or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Santosa Villas & Resort

Jl. Raya Senggigi Km. 8, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Pub/Lounge The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Entrance The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Guest Room The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Guest Room The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Restaurant The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Guest Room The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Exterior The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Garden The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Guest Room The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Interior The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Guest Room The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Restaurant The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Spa
The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Bathroom The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Bathroom The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Seaside Restaurant The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Romantic Dinner The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Beach The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Garden The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Garden
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
841 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (841)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Fauziah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Complaint and Facts

The location was ok
3.3
The 5 room that we book fisrt night was lousy like aircon not cool all room is the same.facing garden is the worst whereby this hotel just next to the beach. Phone is all out of order.the toilet is stink especially the mainhole.Second check in when we made a complaint about the room they said nothing but we still have to stay at the same room and was given only 1 room to upgrade only. This is a worst hotel I ever stay . Room is not cool enough espescially at night was unmeasureable. We pay for nothing as we didn't get what we expect.
Andrew M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Great stay and quiet

Room, Swimming Pool & Shower room
6.3
It was a good stay, and value for money
Yauw A. Groups Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Good hotel but with unadequate maintenance

Great location, nice surrounding, near beach
7
actually it was a good staying experience. the hotel need to keep an eye on maintain its building and the bathroom condition. it located near Senggigi beach & have a great surrounding.
Stefanie T. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2014
my first time in Lombok

near port to Bali
2.7
very bad, rooms all full of mosquitoes and we even upgarde our room and still the same. finally we decided to buy out own mosquitoes spary. we spray all over out room everyday.
Linda L. Families with older children Indonesia, November 25, 2014
Below Expectation

There are plenty of amenities in the vicinity of the hotel like mini mart, ATM, money changer, massage parlour and restaurants.
7
At first, the room provided to us was in rundown condition, which does not reflect a room of a four-star hotel at all. After complaint, we were given a much better room, but still in our opinion, it should have been better for a four-star hotel. The room is more like the rooms of a three-star hotel. Front-desk staffs are courteous and helpful, though.
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Feels like 80s

Close to beach.. Big pool.. Awesome spread for breakfast
8
Overall its ok due to the old age of the hotel its abit rundown but no complain as the location is close to beach.. Plenty of cheap n good food restaurants just outside the hotel.. Located near the pier so its easy access from bali by fastboat..
Ling H. Couples China, November 24, 2014
Look great outside but nothing more than that

The view is quite amazing, good location and staff are generally very friendly
5.3
The hotel looks amazing from outside, but we became disappointed when entered into the room. All facilitates are very old and don't look clean (maybe they are but just don't look like so since they're so old). The shower was half blocked due to many years of usage. It's a 5 star hotel from outside and 2 star inside. Of course, not worth the price we paid. The staff are generally very warm and friendly, but there is a lady named Wadi shocked me with her unfriendliness and unprofessional behaviour. When we asked her how to take the airport shuttle bus (because we came with one and it's quite comfortable and easy), she replied "I don't know. All our customers take taxis". How professional! This hotel might be one of the first few nice hotels in lombok and definitely had its good days, but the time is gone. I will not recommend anyone to stay here.
Jessica A. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
Happiness at Santosa

ambience, location, swimming pool
9.7
Santosa is a truly awesome place for honeymooners. The rooms were huge, with a very spacious and deep bathtub. The TV channels were complete and entertaining. The swimming pool was amazing! The location is right next to a pier so you can go to the Gili islands very easily.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2014
cleans

good design
6.7
It's a nice hotel with a beautiful ambience. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Santosa Villas & Resort LombokThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Pub/LoungeThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - EntranceThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - RestaurantThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - GardenThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - InteriorThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - RestaurantThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - SpaThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - BathroomThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - BathroomThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Seaside RestaurantThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Romantic DinnerThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - BeachThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - GardenThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Garden

Customer Reviews - The Santosa Villas & Resort, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3A03