or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2692 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2692)
Sort by:
John T. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2013
Good hotel, central location

Location
8
Nice, friendly Hotel not new, but well maintained. Close to shops, food. Also good swimming pool. If u get harbour view room, u can see the light festival at night, so that is great
Theera T. Families with young children Thailand, January 8, 2013
Lovely family hotel with great service!

service, location
7.7
we had a great time in a family suite where my 5-year old son could run around without being squeezed like in other typical small hotel rooms in hong kong. the service was excellence even through there was no breakfast included. the location was great with easy access to mtr.
Wisaksono S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Lovely hotel and service

very good location in the heart of tsim tsa tsui
10
Although the room quite small for us traveling with two young children, the hotel provide free extra bed for children. The b'fast buffet also very good with variety of menu with reasonable price.
Dona D. Families with young children Israel, January 8, 2013
Great location with a nice room

Very good location
8
The location was very good, near to MRT station, harbour, shopping mall and also hop on hop off station. Walking distance to Avenue of the star and Space museum. The area was save too. Breakfast was good too. Mr. Fay was very kind, my boy like to talk with him. If we go to HK again, we surely will come back to YMCA Salisbury Hotel.
Dona D. Families with young children Israel, January 8, 2013
nice hotel in central area

clean, nice breakfast, good staff
8
Very nice stayed there, would be back there if I go to HK again. Close to subway.
Lydia S. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2013
The best location in HK.

Location, location,location
6.7
This was perfect for us. Rooms were clean and well appointed. Service was good and on the whole friendly. And your close to the MTR, Star Ferry and a taxi ride from Kowloon express station.
Restaurant Tip: The Jade restaurant near Barbour city - great for a family Chinese meal.
Yonezo T. Groups Japan, January 6, 2013
Everything is good!!

location,price,service
2.7
This hotel is in a quite convinient place,near the star ferry pier,and tsum sha tsui area.Acomodation is not gougious,but not poor, enough to stay.In Hongkong,every hotel fee is so expensive ,but YMCA has a good cost-performance,I was satisfied with staying in YMCA.
Emily H. Couples Taiwan, January 2, 2013
great view

good view
7.7
have been upgraded to harbor view room, the view is great
Jani R. Couples Finland, December 30, 2012
good location, clean and nice hotel

location for sure
7.7
we spent only 5 hours in this hotel between our flights
Fanwei M. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
Best Location and Reasonable price

Cheap and best location especially for Christmas Festival.
7.3
Wonderful location and convenient. Better For Sight seeing and shopping. Very near jetty. We actually save a lot for travalling in town. We should not buy the Airport Express Card for MTR or Bus as we bought a Big Bus Tour. Room is some how not so big but enough for twin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02