Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin or Double The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Twin Room The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - In-room safe The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel lift The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Twin The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Wheelchair Friendly Room The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Double The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Twin The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Twin Room The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Tan B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Value for money

good location, cleaness, comfort
7
Location is good and near MTR, lift small cant in 5 person with luggage. Breakfast is simple & limited, don't expect too much. Request for inter-connecting room but not given to me, room is small but tidy, but bed is quite hard. Shampoo and bath foam doesn't refill at all for room 1004. New building, surrounding is quiet and a lot of places to eat nearby. Wifi signal is very poor, disconnecting many times and not stable.
Maryjane G. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2015
only 3 star

location is good
6.7
location and cleanliness is good but you can hear noise outside and from other room only few channels on television we cant connect on wifi from the day we check in till we check out
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2015
newly renovated

convenient location and the room condition
9
Phuah M. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Comfortable

Near, clean, comfy
7.3
Good
Pensri K. Groups Thailand, May 18, 2015
Best hotel

Clean new near
9.7
You must have the good trip with this hotel
Rhue C. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, bed size
6.3
The rooms are small, but that's to be expected in Hong Kong. The location is unbeatable, especially for the price. The rooms were impeccably clean and the bed was huge. Bring your own entertainment though, because they only have one English channel and it was awful. Also, breakfast was just a prepackaged croissant and some juice. Besides that, great little place to stay. I would definitely stay here again.
Foong H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2015
location

food is every where mtr is so near temple street shopping is just opp
7.3
is ok for me but there no sound proof
Paul W. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2015
great location with comfy room

near yau ma tei station, comfy clean room, friendly staff
9.3
The rooms are rather new. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone
Luke M. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
Basic but good price

Price, cleanliness, check in
7.3
It was as expected for a basic hotel, it was cheaper than other places and I wasn't disappointed
Sok F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
Is a nice 3 star hotel to stay in Hong Kong

the room is clean & tidy and the staffs are polite and helpful. the surrounding is safe and sound.
10
My stay was perfect and the room is spacious which compared to other hotel previously i put up. I felt comfort and safe staying for 3 nights. I enjoy the surrounding & people & staffs at the booth lodge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Twin RoomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin or DoubleThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Twin RoomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - In-room safeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel liftThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - TwinThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Wheelchair Friendly RoomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - TwinThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Twin RoomThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double with BreakfastThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C07