or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2820 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2820)
Sort by:
Miran K. Families with young children South Korea, September 9, 2014
good hotel

clean,welcome friut,good location
8
Gloria F. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2014
Centrally located hotel

location, cleanliness
8
Rachel L. Business travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
Salsbury Y Gets Better Each Visit

room, staff, services
9.7
a perfect 4 day stay!
Cheryl A. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2014
Enjoyable stay at the YMCA

Location, harbour view, nice rooms
9.3
The location is simply fantastic. The staff were very helpful, especially the concierge. Whatever we ask about, they were able to help us. I actually called the front desk ard 1230am asking whether do they have a weighing machine to weigh my luggage (shopped too much) and they did. So my room-mate and I dragged our luggage down at 1am just to weigh it. The staff were simply very helpful. The view from our room (we stayed in the Harbour View room) was simply fantastic.
Piyapas V. Families with older children Thailand, September 7, 2014
Great room with a harbour view ever!

Great location. Nice harbour view room. Good price.
8
The hotel is located in the middle of Tsim Tsa Tsui which you can walk around or take MTR to anywhere. The room is super very nice with a 360 view of harbour. You'll never get bored of looking out of the window. It's one of the best hotel in my list now.
Aura K. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Friendly Hotel

The room is being cleaned regularly, the staff are very accommodating and the check in and check out process is fast
9.3
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel. It was clean and the staff members were very accommodating with regard to our inquiries about directions. The buffet room has a great view and pleasant. The hotel is also near shopping areas and train station which made shopping and transportation so convenient. Nice pillows also. One request though, can you include disney junior in your list of TV channels? Kids love the shows there.
Efren A. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
strategically located at the center of everything

1.Hotel is situated in the middle of everything. 2.Very comfortable hotel 3.ambience is very good
9.7
YMCA Hotel is considered our Second home in HK. We always stays here everytime we go at HK. It is really recommended to friends and relatives.
Vicki G. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Pleasant stay. Good location for us.

Location, view, value for money
8
We booked a partial harbour view room. Although we were rarely in the room we enjoyed our stay. Check in and concierge staff had limited English and we did not find them very helpful. Housekeeping staff were attentive, friendly and had good basic English. Cafe staff were ok. Hokey Tong and Mandy were very attentive, friendly and had excellent english. Breakfast was good with a great selection. We had to remind the staff a couple of times to get our room number. Would be better if they had a dedicated person getting room numbers as people come in. Staff at the pool and gym were great and helpful. Would stay again and would recommend.
Adrienna Z. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Maintained its reputation

Location, Rooms and Fitness Centre
9.3
I selected this hotel from the reviews on Agoda and I was not disappointed. It was a great hotel, easy access to the subway and has a great fitness centre.
Mei S. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Location is good

location, view and cleaness
9
the hotel location is good, walk distance to harbour pier, the hotel is airport bus shuttle stop point as well, easy in or out of airport. the room is clean and comfortable. I booked a harbour view room but upgraded to harbour view suite, it was a very comfortable room. I was a solo traveller, I found room service menu was lack of verity, not many Chinese style food to choice... apart from that everything about this hotel was great. enjoyed the staying

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08