or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2688 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2688)
Sort by:
Owen D. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
Ideal location and mid range convenience

Close to ferry, waterside, shops and metro
8.7
Goodvalue. Breakfast set us up for the day. View of light show from room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Big bus hop on off was a good way to taste hong kong on short visit
Sangyoon L. Families with young children South Korea, December 8, 2012
OK overall

location
7
Good: location, service of staff, cleanliness of room Not good: Breakfast at the cafe on the first floor, renovation needed
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2012
It was just ok

Location, clean staff spoke English
5
T was just ok when i arrive they made me wait three hours for a room (tip for future have something to do or rive on a later flight or you will sit until they have room ready) room was clean internet was extra ( hate that) but close to shopping transportation spas and more five minute walk you are at the harbor you can take ferry also close to good food movies etc. so location great hotel just okI . Would stay again if could nog fund better place.
Rob G. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2012
Great Location

Central to everything and nice clean facilities
9.7
A really good value for money hotel. Nice clean facilities, great buffet breakfast and a view to totally enjoy
Lonita S. Business travelers December 4, 2012
Good location

good location
8
location is very good. but if in ymca worldwide gourp. i think is very expensive
Marites T. Families with older children Philippines, December 3, 2012
great location; very clean room

location; cleanliness
8.7
location is great; walking distance are shops that i really like; transportation is very accessible.. the view from our room is fantastic..you can watch the symphony of lights inside the room..so clean.. Love to stay here again and again. It's my second time to stay in this hotel.. highly recommended!
Messalin S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 3, 2012
excellent

close to major attraction, close to shopping area, easy access to public transport
9.7
Amy C. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2012
Great Location!

Self service laundry
8.3
The family suite was just nice for our family. The housekeeping service was great! And we get to view part of the harbour. Transportation was easy and exit of train station is just beside the hotel.
Pajaree S. Families with older children Thailand, November 30, 2012
Great Location. Can reach every thing by walk.

Supper great location in reasonable price.
9.3
First impression with the super great location. Just near by the star ferry pier, opposite to the cultural center, next to the luxury Peninsular Hotel, and just a short walk to Star Avenue. Sub way and walking way to MTR is just at the one side of the hotel. The staff upgrade me to the suite room since the standard room I booked were full. Normal interior but can replace with the convenience we can got from this place. The room is big as never expect the big room like this in the middle of Kowloon city center. Vary value for the price. Will be my first choice if I back to HK again.
Nancy L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
Very nice hotel, full service, excellent location

Location, view (if you have a room facing Hong Kong island), resonable price
8.3
I was a return guest - the lobby has been redecorated. Small but clean room. Had a great stay - will return again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02