or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Samaya Seminyak Villas

Jalan Laksmana, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Samaya Hotel

The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Wedding at The Samaya Seminyak The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Spa The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Spa The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Spa The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Spa The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Spa The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Spa The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Interior The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Lobby The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Lobby The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Entrance The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Entrance The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Lobby The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Restaurant The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Restaurant The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Restaurant
The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Restaurant The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Restaurant The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Restaurant The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Restaurant The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Restaurant The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Interior The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Interior The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Interior The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Facilities The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Beach The Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Cheh P. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2011
Lovely hotel , great service, and friendly staff

Lovely, spacious rooms
9.3
Beautiful villas, excellent and clean pool garden in villas, the staff are very helpful, friendly and their service is excellent.
Leigh B. Families with young children Australia, October 24, 2011
Fantastic Service

Great service and room
9
Its a shame the villa is not on the beach and the rest of the hotel is under renovation, but the villa and the service were otherwise excellent
Ewen B. Couples Australia, October 1, 2011
excellent service and lovely, spacious rooms

lots of complimentary goodies
9.7
great stay, we really enjoyed it. maybe a little pricey.
Restaurant Tip: la lucciola is right next door (which is a great restaurant)
Thida A. Couples Myanmar, August 30, 2011
Nice villa. Friendly & helpful staff

Spacious room. Afternoon tea. Helpful staff.
7.7
All in all a good stay. Close to nice restaurants and bars. Quite a bit of walk to get to the main part of the hotel and the beach. Wifi works very well.
Travel tip: Pool in villa as well as the main pool a bit too deep
Roger S. Business travelers New Zealand, August 8, 2011
Great beach hotel

Beach front and spa
7.7
This is a beautiful resort that is quite difficult to stay in because of the extensive renovations underway. Be warned if you stay there before next March-April - the team have done their best to minimise the disruption but only really half the place is working.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure they confirm your VIP visa clearance and airport pickup if you book them. Our meet and greet and car didnt turn up even though we booked. The hotel was apologetic and offered free massages byt that didnt really make up for the confusion in the heat when we arrived!
Tsai A. Couples Taiwan, June 1, 2011
Good location but service to be improved

Great Ocean View
6.3
I have been stayed with Samaya couple times in the past but this time I found the service quality is to be improved v.s. other hotels or Villas, comparing to the similar pricing level peers. For example, the reception (or butler) never remembers my name or my special request (e.g. I literally have to ring the butler to prepare ice cube and sliced lemon every day when I return to my room, which in other villas, they prepare it every evening automatically while doing the turn-down service).
Sally T. Couples Australia, May 11, 2011
Best time of my life

Romantic hideaway
10
We stayed at the Samaya for 10 days to celebrate our 25th anniversary. This has been the most amazing experience. The staff are the stand out asset of this hotel. Incredibly friendly and helpful. They want to make sure you have the best possible time. The royal courtyard villas are gorgeous. Our own house/villa with its own private pool. What incredible luxury. The rooms are cleaned twice a day and we get small treats left for us each night. So many things are included from breakfast to afternoon tea to coffees, shuttles to local destinations. Our butlers are attentive, wanting to know what we are doing each day and how they can help us. We love the privacy - perfect for our romantic getaway. The night of our anniversary we ate dinner on our own private island in the centre of the hotel pool, with our own waiter and a menu of 6 courses of incredible food. When we got back to our room, the staff had decorated the room in such an amazing way - I was truly touched. I cannot praise this hotel enough. Absolute, blissful luxury and I don't even own shares
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a power board with you so you can plug in multiple items but only have to buy one plug converter.
Trang N. Families with older children Vietnam, May 6, 2011
lovely hotel , good service

beach was awesome
8
nothing much to say, I have submitted the earlier review about this hotel and that was pretty much everything, service was extremely good, food was perfect, best restaurant location, which was facing the beach. Beach was nice, good for relaxation, feel the privacy in the beach .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bali is only for sigh seeing, nothing much to demand here
Trang N. Families with older children Vietnam, May 5, 2011
Luxury hotel and excellent service

nice service
8.3
my stay was awesome, the service was very good, they always smile. The beach was beautiful , our resort was 5 mins from the beach and the hotel support transportation service to everywhere, which was very helpful for us. The breakfast was unlimited, could be in the morning until night, with the a la cater menu full of great options.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this is only a relax trip, nothing to see in Bali....... only the beach
Leonie N. Couples Australia, April 29, 2011
beautiful villas, excellent service

breezes restaurant , best breakfast
9
really beautiful villas, excellent pool garden area in villas, very helpful friendly staff cannot do enough for you, convenient location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Samaya Seminyak Villas BaliThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Wedding at The Samaya SeminyakThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - SpaThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - SpaThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - SpaThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - SpaThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - SpaThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - SpaThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - InteriorThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - LobbyThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - LobbyThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - EntranceThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - EntranceThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - LobbyThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - InteriorThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - InteriorThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - InteriorThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - BeachThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - GardenThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - SurroundingsThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Executive LoungeThe Samaya Seminyak Villas Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04