Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 556 reviews

1758 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (556)
Sort by:
Ester L. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2016
Excellent location! Value for money
6.3
Excellent location. One can easily access the Victoria Harbor/Clock tower area through the subway underpass located just behind the hotel. Was not able to book for breakfast by mistake but it was not a problem since there was a 24H McDonalds nearby. Lots of shops/convenient stores in the area. MTR nearby.
Siriporn S. Families with young children Thailand, May 22, 2016
near MTR
5
near MTR
Supaphorn A. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2016
Good
6.7
Good in location, room
Jungsang C. Families with young children South Korea, April 15, 2016
Nice view and great location
6
It is located in the right front of the harbor so that we could enjoy nice and beautiful view from our room. We didn't need to get out to watch the symphony of light as we could see it from our room. (It should be Harbor View room type.) The room is quite small, however, it didn't bother us at all. It has everything and great location to access subway and major sightseeing places. Nice hotel and enjoyed the trip thanks to it.
Sun K. Families with young children South Korea, April 7, 2016
Value for money
6.3
Value for money and great location, great harbour view!
Kevin L. Families with young children United States of America, March 18, 2016
Excellent location.
6.3
We enjoyed our stay. The location was excellent. Staff were very polite, and friendly. The hotel was very clean and the facilities were great.
Moo W. Families with young children South Korea, March 10, 2016
Good
6.7
great location valuable for money.. Breakfast was not bad
Tuan H. Families with young children Vietnam, March 9, 2016
Anything good but staff is not friendly

Clean , lócation and location
8
Maxine R. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 8, 2016
Great stay
6.3
Easy to get to, friendly staff and fab location!
Tseyu Y. Families with young children Taiwan, February 23, 2016
Great!
5.3
?
1 - 10 of 3682 reviews Next page
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - GardenThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Beauty SalonThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02