or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments

23 Jian Guo Road,Chaoyang District, CBD, Beijing, China 100123 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - Guest Room The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - Bathroom The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - Front Drive Evening The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - Fitness Room The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - Swimming Pool The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - One Bedroom Living Area The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - Sweet Dream The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - Ls Laptop The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - Two Bedroom Fully Equipped Kitchen The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - Three Bedroom Living Area The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - Children Play Room The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - Living room The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - Queen bed room The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - One bedroom living room towards North The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - One bedroom bathroom toward West The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - One bedroom living room towards South
The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - One bedroom barthroom towards North The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - One bedroom living room towards South The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - One bedroom bathroom The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - One bedroom bathroom The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - One bedroom bathroom The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - Twin bed one bedroom toward South The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments Beijing - One bedroom living room toward South
Area: CBD Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Choon H. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2015
A nice apartment type hotel but far from amenities

Quiet surroundings, near to train station, good staff
5.7
Although located within CBD, it is situated in a quiet neighbourhood. It is near to a train station, making it accessible to other sites and travelling more bearable in Beijing's horrendous traffic. I feel the hotel is slightly overrated as some simple amenities are not provided in the room, e.g. washing detergents for plates, cups and food utensils, detergents for clothes. For a business traveler who chooses apartment hotel over the normal hotel, these are probably good gestures of thoughtfulness. The room does not have enough food utensils, with only two plates, two cups, and so on. But the very polite and helpful staff saves the day.
Jeffery H. Business travelers Canada, December 8, 2014
great hotel/apartment, but location is a bit far

service, staff, facilities
7.3
was good, would return, however the location is not convenient, close to major highway which often has traffic. very little to see or do within walking distance
Conney R. Families with older children Canada, August 9, 2014
A very comfortable stay

Spacious 3 bedroom, clean and modern , ATM machine at premise
9.3
This is our second time staying at this service apartment. The reason I chose this place is the service and well maintained units . The 3 bedroom is very spacious with individual tv in every bedroom so there is no fighting among everyone. The convenience of the ATM and restaurant is a good feature to have as well. We love the location because of it being away from CBD and hence less noise n congestion even though it's only a 10min ride to the city Center. Overall , we will come again the next time to the same place since travelling alone with the two kids made me feel secure in a professionally maintained establishment like the Sandlewood .
Jennifer S. Families with older children Sweden, September 4, 2011
Huge very comfortable rooms, spotless, kind of far

Felt like coming home to an oasis
8
the bad thing is that this hotel isn't close to anything. it is like in the middle of nowhere it seems. the subway is a 5 minute walk which makes it bearable. we chose this hotel because my daughter is going to the communication university of china, and this is only 1 stop away. that made it very convenient. the rooms are absolutely unbelievably huge, with kitchens, washers and dryers, 2 bathrooms.....really comfortable. loved the rooms and they were spotless. room service was 40 rmb for an entree, and 30 rmb for a coke! go figure! breakfast buffet was so so....for 115 rmb i would expect more. chinese chicken was good. apple pie was atrocious and i sent it back. hotel is like a ghost town at night as it is mainly for ex-pats that live there for extended periods, so no one is hanging out in the bar or restaurant at night. there are more people at breakfast as that is included if you live there. the girls went down for a swim excited to use the pool, but took a look at it and changed their minds. i would stay here again for the convenience to the school, and also because of the huge rooms, but i think next time i will stay a couple more subway stations closer to town in a 5 star.
Restaurant Tip: Don't go to the Chinese restaurant across the street unless you have a dictionary or speak Chinese. Just trying to get a bottle of water by saying water in Chinese and pointing to a bottle didn 't work! Then we tried to get their attention to pay the bill for about 10 minutes, but it seemed that they were all on break or busy eating themselves.....so we left the money plus tip on the table. They came RUNNING down the street after us yelling like we didn't pay! After all the time we spent trying to flag any of the dozen workers down, but they didn't want to pay any attention to us because they were busy eating, then they come running after us!
Badria K. Groups Qatar, June 9, 2011
Lovely spacious apartment

massage area
8.7
the apartment was newly designed large room, fully equipped, large spaces, but the bed in the other room was not a king size which mean it will not fit tow persons; the bath door was clear glass with no curtain. but in general the design was so beautiful and money worth staying in. reception staffs were really helpful. the building has a lovely, kind, smiley staff. the massage attach building had really great services, the massage was so proficiently done.
Stephen H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2010
Great Hotel

Spaceful, good view, well decorated apartment. Living room, open kitchen, work station....everything you name it can be found in there.....
8
The Hotel is quite new. Locates just next to the major freeway toward CBD Beijing. Spaceful room with thoughtful decoration. Facilities in the apartment - open kichen, living room, work station, full furnitures make you just like home......
Harald Z. Business travelers Germany, September 23, 2010
The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apar
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Harald Z. Business travelers Germany, June 11, 2010
The Sandalwood Beijing Marriott Executive Apartmen
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Harald Z. Business travelers Germany, March 18, 2010
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Cesare P. Business travelers Italy, October 17, 2013
Appartamenti spaziosi e di design

pulizia degli appartamenti, comodità, ambienti spaziosi
8.3
Piacevole soggiorno per motivi di affari. Grande appartamento, molto bello e ben pulito. La posizione è un po' lontana dal centro di Paechino, quindi consigliabile si deve restare in quella zona e non interessa andare nel centro città.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05