Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 372
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3352 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3352)
Sort by:
Monchan T. Business travelers Thailand, May 12, 2013
Nice location, convenience for shopping, MT

location,scenery,shopping
7.7
Report this review
Jose E. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2013
Great hotel across the harbor from the Central

Easy access to MTR, Star Ferry and Bus, Plenty of shopping, Near good restaurants
9.7
The Salisbury staff was very friendly and efficient. I had two packages that had arrived weeks before my arrival and they had kept it safe. They did not even charge a storage fee considering one package was bigger than two full sized suitcases. Excellent breakfast buffet selection and of good quality.
Report this review
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2013
family feel hotel

good view, good food, easy to go
9.7
this is the first time i stay at this hotel, when i book the room i didnt say 2 people staying, so they gave me only one breakfast, i try to negotite with them, they explain to me with patient, and up grade my room to full sea view. The crews are nice. Though the hotel are old but clean, with basic facility. Bed and pillows are very confortable.
Report this review
Jhenevieve K. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2013
good, accessible

food, service and comfort
6
Report this review
Marreen D. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2013
okay, clean hotel

very near the MTR
7
ok, if one just needs a place to sleep & shower. Not ok because no free wifi and no complementary bottled water
Report this review
Bianca V. Families with young children Netherlands, May 7, 2013
Good location to see Hong Kong

Large bed, big family room, central
7.7
Nice hotel, a pitty about the swimming pool. It's also been used as a training area to teach children to swim so it's always very bussy and sometimes you have to move to an other area as they need the space. We went one and not again!! Asame as ours daughter want to swim.
Report this review
Juncynth D. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2013
Superb location

Location, excellent view from our room & highly accessible
7.7
Overall it was great. The only thing that we could ask for was free internet access like in most hotels.
Report this review
Saranya S. Groups Thailand, May 7, 2013
good location, very easy to accesss in MTR&Ferry

best location, resonable price, friendly staffs
8.7
Report this review
Cheryl B. Families with older children Australia, April 30, 2013
Great location for shopping, eating out

Lovely staff, very good breafast and a laundry with ironing press which was great as I was travelling with my family.
7
Glass shower screen would nice in all rooms, one of our rooms had a shower curtain.
Report this review
Ronakorn K. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2013
Centrally located in Kowloon

Location, nice and clean room.
9.7
The hotel is walkable distance from kowloon ferry terminal. The hotel is also right next to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station which make shopping also convenient. We notice that they have renovated the lobby area and the cafe on the ground floor. The room has also been updated. The room is nice and clean with a great view of Honkg Kong island!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04