Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3247 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3247)
Sort by:
Cristina A. Groups China, March 13, 2015
comfortable n accesible to shopping districts

comfort n clean
6
My second time ok n find it accessible to shopping are
Parminder S. Business travelers Canada, March 12, 2015
Value for money

Very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location. In room mini bar and tea service
9.3
Comfortable and hassle free.
Ronald T. Couples Australia, March 12, 2015
Excellent value

Location, friendly service, great views from top floors
9.3
This is our third stay at the YMCA Salisbury and we were very pleased we chose to stay there again. The rooms are very good value and have been recently refurbished. Our room had fantastic views over Victoria Harbour. The buffet breakfast each morning is a great way to start the day. The staff are always helpful, polite and friendly. Looking forward to our next stay.
Peter W. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Hong Kong experience

Where it is situated, cleanliness, and friendly efficient staff.
9
The hotel is near the waterfront with a Mtr station just outside. The subway takes you to the star ferry and the avenue of stars. The room is lovely and clean, and each day you have clean towels, newspaper and tea and cofee replenished. The foyer is big and spacious and the staff are there to assist you at all times. We didn't have time to use the pool but it's a large indoor and heated. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.
Olga E. Solo travelers Russia, March 2, 2015
City hotel

location, rooms, staff
10
The hotel is conveniently located near a metro station and bus stop to the airport. Within walking distance from the hotel to the Park and promenade. Nearby are many cafes and restaurants. The rooms in the hotel is clean and newly renovated. In the room a small fridge, kettle, TV. The breakfasts are delicious, large selection of dishes. The hotel is worth the money.
Jeanne M. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2015
staff the size of the rooms the location

above answers We had come off of a 22 day cruise and it was a pleasure staying here. I have been travelling for 45 years. so I know hotels!!!!
10
Again, a pleasure. I have been to Hong Kong in the past, and have wanted to stay there, but it had always been booked. I made certain this tim to call well in advance. I would recommend the "Y" to my friends. I was a flight attendant for 35 years and I am a travel "nut". Keep up the good work.
Quah C. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Good location

location , view
8.3
location and view are fantastic !
Ma R. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2015
Great stay

Location, value for money, service
10
As always our stay in the ymca was very enjoyable.
Marion C. Groups South Africa, February 19, 2015
Fabulous location! Great value for money.

Location! View!
9.7
Highly recommended!! Location! Location! Location
Ichia W. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 17, 2015
good

location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06