Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 372

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
3527 reviews

1704 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
Marjorie R. Business travelers United States of America, October 15, 2015
interesting facility

The size of the room was large for Hong kong, the location is the best for just about everything
7.7
Though the hotel states YMCA, it isn't. The hotel is fine, though more of a casual feel than most hotels in the area. I could smell the pool when I checked in, but never found it since you had to get to another elevator bank. (wasn't planning on swimming). Room was not worn, and kept updated, but bed was a little hard. Plenty of desk space and luggage space. Location is perfect.
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2015
My stay

Location staff
7.3
OK
Report this review
Hsiao-Wen H. Business travelers Taiwan, October 13, 2015
alex

hotel fee, location and clean
10
it was pretty good but the service was soso
Report this review
Meiko R. Families with young children Japan, October 11, 2015
Great location

Locatio Cleaness View
8.3
Quite nice. We had a young child so stayed at the family suite. We like the layout/ Cleaness/ curtains etc. the view was fantastic! Yes we d like to stay again next time we visit HK.
Report this review
Lai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 11, 2015
A warm place with excellent services

A must to book the harbour view room. You can have an impressive view for the Oriental Pearl, same as Peninsula Hotel, but the price, you know. First choice for first time tour to Hong Kong!
9.3
Report this review
Regis V. Business travelers France, October 9, 2015
Very convinient

location, room quality, staff
7.7
Report this review
Michele W. Families with older children Australia, October 9, 2015
Two nights a must! 3 is even better!

staff service, location, room size,
9.7
Staff here are really helpful and the location is great!
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2015
My review

Registration personnel excellent. Room small but accommodating. Location of hotel.
7.7
Enjoyable.
Report this review
Saumura T. Couples France, September 30, 2015
I will come back

1. Location in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, 2. Spacious room, 3. Small but comfortable bathroom
8.3
Pleasant. I would come back
Report this review
Zi Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2015
Well connected hotel

location, value, cleanliness
8
This hotel was 10mins walk to TST MTR and linked to TST area via underground walk path. It was 10mins walk to Harbour city and the ferry terminal. Shopping could be found by walking around. The room and toilet was small as expected. No bathtub and so I had to bring along my own tub to bath for baby.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1704 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05