or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2692 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2692)
Sort by:
Allan O. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2012
Cozy room

Cozy room
9.7
Single rooms are small but cozy. Would definitely stay again. Making Internet service part of the package (instead of separate) would be better.
Norsaifuddin N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2012
Simply superb, money well spend

Friendly staff, big room, great location, cheap.
9.3
I was travelling with three kids. Initially they have put only two towels in the room. However, when came back to the room there were three extra towels (without me asking for it). The room was big, with the sofa bed easily open by one adult. The welcome fruit basket was nice. Overall, it is simply superb as compare to the previous hotels which I have stayed in Hong Kong. Will certainly stay there again on my next visit with my children.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location wise, very strategic. Located nearby to Nathan Road. The MRT is just across the road.
Roselyn T. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location.

great location
8
We had a great time. The kids enjoyed the spacious and clean room. We had a great view of Victoria Harbour.
Abdulla S. Couples Australia, April 23, 2012
Excellent location and great service

Wonderful location, close to ferries, buses, shops, restaurants; very friendly staff
9.3
the hotel was beautifully clean and in an amazing location. the staff were very friendly and helpful. the buffet breakfast was good, catering for both asian and western tastes. the twin beds in our room were a bit of a surprise, but maybe there are rooms with double or queen-size beds for couples if you ask.
Nightlife Tip: don't miss walking along the kowloon waterfront at night, although i found the laser show "symphony of lights" a bit underwhelming.
Jason K. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2012
one of my favourite hotels in tst...

great location in tsim sha tsui, near mtr, ferry terminal and shopping. best value hotel in tsim sha tsui...
7
rooms are clean, very convenient for shopping, sightseeing, dining and to the mrt, ocean terminal...
Zhao X. Business travelers China, April 18, 2012
Great location

good view
8
The room is big and comfortable. Besides, there's a very good harbor view. Will stay again!
Piyarat L. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2012
Great Location with Reasonable Price

Great location
7
i suggest that this hotel is suitable for travelers,who love shopping because it's near mtr and habour city and other shopping centers. but small room makes travelers get inconvenient and annoy with noisy.
Jinkyung S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 18, 2012
well-made? hotel

very kind,very clean,very good location
10
first of all,all employee was very kind. and hotel located very good place where is nearby MTR station snd star ferry(to go hongkong island)station. its good to hang out all over the tsim sha tsui at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its very nice to see "symphony of light"at 20:00 ,,every evening in the hotel room. when you stay in harbour-view room.
Maurice M. Couples Australia, April 16, 2012
Great Location

location, reasonable price
7.3
An older hotel next to The Penisula and a block away from Nathan Road. Rooms are comfortable although some travellers might say they are getting a little tired. We found the room was more than satisfactory and loved the fact that Nathan Road, Harbour City, Star Ferry were all about 2-400 meters/yards away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dialogue in the Dark
Erich N. Business travelers Chile, April 16, 2012
great location, good rooms

locations and services
7.7
very pleasure stay here in hk in ymca salisbury hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06