or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2891 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2891)
Sort by:
Yves M. Business travelers Spain, April 4, 2013
Amazing views to the bay

Location, Service and great staff
8
My stay was great, they upgraded me to a suite and was amazing, huge room, amazing views to the bay. Excellent service.
Ma R. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2013
Best location for it's price

convenience, clean, good service
9.3
I was impressed when they came up with my daughter's request for waffles even if it wasn't on their menu. I was not expecting such service since breakfast was in a self service type of coffee shop. This made out day!
Saara N. Groups Finland, April 3, 2013
All els great, but the temperature of the room

Great breakfast variety, clean room, superb location
9
The hotel was superb in all other aspects, but we were cold the whole time in the hotel. It seems our room thermostat was not working or the windows were leaking, but it was cold not matter what. That was the only minus of the hotel.
See-Toh W. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2013
Good location, friendly and helpful staff

Location, services.
6.7
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to many shopping areas. Down sizes are: room a bit old, no free Internet connection.
Yokwah C. Families with young children United States of America, April 3, 2013
very enjoyable, great hotel with perfect location.

location, value for money spent and nice lobby design.
8.7
Garry S. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2013
A great hotel,very good value for money

The laoation next to the Peninsular hotel and cloceness to harbour city shopping centre
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much and would recommend it to anyone coming to Hong Kong.
Arlene L. Families with young children Canada, April 2, 2013
Excellent Location

location, location, and cleanliness
8.3
Excellent. The hotel is in the best location, I was upgraded without asking, the room was clean and there are lots of staff at the front desk. The airporter drops you off one block from the hotel so no problem even if you have luggage.
Jan M. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2013
nice clean rooms

very near public transport, lots of shops and restauratns nearby
7.7
Mary E. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2013
comfortable, convenient and clean

helpful and polite staff
8.3
I always, stay at this hotel when passing through Hong Kong.
Jan M. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
nice hotel

clean and large rooms, near public transport (mtr and airport bus)
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06