or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3136 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3136)
Sort by:
Graham E. Couples New Zealand, June 26, 2012
Great location

location and christian nature
9
We have stayed here several times before. The service is fine, the pool good and the room comfortable. We supect the hotel is more expensive than previously. We had to change our booking due to a bereavement which was complicated but OK. It is in a wonderful location and cose to many things
Pacharaporn N. Families with older children Thailand, June 24, 2012
Good location

Near shopping place & subway
8
the room is clean and have a bathtub. the special offer is the hotel fee includes breakfast but when you booked it turn out that you can have free breakfast for only 1 person per room. you have to pay extra for another 1 person which cost you a lot.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's very near the symphony of light or you can see it from the room.
Elena N. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2012
Great location and nice view of the harbour

Good location
6.3
The location was easily accessible and we had an enjoyable stay.
Elena N. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2012
Good location

Excellent location
6.7
The location of the hotel was quite convenient but the breakfast was just so-so. It was confusing as there were 2 locations 1st floor and 4th floor but this was notified at time of check in.
Hiu Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2012
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong

Location is excellent as well as the great service
10
ymca is my first choice every time i visit hong kong. this was my fifth time staying there and with no doubts, i had a very pleasant holiday. with three star price but five star service, ymca is value for money. only drawback is that ymca is alway fully booked.
Ham I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2012
Nice Location, easy to transport

Near the Avenue of Stars, MRT Station, Big Shopping Mall, Museums, Free Airport Shuttle Bus
9.3
like the lobby of the hotel, with the fresh smells of pool, as f it is just adjacent to the pool.... location is superb!! from airport u just used the airport express mrt to kowloon station and after that get on a free shuttle bus to the hotel...
Travel tip: STroll along avenue of stars in the evening around 7-8 o'clock when all the lights on.....
Malcolm C. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2012
Good hotel, good location but no wifi

location as it is just opposite the Tsim Sha Shiu station
8
The staff are friendly and location is really fantastic for this price.
Robert B. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2012
Very clean well appointed rooms with fresh fruit

Great breakfast with views of the city and Harbour
8.3
My stay was without incident, the staff were polite and attentive. The concierge knew his job and was able to guide me to my appointments. The rooms are very clean and tidy with ample space for computing and completing unfinished business.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Decide early, book and be ready.
Munkhtushig D. Business travelers Mongolia, June 21, 2012
Great hotel!

Great location, excellent views, good shopping around
8.7
Located right next to Peninsula, a great location for shopping and business. The only problem - no free internet.
Travel tip: Select harbour view rooms - it is worth it.
Ho L. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Great location and effective service

great location
8
ymca hotel just beside the mtr , very easy to go anywhere . the hotel also near around the famous place , such as star of avenue , international shopping mall and so on .
Shopping Tip: I would like to know more about the shopping area .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01