or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (437)
Sort by:
Aries S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 18, 2015
nice

good location
8
Lindsay W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Great hotel

Great location, friendly and efficient staff, clean and tidy, rooms are very well equipped with a little fridge, tea and coffee making facilities and loads of storage space.
9.7
We stayed at the YMCA while stop over in HK. The hotel was perfect for us, easy to get to from the airport and located close to shopping, star ferry terminal, Nathan road and many restaurants. The room was very comfortable and staff could not do enough for you, always helpful and friendly.
Indah H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
good

clean, good services, awesome
8.3
Love it
Indah H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2015
gòod

clean,good and strategis
8.3
Its was recomeded for stay in here
Yoga M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Nice Hotel in Prime location

Location, value for money, Friendlly Staff
3.3
I stayed in this hotel with my family, i booked 2 rooms, One thing about this Hotel is Location, very close with the shopping centre and star Pier to Hongkong Islands.The Price is reliable, The staff Hotel Very Helpfull and we are very pleasnt to stay in this hotel, i will stay in here again if i come to Hongkong
Grachell C. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Home for the holidays

Accessibility, Convenience, Comfort
8
From the airport, we took bus A21 which stops on Nathan Road. We got off near Imperial Hotel and made a short walk to YMCA. We prefer staying in the family suite since it offers a bigger space. It has a room with a king size bed and a living room that has a sofa bed. Shops and restaurants are just a stone throw away. Some attractions nearby are Avenue of the stars, Ocean Terminal, I-Square, Nathan Road, etc. We will definitely stay at the YMCA Salisbury next time we visit Hong Kong.
Laurice F. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
December Holiday

best value for money, location, rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable
9.7
Edmund C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Relaxing

location, the harbour view, the service
7.7
location is convenient
Sukandi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
very very pleasing

the three best thIngs about this hotel is that the harbour view suites and rooms' view, that the hotel was not complicated to fgure out and how generous of the hotel to gIve us fruit basket!!
9.3
it was mind blowing! The hotel is not complicated as the rooms are right above the lobby. The view is amazing!! Even though the appearance of the building is not that nice, the interior is beautiful. The hotel is a luxury hotel at a reasonable price. I would certainly come back here the next time I visit hongkong.
Toh S. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Stay at YMCA Salibury

Its Location is near to MTR
4
I paid $300+ per nite for Harbour View w Breakfast for 2 which I think the money paid for is not worth or I should say the hotel in HK is very expensive. The breakfast selection was limited too. Hotel nearby do not have any f&b and you got to walk down the road for maybe 5-10min if you are hungry. Overall I wont choose this hotel again if I will to go back to hongkong but the view was really not bad as I was staying at the highest level (16 floor)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03