Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (307)
Sort by:
Rachel L. Business travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
Salsbury Y Gets Better Each Visit

room, staff, services
9.7
a perfect 4 day stay!
Efren A. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
strategically located at the center of everything

1.Hotel is situated in the middle of everything. 2.Very comfortable hotel 3.ambience is very good
9.7
YMCA Hotel is considered our Second home in HK. We always stays here everytime we go at HK. It is really recommended to friends and relatives.
Adrienna Z. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Maintained its reputation

Location, Rooms and Fitness Centre
9.3
I selected this hotel from the reviews on Agoda and I was not disappointed. It was a great hotel, easy access to the subway and has a great fitness centre.
Amit M. Business travelers India, July 17, 2014
Value for money

Good location , helpful staff and comfortable room
9.3
Yonghao Z. Business travelers China, July 16, 2014
good location

clean room, big room, good location
9.7
from airport take free bus K2 directly access to the hotel. good location, better room compare than Kowlong hotel 100 times. free wifi. this is very important.
Charlermpol S. Business travelers Thailand, July 14, 2014
Good location

Good Location, easy check in, and clean room
8.7
Peter S. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
great location, near everything

proximity to harbour, the Star Ferry, and cultural facilities
8.3
pleasant
Efren A. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
This is our 2nd home everytime that we're in HK.

1.location 2. Wide Lobby 3. Friendly staff
9
Execellent hotel. Great hotel staff. Newly renovated rooms.
Abelardo I. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
Very Good!!! Happy!!

Clean
8.7
Jerick C. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2014
Very nice

Near MTR, easy access to shopping centers and restaurants.
9.7
I will stay here again on my next visit to HKG

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04