or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Samaya Seminyak Villas

Jalan Laksmana, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Samaya Hotel
The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Horse Riding The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Yoga The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Deck when Sunset The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Deck on The Beach The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Direct Access to The Beach The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Long Chair at Deck The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Main Pool The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Sunset The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Wedding Set Up The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Spa at The Samaya - Seminyak The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Horse Riding The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Yoga Class Samaya Seminyak The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Wedding at The Samaya Seminyak The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Island Romantic Candle Light Dinner The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Beach view
The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Spa The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Beauty Salon The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Spa Lobby The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Treatment The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Entrance lobby The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Lobby Lounge The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Lobby Lounge The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Entrance The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Entrance The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Lobby The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Table dinner at Deck The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Brasserie
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Sim S. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2012
Extraodinary with ultimate privacy !

The Villas are so beautifully done up and privacy is at its best.
8.7
i was staying in the one bedroom villas. it is over 2000sqf. the bathroom is huge. it has a jacuzzi which can sit 2 persons, and a shower place which has 2 shower heads for 2 persons. the mini bar is loaded, and the best part, everything inside is complimentary. the living room has a nice big lcd tv which can rotate 180 degree and a dvd player. the router is connected in the room, so you get wifi at it very best signal. the bed is very comfortable and it has mosquito net around it. the best part, there is a private pool in the garden with a pavilion next to it. you will love it!!! ever try swimming nude?
Hotel Feature Tip: The room service is great. You should try having a dinner by your own pool
Rogier B. Couples Netherlands, December 7, 2011
Book it if you can afford it

Atmosphere, staff, villa, amenities, the beachfront, the restaurant
9.3
everything about this hotel is fabulous! we could have spend days if possible. we cannot wait until the new beach villas will be completed and we will definately return. pure bliss. not the cheapest option but definately the best
Cheh P. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2011
Lovely hotel , great service, and friendly staff

Lovely, spacious rooms
9.3
Beautiful villas, excellent and clean pool garden in villas, the staff are very helpful, friendly and their service is excellent.
Leigh B. Families with young children Australia, October 24, 2011
Fantastic Service

Great service and room
9
Its a shame the villa is not on the beach and the rest of the hotel is under renovation, but the villa and the service were otherwise excellent
Ewen B. Couples Australia, October 1, 2011
excellent service and lovely, spacious rooms

lots of complimentary goodies
9.7
great stay, we really enjoyed it. maybe a little pricey.
Restaurant Tip: la lucciola is right next door (which is a great restaurant)
Thida A. Couples Myanmar, August 30, 2011
Nice villa. Friendly & helpful staff

Spacious room. Afternoon tea. Helpful staff.
7.7
All in all a good stay. Close to nice restaurants and bars. Quite a bit of walk to get to the main part of the hotel and the beach. Wifi works very well.
Travel tip: Pool in villa as well as the main pool a bit too deep
Roger S. Business travelers New Zealand, August 8, 2011
Great beach hotel

Beach front and spa
7.7
This is a beautiful resort that is quite difficult to stay in because of the extensive renovations underway. Be warned if you stay there before next March-April - the team have done their best to minimise the disruption but only really half the place is working.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure they confirm your VIP visa clearance and airport pickup if you book them. Our meet and greet and car didnt turn up even though we booked. The hotel was apologetic and offered free massages byt that didnt really make up for the confusion in the heat when we arrived!
Tsai A. Couples Taiwan, June 1, 2011
Good location but service to be improved

Great Ocean View
6.3
I have been stayed with Samaya couple times in the past but this time I found the service quality is to be improved v.s. other hotels or Villas, comparing to the similar pricing level peers. For example, the reception (or butler) never remembers my name or my special request (e.g. I literally have to ring the butler to prepare ice cube and sliced lemon every day when I return to my room, which in other villas, they prepare it every evening automatically while doing the turn-down service).
Sally T. Couples Australia, May 11, 2011
Best time of my life

Romantic hideaway
10
We stayed at the Samaya for 10 days to celebrate our 25th anniversary. This has been the most amazing experience. The staff are the stand out asset of this hotel. Incredibly friendly and helpful. They want to make sure you have the best possible time. The royal courtyard villas are gorgeous. Our own house/villa with its own private pool. What incredible luxury. The rooms are cleaned twice a day and we get small treats left for us each night. So many things are included from breakfast to afternoon tea to coffees, shuttles to local destinations. Our butlers are attentive, wanting to know what we are doing each day and how they can help us. We love the privacy - perfect for our romantic getaway. The night of our anniversary we ate dinner on our own private island in the centre of the hotel pool, with our own waiter and a menu of 6 courses of incredible food. When we got back to our room, the staff had decorated the room in such an amazing way - I was truly touched. I cannot praise this hotel enough. Absolute, blissful luxury and I don't even own shares
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a power board with you so you can plug in multiple items but only have to buy one plug converter.
Trang N. Families with older children Vietnam, May 6, 2011
lovely hotel , good service

beach was awesome
8
nothing much to say, I have submitted the earlier review about this hotel and that was pretty much everything, service was extremely good, food was perfect, best restaurant location, which was facing the beach. Beach was nice, good for relaxation, feel the privacy in the beach .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bali is only for sigh seeing, nothing much to demand here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Island Dinner SetupThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Horse RidingThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - YogaThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Deck when SunsetThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Deck on The BeachThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Direct Access to The BeachThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Long Chair at DeckThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Main PoolThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - SunsetThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Wedding Set UpThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Spa at The Samaya - SeminyakThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Horse RidingThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Yoga Class Samaya SeminyakThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Wedding at The Samaya SeminyakThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Island Romantic Candle Light DinnerThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Beach viewThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - SpaThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Beauty SalonThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Spa LobbyThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - TreatmentThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Entrance lobbyThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Lobby LoungeThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Lobby LoungeThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - EntranceThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - EntranceThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - LobbyThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Table dinner at DeckThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - BrasserieThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Beach ViewThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - BrasserieThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Entrance to VillaThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Garden Area at Beach SideThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Main Pool at CourtyardThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Gym at CourtyardThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Main Pool at CourtyardThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Wedding at Beach SideThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Main PoolThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Long Chair at CourtyardThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Nice GardenThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Main PoolThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Bale at Main PoolThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Main PoolThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Island DinnerThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - SunsetThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - SpaThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - SpaThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Beauty SalonThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - WeddingThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A05