or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2891 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2891)
Sort by:
Allan O. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2012
My favorite place to stay

Cozy rooms
8.7
YMCA is my favorite place to stay with its cozy rooms and pleasant atmosphere.
Maria D. Couples Australia, July 5, 2012
Fantastic view from our hotel room

Great location, lovely hotel, clean and roomy
8.7
We very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The buffet dinner was superb, the location was great. We would definitely stay there again
Xu W. Business travelers China, July 5, 2012
small room

staff is freindly
7.7
Great location, one of the best in Kowloon side. The bathroom is very small, but the room is quite cozy.
Aleksander M. Couples Norway, July 5, 2012
Nice hotel

Location was great
7
The rooms was quite small, especially the bathroom, but overall ok since we spent little time here. Location is great with MTR right outside the hotel. The ferry, both to Hong Kong Islands and Macao, was a 10 min walk away. A lot of people at the hotel as YMCA hosts a lot of things.
Shopping Tip: Hong Kong has everything and it is tax free. Do not spend all you money
Xu W. Business travelers China, July 5, 2012
small room but good location

service is good, stuff is freindly
8.3
good location, but the hotel room is quite small, specially the toilet room space is too tight for 2 person use at the same time.
Carol L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 4, 2012
Clean and convenient

Location
7.7
it's location is superb if you like shopping on the kowloon side. room is clean though a bit old and small but no complaint with this price and location.
Niklas C. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2012
Basic, clean and in an excellent locatiuon

Located near the waterfront and star ferry area
5.7
typically efficient hong kong service and although an old building, the decoration was sufficient and the location made up for any small decorative shortcomings.
Rachel S. Families with older children Singapore, July 2, 2012
Great location. Super easy access to MTR.

Great view
8
The rooms are clean though the bathroom/toilet area is a little smaller than what we would have hoped for. For the price we paid, it is a great value considering it is very close to the MTR station. My parents - old grannies - have no problem walking from the hotel to the MTR station. Close to good food and shopping area. Great view at the harbour area which is a 5-minute walk away.
Tan W. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2012
Lovely hotel

Big room, fantastic breakfast
9.7
a lot of praise for this hotel-near mtr, wonderful breakfast, nice room n world class customer service
Low Y. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great location

Reasonable size for the price we pay
7.7
enjoyed my stay and will stay in ymca again for next trip to hk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05