or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3144 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3144)
Sort by:
Georges L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
Best value for hotel in Hing Kong

location location location
8.7
excellent. I've always wanted to stay here for many years but never managed to get a booking until now due to it's popularity
Eileen S. Groups Ireland, April 11, 2013
Really good hotel in great location

Cleanliness , comfort and attentive staff.
8.3
I really like this hotel and would stay there again. Location is excellent with easy access to public transport. Room size was much better than I expected -- having read so much about match box rooms in Hong Kong. Most importantly for me the bed was really comfortable and I slept well in this hotel. Great varied buffet breakfast which I really enjoyed. Don't be put off by the YMCA tag. You do have to pay for WIFI but highly recommended.
Kin K. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Its a good hotel for shopping and sightseeing.

close to shops, very near to waterfront, close to transportation (MTR)
8.3
Stay I stayed in salisbury hotel many times, I like the hotel for its closeness to shops and transportation, the rooms are hong kong standard size..small OK for 2 persons, no extra bed situation. lucky I had a room with a view of waterfront and hong kong skyline. breakfast is expensive even with the discount voucher - 60+hkd with discount per person. this for a continental breakfast, but a starbucks a few min away.
Hsing C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 10, 2013
Convenient location for my business meeting

breakfast, clean & neat room
8
Suggestion: 1) We felt room temperature is too cold. Heater did not work. Please adjust room to 25C degree if possible. 2) I think I need shower nozzle.
Maricris T. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2013
Good Location

Location, view of the Harbor, Symphony of Lights can be seen from hotel room, close to shopping areas
8
Generally good. Our room had great view. Very accessible to shopping district.
Nicco A. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2013
Best hotel for its value at Tsim Sha Tsui

Location, Accessibility, Value
8.7
Susan R. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2013
Great hotel and will come back

good location, big rooms and the price is right
10
Very pleasant stay and will highly recommend this hotel to friends.
Maisa S. Couples Finland, April 6, 2013
Location couldn`t be better!

Location, location and location!
7.3
Location was excellent, the room itself was quite basic - we have partial harbour view room, and the view was fine, but the room with whole carpet on the floor wasn`t so nice because of the smell of dust and cigarettes. Breakfast was fine!
Ma R. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2013
Everyone enjoyed their rooms!

The location was the best. Rooms were comfortable.
9
Yves M. Business travelers Spain, April 4, 2013
Amazing views to the bay

Location, Service and great staff
8
My stay was great, they upgraded me to a suite and was amazing, huge room, amazing views to the bay. Excellent service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04