Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 372

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
517 reviews

1702 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (517)
Sort by:
Cheng-Yu C. Families with young children Taiwan, December 26, 2015
great location!

Great location, friendly stuffs, cleaness
9.3
Report this review
Xiaowei W. Families with young children China, December 25, 2015
Very comfortable

location,room,service
10
Comfortable
Report this review
Roberto J. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2015
Favorite Hotel in Kowloon

Location, Room, Staff
9.3
Always a pleasant experience to stay in this hotel. The location can't be beaten, the welcoming staff has always been their advantage. I miss the old style of rooms though :) I felt like the newly refurbishing made the room smaller. The view can't be beaten as well.
Report this review
Anirban S. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2015
Good Hotel

Cleanliness , Facilities and Location
8.3
It was very nice. There are certain small things which really differentiates it into one of the better hotel categories , for example , there is a multi plug adapter plug in each room which really helps customers traveling from countries like US , Australia or India. Service is very good. The only thing which I felt was a bit costly was the hotel food. Rest , it is fine.
Report this review
Yousef B. Families with young children Kuwait, December 8, 2015
good hotel

location, suite room, nearby
9
Report this review
Wang X. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2015
Perfect location, minute to MTR, good choice

Location, cleaness, view
7.3
Generally I have enjoyed my stay with family, especially my young boy likes the room so much. The location is perfect, and Harbour view from our room is fantastic.
Report this review
Lou E. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2015
Great view and location

Our room has got the best view of the harbour. It has got the best location. Ferry terminal is just across the hotel as well as Canton Road where best shops are and MTR station is outside the hotel.
7.3
Report this review
Cherryl R. Families with young children United States of America, November 1, 2015
Loved it!

Suite room, Pool and Cafe, Location
9.3
We loved this hotel. Can't get a better location and the suite room was plenty big for a family of 4. I was afraid that it would be one of those "suite" rooms with a door open from master br area to the sofa. This was a full shutting door and the sofa bed clear on the other side. Total privacy for both parents and kids. Loved the food, the location and even our room, and kids loved the pool too. Internet was a bit weak though compared to home, but other than that, solid hotel.
Report this review
Caroline A. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2015
BEST VACATION HOTEL EVER

Comfort, location is good, clean
10
100% GOOD
Report this review
Jane M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 24, 2015
Great Location and View

View across Harbour, nightly symphony of lights show, breakfast buffet
9.7
Fantastic! Great location, easily accessible transport links with underground and star ferry so close. A perfect place to stay in Kowloon but make sure you spend the extra money for the Harnour View rooms on higher floors.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3524 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04