Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2717 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2717)
Sort by:
Michael F. Families with older children United States of America, July 13, 2012
Great location

location, western breakfast
5.3
Nice location in Kowloon. No charge for the pool but be aware you will have to pay to use the gym and all other facilities - the staff was not very helpful or pleasant for non-members.
Sade Y. Couples Israel, July 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location
9
the maneger was very very helpful/ we forgot the komputer in the hotel when we went to the airport. he send it imidietly by taxi
Katherine C. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2012
good location and good dervice

A room with the harbour view
8.3
We had a great time! Great location but the breakfast starts @ 7 every morning, could it be @ 6?
Shopping Tip: my grand daughters bought fans to do fan dance
Jose G. Families with older children Philippines, July 10, 2012
Great location

porter service and concierge OK
8.3
Location was perfect. Breakfast was fine although we would have preferred some changes in the menu at least every other day since we stayed there for 6days. However, on our last day, per our request, early breakfast box was prepared for us to bring to the airport. Great service!!!
Jitesh K. Solo travelers India, July 10, 2012
great location

accessible to everything..
7.3
nice hotel.. but the rooms r little small.. location is good.. near to many restaurants night market.. staffs r good also..
Ulrich K. Couples Australia, July 10, 2012
Reasonably priced, great location!

Great location, clean bathroom, reasonable price
8.7
We stayed in a double book for two. Room was clean, functional and sufficiently spacious. Hotel is in a great location. Airport express bus drop off just around the corner. Breakfast buffet was not great, but not bad either
Denise D. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2012
good location, pleasant staff

The location is definitely a huge plus....short walk to star ferry/MTR...shopping.
9
We have stayed here on many occasions and always find it the best value especially considering the very helpful staff.
Gunawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2012
lovely hotel

good location near mtr,near shopping centre
8
i like the breakfast at this hotel,but i can not bring my two child.the childs need to pay (my child 2 years old n 4 years old)
Rabkwan P. Couples Thailand, July 8, 2012
great location suitable room

great location , suitable room . good service
8.7
i stayed for one night . it"s great location to shopping centre with lovely service
Jenifer A. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2012
Best Location in the Harbour

The Harbour View
8
Got an affordable deal for a pricey Location which I used to wonder why. Now I know because of the view of HK's landmarks and proximity to the best shopping centres.
Shopping Tip: High end shops might be intimidating but they actually cost cheaper when on sale rather than so-so shops outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06