Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3291 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3291)
Sort by:
Jacqui K. Couples New Zealand, April 2, 2015
Enjoyable Stay

We enjoying the location of The Salisbury as well as the pleasant and helpful staff and the complimentary fruit in the clean rooms with well appointed bathroom and great water pressure!
10
Report this review
Mary-Jane W. Couples Australia, March 31, 2015
Quite happy, thank you!

Location, staff service, comfort
9.3
An ideal place to stay. Easy to get to from the airport, close to harbour and transport options for sightseeing. Comfortable and clean. Staff obliging. Would certainly stay there again.
Report this review
Yanglyoul K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 28, 2015
unkindness
2
I'm so very unhappy with worker, esp front worker.....female manager. I've never experienced this hotel service... I was never delighted all day in HongKong d/t that hotel service. Breakfast is not dilicious, also kinds of food are not numerous. I'll never recommend .,I'll never visit hongkong.
Report this review
Nyuk M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 25, 2015
Great location

location is excellent, just next to Peninsula Hotel. Comfortable rooms and clean. Has sofa bed.
7.7
Great location. Near to mtr, Harbour city mall, restaurants etc. Good size room by hk standards. Bathroom a bit small and hair dryer not too great. But call them to send a better one.
Report this review
Glenn C. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2015
We loved staying here!

Location, suite with view of harbour, breakfast
9.7
We got free upgrade to suite room with view very nice, we stayed in quite a few other hotels in Hongkong this was the best
Report this review
Jenny T. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2015
Nice location

Location, clean, near shopping area
7.7
Good and comfortable
Report this review
Ruthaiwan L. Families with young children Thailand, March 22, 2015
Awesome!

Location, services and bed
10
We arrived early, so we went out for lunch and come back to get our room. I asked them for cot bed becuase I brought my little boy there. The staff there were very nice. The bed was so comfy. Also, it is really closed to subway. Overall hotel was great. I will come back there again when I visit Hong Kong next time. :)
Report this review
Annabel T. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
towels not enough
5.3
only given two sets if towels even though have notified hotel we have two adults and one child. all amenties only meant for two pax
Report this review
Raulito G. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2015
if we go back to hk. will surely stay there

convenience and service
9.7
Worry free
Report this review
Tom W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2015
The service was great

good location
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07