Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3189 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3189)
Sort by:
Tim W. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2015
Very pleasant stay!

I liked the Location, Friendly Helpful Staff. and Price
8.7
I booked a room with full harbor view for three nights. Upon arrival I was upgraded to a suite with full harbor view! It was lovely and the views fantastic! The price was more than I had ever paid for a hotel room, however for Hong Kong I feel that it was a good value! The staff was very friendly and very helpful. They never said "no" to any request that I had. I found that the restaurant prices were very high, so never did eat there!
Cheryl P. Couples Australia, May 19, 2015
Great Location

Location, View, Value for money
10
We enjoyed our stay as it was central to all transport.
Matthew C. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2015
Good location

Location, convenience and comfortable
8
Nice cosy hotel. Value for money. Will stay there again.
Maarten K. Business travelers Netherlands, May 14, 2015
Nothing special

Non
5.7
Matthew C. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2015
Value for money

Good value, convenient location, comfortable stay
8
Hotel located near the shopping area. Convenient and accessible to amenities. Value for money.
Ahra G. Families with young children South Korea, May 13, 2015
Great hotel!

Clean, best location, comfortable
9.3
Really good! My family were really enjoy!
Hammer S. Families with older children United States of America, May 12, 2015
Great experience Recommend it

View, location, comfort
10
Keng J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Excellent place for my next stay in HK

Location, cleanliness, large rooms
9.7
Very comfortable, good ambience, excellent location, spacious room and bathroom. Value for money
Jean T. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2015
eventful

cleanliness,friendly staff and good response time when incident happened. shower glass door broke suddenly while showering. hotel responded well and took full responsibilty
8
Good. Management needed some presuasion before willing to pay for medical cost upfront. Took full resp and accountability. Staff were very friendly and caring.
Margaret S. Families with young children Canada, May 8, 2015
Great location!

On major transport nodes, view of the harbour, easy access to all major tourist attractions.
9.3
Wonderful! Did not dine at the hotel, so I can't speak to that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03