or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
331 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (331)
Sort by:
Natasha W. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Thank you for the upgrade

location, room size, cleanliness
8.3
After a 8 hour delay out of Singapore I arrived at the hotel much later than originally anticipated. Thankfully the staff at the hotel checked me in quickly and efficiently, even upgrading me to a corner suite when no standard rooms were available. Thank you YMCA.
Pramod V. Business travelers India, November 15, 2014
value for money

It's a very good hotel - international size of the rooms
9.3
Neil M. Business travelers Canada, November 4, 2014
hk valur

location, cleanliness, and location
8.7
Only one night. All good, great location. Good service, and good breakfast.
Indra G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2014
A strategic hotel for shopping

Location, Lobby and Rooms
8
This hotel is very strategic for shopping and the room is clean. The lobby hotel is also quite big not like 4 star hotel in hongkong as usual.
Frank W. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
Manager

Location, comfort, environment
8.3
Will go back
Henry L. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2014
The Salisbury, Worlds' greatest YMCA.

The buffet on the fourth floor for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The shower newly renovated, the location, value for money, service staff, pool and gym.
10
I probably would have enjoyed the hotel next door as well but, I saved hundreds of dollars and had a remarkable experience in the same location by staying at the Y. How long this bargain remains before others find out and flood in, I don't know but, for now I'll staying at the YMCA .
Soren J. Business travelers Denmark, October 14, 2014
Terrible food - not for humans Breakfast OK

All but not food in restaurant
8.7
Some probably steal the 1st class food af give 5th class to the guests. Did try beef and YMCA burger, it was terrible, I did complain and got another, same problem, price high and quality in the bottom. I expect some steal from the hotel the chef or other - even your dog would have problems. Complain and ask to get your money back. Coruption or what ? Breakfast is OK but stay away in the evening until they inform about some meat quality or make an agreement that you do not pay for 5th class food.
Franklin D. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2014
the salisbury

location, cleanliness, service
6
excellent value for money
Tsutomu I. Business travelers Japan, October 1, 2014
Great location

Great location and good services
9.3
This was my third stay at YMCA and great location and great view if you have harbor view room. Great services at the dinning room for the breakfast and nice selection of food.
Salim M. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
Nice people

Clean, good people, ok
7.3
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08