or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2907 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2907)
Sort by:
Sanya J. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2014
Great hotel

Clean, location and surrounding
8.3
Very happy
Edmund C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
nice harbour view

comfortable of the room, nice harbour view, nice service
7.7
Yoke C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Good hotel good location

Good location, good restaurant and good service
7.7
Good location, 5 minutes walking distance to mrt and train stations. Good service and the food of the restaurant is good. Toilet very small and the lifts are old and slow.
Lai M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Perfect for both relaxing and shopping holiday

Location, cleaniness and friendly staff
7.7
Overall is good, from room comfort, location, service to facilities. Surprisingly, room is spacious for Hong Kong standard. Was rather disappointed at the coffee house as there were not many choices of food to offer.
Toh S. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Stay at YMCA Salibury

Its Location is near to MTR
4
I paid $300+ per nite for Harbour View w Breakfast for 2 which I think the money paid for is not worth or I should say the hotel in HK is very expensive. The breakfast selection was limited too. Hotel nearby do not have any f&b and you got to walk down the road for maybe 5-10min if you are hungry. Overall I wont choose this hotel again if I will to go back to hongkong but the view was really not bad as I was staying at the highest level (16 floor)
Bryan P. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Value for money

Good location, very friendly staff, nice and clean room
9.3
Charlene A. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Good location !

5mins walking to TST MTR Exit L6, good location and great food around the area !
8
Great ! When be back !
Bee L. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Great, good value

Location, clean, helpful staff
7.7
Yoonsang S. Families with young children South Korea, December 14, 2014
great location

location space good view
6
It's a great stay. Staff is great, location is even better for relaxing not for sightseeing.Reasonable hotel and price.
Minjung K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 14, 2014
great localtion + friendly staff + clean rooms

great localtion + friendly staff + clean rooms
8.3
the location was great !! cleanliness and staff were also ok. the conceirge ppl were really there to help you plan your trip, give you advice. because the hotel was right in middle of town, my freind and I would stop by our hotel just to take mini breaks. Great place to stay :)/ a bit pricy but I got my money's worth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07