Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3793 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3793 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jan C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
nice clean rooms
very near public transport, lots of shops and restauratns nearby
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Maricris T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good Location
Location, view of the Harbor, Symphony of Lights can be seen from hotel room, close to shopping areas
Generally good. Our room had great view. Very accessible to shopping district.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

CHANTRA V. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good location
Location service staff
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Maisa S. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Location couldn`t be better!
Location, location and location!
Location was excellent, the room itself was quite basic - we have partial harbour view room, and the view was fine, but the room with whole carpet on the floor wasn`t so nice because of the smell of dust and cigarettes. Breakfast was fine!
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Ma T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Best location for it's price
convenience, clean, good service
I was impressed when they came up with my daughter's request for waffles even if it wasn't on their menu. I was not expecting such service since breakfast was in a self service type of coffee shop. This made out day!
Reviewed April 07, 2013

Yves M. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Amazing views to the bay
Location, Service and great staff
My stay was great, they upgraded me to a suite and was amazing, huge room, amazing views to the bay. Excellent service.
Reviewed April 07, 2013

veronica V. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
comfortable hotel around shopping areas
near the pier and shopping areas, accessible, comfortable
upon check-in we were told to wait for a while to enable the staff to clean up as there were many guests. we waited and after a few minutes, was told to check-in to an upgraded accommodation. our room was so comfortable, it was good for relaxation. there were complimentary bottles of water. oranges and apples. feel like we're home.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Mary W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
comfortable, convenient and clean
helpful and polite staff
I always, stay at this hotel when passing through Hong Kong.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Neil J. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
A pleasant place to stay.
Position, Experienced staff, Ease of communication
A pleasant stay with no problems although a bar would be nice.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Ee C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good stay but poor selection of buffet breakfast
comfortable, good service and nice harbour view
Good service. The frontdesk and the bellboy were attentive and prompt in providing the requested service. The harbour view is great. However, the quality of breakfast was poor. The food was oily. Neighbourhood Hong Kong breakfast was better.
Reviewed April 02, 2013