Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 3639 reviews

1741 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3639)
Sort by:
Supaphorn A. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2016
Good
6.7
Good in location, room
Report this review
Daehoon N. Families with older children South Korea, April 8, 2016
Everything is good but ..
5.3
Everything is good but ventilation is needed to improve
Report this review
Sun K. Families with young children South Korea, April 7, 2016
Value for money
6.3
Value for money and great location, great harbour view!
Report this review
Wei K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2016
Convenient Location
5.3
Convenient and within walking distance to TST MTR station, and ferry pier. Room is comfortable.
Report this review
Terri D. Groups United States of America, March 29, 2016
Girls' Trip
5.7
Stayed at the YMCA Salisbury for 2 nights with my girlfriends. The location is ideal and close to the night market and many restaurants. Would definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Terri D. Groups United States of America, March 29, 2016
Girls' Trip
5.7
Stayed at the YMCA Salisbury for 2 nights with my girlfriends. The location is ideal and close to the night market and many restaurants. Would definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Ryan W. Business travelers Taiwan, March 23, 2016
Good staff and environment
6.3
Good
Report this review
Mark T. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2016
Very impressed
6.3
Fantastic views of the harbour and great location.
Report this review
Jieun K. Families with older children South Korea, March 18, 2016
The location is good

Location, clean and transfer
9
I am really like this hotel. Location was good for walk also for transfer. I want stay again when i will visit Hong Kong next time :)
Report this review
Kar W. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2016
Great location
5.7
I love the location and it is value for money even though the rooms might be too small for 3 pax. Great service from the staff as they are really helpful. Will definitely stay here again in future.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1741 reviews Next page
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - GardenThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01