or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
608 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (608)
Sort by:
Minjung K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 14, 2014
great localtion + friendly staff + clean rooms

great localtion + friendly staff + clean rooms
8.3
the location was great !! cleanliness and staff were also ok. the conceirge ppl were really there to help you plan your trip, give you advice. because the hotel was right in middle of town, my freind and I would stop by our hotel just to take mini breaks. Great place to stay :)/ a bit pricy but I got my money's worth.
Jin Q. Solo travelers China, November 21, 2014
nice place

location service cleaning
9
good very comfortable
Vina W. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2014
Quite okay

Location comfortable 1881
5.7
I would stay here again
Vararat T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 2, 2014
New room , good location

nice breakfast, furniture and room is new and not too small, location
8.7
fast check in process, room is clean and new except hair dryer is too old , i cannot use it because the watt is too low to blow dry my hair, every night i can hear some Chinese people talk very loud outside my room. they stay close to my room and i can hear their voice , it is very disturbed .i think the door should absorbed some noise or make less noise. I like the breakfast.staff is friendly.
Peter K. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Food in the down stairs eating area, hotel staff, location.
8
Good.Food in the Salisbury restaurant very disappointing.
Aeri L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 24, 2014
ymca

location, service, room condition
8.3
good location, good service, good room condition
Ricky H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
Good location!!

Swimming pool then location and location.
8.3
Good time with a great location. The lobby is nice and staffs are friendly. I was unable to show on the 1st night but they kept me in touch with the status. Slightly negative is a lot of traffic in the lobby because there is a college within the hotel and swim lesson for little kids.
Ling Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Great location

location, food and the staff
7.7
Hotel location is just fews step to the MTR station and less than 10 minutes walk to avenue of star. You can find a big shopping mall nearby the hotel as well.
Mei S. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Location is good

location, view and cleaness
9
the hotel location is good, walk distance to harbour pier, the hotel is airport bus shuttle stop point as well, easy in or out of airport. the room is clean and comfortable. I booked a harbour view room but upgraded to harbour view suite, it was a very comfortable room. I was a solo traveller, I found room service menu was lack of verity, not many Chinese style food to choice... apart from that everything about this hotel was great. enjoyed the staying
Mihyang S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 10, 2014
nice

location, location, location
8.3
everything was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03