or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2987 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2987)
Sort by:
Yoonkyong K. Couples South Korea, January 29, 2015
good

a nice view, traffic convenience and kindess
9
good!
Rebecca O. Groups United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
great location

location, swimming pool, buffet breakfast
8.7
Tracey B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Great location and spacious rooms

Spacious room, great location, clean 4*room
9.3
Loved the place, right next to a MTR entrance and very short walk to the light show. Friendly helpful staff. Recommend it highly.
Sumi K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 20, 2015
Good amanity

Clean, convenience location, great amenity
9
I got my room upgrade for free. That's why I appreciated the night view in my room. It's awesome. Room was clean and staffs are kind to me and provided a great service.
Shin H. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2015
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

very friendly and helpful staff
8.3
Aries S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 18, 2015
nice

good location
8
Yu-Jie W. Couples Taiwan, January 14, 2015
dgdsfg

dfgdsfgsdfgsd
6
dsfgsdfgdfsg
Lindsay W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Great hotel

Great location, friendly and efficient staff, clean and tidy, rooms are very well equipped with a little fridge, tea and coffee making facilities and loads of storage space.
9.7
We stayed at the YMCA while stop over in HK. The hotel was perfect for us, easy to get to from the airport and located close to shopping, star ferry terminal, Nathan road and many restaurants. The room was very comfortable and staff could not do enough for you, always helpful and friendly.
Bonita C. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Satisfactory

Location, great view and security was good
7.3
Impressed by the security on the ground floor and the follow up procedures generally. We had booked an alarm call for 8am, unfortunately we had forgotten about it and went to breakfast (on the 4th floor, food was not that great) after which returning to the room, we saw two staff members were knocking on our hotel door whom were concerned about us, thus impressed with their security, never seen a h
Malcolm M. Couples New Zealand, January 12, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location. Easy travel to airport via Airport Fast Train and free hotel shuttle bus. Very comfortable.
10
Very satisfactory stay. Loved the location close to the harbour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03