or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2688 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2688)
Sort by:
Lia S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
It's so close to 2 station MTR & Shop branded

It's clean, front 5th Avenue, good Breakfast
8.7
Seongmin C. Couples South Korea, June 12, 2014
Nice location. Clean and comfortable room.

LocationPriceRoom
8
Good facilities. Nice room. Reasonable price. But harbor view. It took additional charge and I could hardly seen the harbor only during my face was on the window.
Ngo P. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Good location and near to subway.

Centrally located. Good Harbour view.
8.7
Memorable. Centrally located and accessible to other parts of the city. Clean and comfortable bed sheet.
Remylyn Q. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2014
Comfort, Relaxed, Satisfied

Value for Money, Location, Harbour Views
8.7
YMCA Salibury is the best deal in Hong Kong, Kowloon side!!! Need not think more, the location of the hotel is just at the tip of Kowloon Peninsula, near Star Ferry, Tsim Sha Tsui MTR, the TST Promenade, Avennus of Stars, etc.. everything just a few steps away!!! We are very happy, YMCA upgraded us to a Partial Harbour View. I know I only booked Premium Standard, but they gave us a room with the view!! So nice!! We will definitely return to YMCA Salisbury and even recommend this anyone visiting HK!!! :)
Diana S. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2014
Value for Money

1) Free Airport Limousine Bus available to the train station. 2) Friendly and attentive staff and fast room service, fast check in and check out 3) close to shopping areas and local restaurants.
9.3
Room service at it's best. Staff were very attentive and friendly, plus fast check in and check out. The hotel is centrally located. Buffet breakfast was good. Rates are very reasonable. It is actually the second time I have stayed in this hotel.
David H. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
Best location possible for the price

Location, location, location
9.3
A premiere location at an economical price. We stayed twice in a two week period. Our view from the 15th floor rivaled any view from the ultra-expensive Peninsula Hotel right next door. Easy access to the Star Ferries and the subway system. Clean and quiet. Wouldn't have minded a bar on site, but it is a YMCA... Didn't try the pool and athletic facilities; it is well used by the local population.
Christine M. Couples New Zealand, May 30, 2014
Great Hotel

Views of harbour, comfortable and close to everything
8
We had a great stay & really enjoyed our time in Hong Kong. Room with view was great & breakfast was really good
Steven K. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
great hotel in fabulous location

location, facilities, service
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the Y in Hong Kong. The location is great. Easy to get to and from the airport, easy to access transport (ferries, buses, subway, taxis) and city restaurants & shopping within walking distance. What more could you ask for?
Lo H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
General nice

location, quietness, newly renovated
7.3
I think quite ok!
Romina S. Business travelers Argentina, May 28, 2014
good

good loction, good breakfast (not great!) good staff.
7.3
very good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02