or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (319)
Sort by:
Samaporn P. Families with older children Thailand, December 12, 2014
affordable and convenient

The room is not too small when compared with the other hotels in HK. And the room is very clean
9
MTR nearby and easy to access the shopping center on Nathan road. We love the hotel! Overall, everything is very satisfying
Wang L. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Staying in YMCA

Location is ideal as hotel is near Ferry Terminal & MTR. Restaurants are within walking distance.
8.7
Lioncio L. Families with older children Philippines, November 19, 2014
very satisfactory

cleanliness, courteousness, service oriented staff
9.7
Our stay in YMCA is indeed very comfortable. The Hotel Staff is very courteous , friendly and the location of the hotel is not only very strategic and it is also very clean. if i have the chance to visit Hongkong again I will still choose YMCA as my hotel of choice.
Jasmin D. Families with older children Philippines, November 17, 2014
A great fantastic and relaxing stay at YMCA Salisb

LOcation, cleanliness, good staff
9.3
comfortable and relaxing....
Anthea H. Families with older children Singapore, November 16, 2014
Awesome stay at YMCA Salisbury!

Service, cleanliness and the harbour view!
9.3
It was my first time staying at YMCA Salisbury and I was very impressed. The service was impeccable, even better than five star hotels. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. The suite was great! It was clean, comfortable and spacious and the partial harbour view was good enough for us for the price we paid. My only gripe is that we had to walk quite a distance from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR to the hotel (Exit L6). Other than that, it was perfect! We enjoyed our stay very much.
Sungsin J. Families with older children South Korea, November 7, 2014
best hotel for its price

location. cleanliness. kindness
9
Good location with the good condition of the rooms at the reasonable price.
Suzanne C. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Good location

Location, clean place, familiarity
3.3
Marites T. Families with older children Philippines, October 1, 2014
very nice hotel

very clean room; location - near shopping area, mtr ; good staff
9
Every time I visit Hongkong I always stay at this hotel. The room is very clean as well as the toilet /bathroom. Location is great, walking distance are shopping areas, restaurants, mtr stations and the Harbor...Though the price/rate is quite expensive...I'm satisfied and comfortable with my stay and will still chose this hotel if I'll be in Hongkong.
Rafael S. Families with older children Philippines, September 28, 2014
fantastic stay

value for money, cleanliness, location
9.3
Fantastic. Accommodating and courteous staff.
Ruby G. Families with older children Philippines, September 16, 2014
Perfect location!

Location, Nice and clean room .
8.3
It was great! will be back next year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02