Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin or Double The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Twin Room The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - In-room safe The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel lift The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Twin The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Wheelchair Friendly Room The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Double The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Twin The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Twin Room The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 161 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Keun H. Business travelers South Korea, June 6, 2015
Best choice. valuable hotel at convinience locatio

Great location, Clean & Tidy room and Friendly staffs
9.7
It was fantastic. Room is very clean and tidy. And Staff was friendly. I will definately stay this hotel when I go to HK.
Report this review
Keun H. Business travelers South Korea, June 5, 2015
Valuable hotel at great location

Clean and tidy room, Great location and Friendly sttafs
9.3
Best choice. better than its room rate. very clean and tidy. and comfortable. I'll stay this hotel everytime I go to HK
Report this review
Ker L. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2015
Excellent!

Space, Location, Value for Money
10
A very nice stay!
Report this review
Thomas W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2015
Cleaniness

Comfort, friendly staff, Gd location
9.3
Pleasant stay. Will come back again
Report this review
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2015
Value for money

Clean and spacious room, excellent location, comfortable
9
For this price, its definitely value for money. Room is modern, new, clean and spacious. Shower is good with hot water and strong pressure. Location is superb with MTR and many eateries nearby. Will definitely come back to stay again.
Report this review
Tan B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Value for money

good location, cleaness, comfort
7
Location is good and near MTR, lift small cant in 5 person with luggage. Breakfast is simple & limited, don't expect too much. Request for inter-connecting room but not given to me, room is small but tidy, but bed is quite hard. Shampoo and bath foam doesn't refill at all for room 1004. New building, surrounding is quiet and a lot of places to eat nearby. Wifi signal is very poor, disconnecting many times and not stable.
Report this review
Bebere L. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2015
Satisfactory and pleasant stay

value for money, good location, clean rooms
9
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights and 4 days. We got a twin room for my parents and another twin room with an extra bed for my siblings and I. The rooms were clean and had adequate space for us. Wifi connection was fast in our parents room but my siblings and I had trouble getting and connecting to there wifi as we were placed in a room in the very far end of the hall past the fire door. This wasn't an issue though as we barely had time to surf the net as we were always tired after roaming the city all day. The free breakfast consisted of bread, biscuits, juice and coffee. It was okay but not filling for people who are used to having a heavy meal for breakfast. The location of the hotel was great, it is conveniently located near several food stalls and restaurants so finding a place to have dinner was not difficult. It is also near the Yau Ma Tei MTR so access to tourist destinations was quite easy as you just have to hop on the train and do a bit of walking. Overall, our stay in this hotel was pleasant and I believe that we got what we paid for. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends if they visit HK!
Report this review
Maryjane G. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2015
only 3 star

location is good
6.7
location and cleanliness is good but you can hear noise outside and from other room only few channels on television we cant connect on wifi from the day we check in till we check out
Report this review
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2015
newly renovated

convenient location and the room condition
9
Report this review
Phuah M. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Comfortable

Near, clean, comfy
7.3
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Twin RoomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin or DoubleThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Twin RoomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - In-room safeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel liftThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - TwinThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Wheelchair Friendly RoomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - TwinThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Twin RoomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double with BreakfastThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05