or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2697 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2697)
Sort by:
Dan L. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Great location

Location location location
9
Fatasic
Andre L. Business travelers South Africa, September 21, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, Clean, Convenient
8
Salisbury is a good middle class establishment and for HK the price is acceptable
James T. Business travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
Convenient business stay

Location, service, cleanliness
8.7
Great stay in this nicely renovated well located hotel
Katherine M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Great location, nice, clean rooms - great stay

Location, cleanliness, good staff
8
Very fast check in and check out. Staff were courteous and polite. Clean rooms, look great after the refurbishment. Excellent location right in Tsim Tsa Tsui. Close by all major shopping centres and offices, food and beverage outlets.
Ruby G. Families with older children Philippines, September 16, 2014
Perfect location!

Location, Nice and clean room .
8.3
It was great! will be back next year.
Kevin W. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Great location

Best things - location, staff and room size.
10
Jangwon J. Couples South Korea, September 11, 2014
Can't be better at its value

Location, clean room and waterfront view
8.3
This is the second time to stay at this hotel and will be my choice for the next time if I come to HK again.
Miran K. Families with young children South Korea, September 9, 2014
good hotel

clean,welcome friut,good location
8
Rachel L. Business travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
Salsbury Y Gets Better Each Visit

room, staff, services
9.7
a perfect 4 day stay!
Cheryl A. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2014
Enjoyable stay at the YMCA

Location, harbour view, nice rooms
9.3
The location is simply fantastic. The staff were very helpful, especially the concierge. Whatever we ask about, they were able to help us. I actually called the front desk ard 1230am asking whether do they have a weighing machine to weigh my luggage (shopped too much) and they did. So my room-mate and I dragged our luggage down at 1am just to weigh it. The staff were simply very helpful. The view from our room (we stayed in the Harbour View room) was simply fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03