Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 372

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3358 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3358)
Sort by:
Avelina R. Solo travelers Philippines, September 4, 2015
the place i want to stay on my next visit

location, customer service, clean
9
very good, clean, safe and comfortable, near mtr and ferry station, stayed there for 5 nights no complaints, though breakfast is always the same every day
Report this review
Nabila A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Comfortable stay

Big room, clean, near city
10
It was really good. I really love this hotel. Unfortunately the toilet is small for family. I was staying at family suite, they only have one bathroom and the bathroom is small. Overall the hotel is nice
Report this review
Cheryl V. Families with older children Australia, August 27, 2015
Very good but very poor wifi in Room 747

Location, good service and clean
9
Very pleasant. We had booked 2 rooms and were upgraded to suites which we appreciated. We have stayed before on 2 occasions and notice the hotel has improved on each visit. The only negatives we experienced were in Room 747 the wifi only worked within 1 metre of the entrance. door , there is no power point in bathrooms and hair dryers are totally inadequate The breakfast has improved on each visit
Report this review
Wei Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2015
Happy staycation

Location, cleanliness, services
10
Very happy
Report this review
Ma. L. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2015
The Best View at the Salisbury

The best view, the location and the price.
8.3
The check in was a breeze. I booked the harborview and requested to be at the highest floor. The view was magnificent. The room was quite small but still cozy. The location was great, you can walk across the street to the Star Ferry station or the avenue of the stars. Perfect!
Report this review
Glenda R. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2015
location location location

best location , courteous staff and value for your money
9
this is our favorite hotel in Hongkong and it never disappoints. Everything is just a few steps away from transportation, sightseeing, and food. We always get the harbor view room to make our stay memorable
Report this review
Hian L. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2015
Excellent stay

Very near MTR station. Staff were very helpful.
9
Had a great stay at the hotel as the location was convenient
Report this review
Hongpeng L. Families with older children China, August 18, 2015
very good location. friendly staff

location, price and facilities
8.3
enjoy it very much, will come back
Report this review
Matthew R. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2015
Excellent service!

Customer service and location.
9
Great
Report this review
Yeoh K. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Nice Location & Comfortable

Nice Location & Comfortable
8
Nice Location & very Comfort
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02