Thailand, April 17, 2013
Excellent Location with Ocean View

Ocean View, Near MTR, Located in Tsim Tsa Tui area
8.3
Jacqueline L. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
Ideal location for a break in Hong Kong

Location, breakfast, spacious room
8.7
Excellent, the room was bigger than I had anticipated and the bathroom was adequate with complimentary shampoo etc. Would have appreciated free Wifi. Should I ever return to Hong Kong this is where I would stay unless I win the lottery and then maybe I'd go next door to the Peninsula!
Roschan L. Families with older children Thailand, April 17, 2013
perfect place for this trip

near MRT, great location in the city, near shopping area
8.7
great statying at YMCA Salibury Hotel, they also upgraded our group to be ocean view which was great and we can view light movement from our ocean view room.
Jean K. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2013
Great location

Great location, easy access to transportation, good staff.
8
Rooms could use remodeling. Bed was really comfortable. Internet charge too high; they should have free wifi if they're not going to remodel. Centrally located, close to Star Ferry and MTR; easy to get to and from the airport on A21 airport bus.
Charussri L. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2013
Nice staff and nice hotel

Staff, good location and clean room
8.7
I stay in family room on 16 th floor. The room has beautiful habour view. You can see symphony of light from the room. The room is clean and comfortable. The hotel is near MRT and shopping center.
Judith E. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
a safe,clean haven in a busy city

attentive friendly staff comfortable room excellent meals
10
exceeded my expectations! I would happily recommend it to my friends and hope to stay ther again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01