or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Santosa Villas & Resort

Jl. Raya Senggigi Km. 8, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Entrance The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Guest Room The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Guest Room The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Restaurant The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Guest Room The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Exterior The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Garden The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Guest Room The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Exterior The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Interior The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Guest Room The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Restaurant The Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
761 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (761)
Sort by:
Sonya W. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
An enjoyable stay in a well maintained hotel.

Gardens and pool area; clean room; friendly staff
9
We were pleasantly surprised with the standard of our room after reading reviews stating that the rooms were run-down and needed a "revamp". It was exceptionally clean, with more than adequate furniture and accessories. The cupboards may be a little dated with a couple of scratches, but there were heaps of them and the cupboards aren't what make a room desirable! We're glad we got an upstairs room, as we could sit on the balcony in private whereas the room below us had passing foot traffic from people going to their rooms. The gardens and pool area are beautiful and large. Breakfast was good, with a large selection of hot and cold food. We did not eat at the restaurant for lunch / dinner as food and drink prices were far more expensive than the many restaurants outside the hotel grounds. An extremely central location in the centre of Sengiggi (it's not that big!)
Angela B. Groups Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Dissapointed

Pool spa and area
3.7
Hasan K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Incredible and affordable hotel

Pool, beach, room
8.3
Gillian H. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
Should be 3* and rat in bedroom not appreciated

Pool area, foyer, gardens
4.3
You can see my opinion by my answers above. We stayed at the cottages and not the terrace as listed above.
Manon M. Couples Netherlands, July 1, 2014
Beautiful green resort right at the beach

1. Location 2. Huge garden with huge swimmingpool 3.Spacious rooms
8.3
Very pleasant stay at this beautiful green resort, because: * perfect location: right at the beach and the entrance-site is next to the city-centre * beautiful gardens * enormous nice swimmingpool with beachview * friendly personel/staff * Spacious rooms: at first they were a little bit dirty, but the management sent a cleaner immidiately * tasty breakfast at restaurant with poolview and beachview * This resort is also only 50 metres away from the pier where the boat to Bali arrivés and departures have fun over here!
Francois L. Couples France, June 29, 2014
the hotel is outstanding and price very fair

beach, good looking, fair price
8
very good quiet and romantic
Djajadi S. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Good hotel.for leisure, near by beach.

Convenient, Clean, Good services
6
The 2 nights stay was good, we enjoyed the stay in this hotel.
Omar B. Groups Australia, June 18, 2014
Nice green resort with a sea view

Swimming pool. Centerly located. Beach view
7.7
Couple of front staff I find very racist.not very friendly. But all other thing is very pleasant for us.
Julie B. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
Very plesant stay at Santosa

Very friendly service, good location, beautiful swimming pool
8
I enjoyed my stay although there was construction work going on around the hotel. This place appears to once have been a super luxurious five star hotel which has been allowed to run down and is now very nice but a shadow of what it once was. A LOT of maintenance needs to be done in the rooms and all over the property. It was nice and the staff could not have been more helpful or friendly.
Malcolm K. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Very Disappointed

Close to everything that Sengiggi has to offer(which isn't much), nice enough pool with a swim up bar and the gardens were nice
4.7
very disappointing. The "superior" room we were allocated was very run down, paint peeling and mouldy with views directly into construction (or deconstruction) site of the rooms next door (same complex. When we complained we were upgraded to the suite room which was much better but still below what we would expect from a resort hotel. The shower while being large and nice still had mould throughout the decorative pebbles and we had a cigarette butt in a drawer (still there when we left). What was supposed to be a 6 night stay turned into 3 as we didn't want to stay any longer and left.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Santosa Villas & Resort LombokThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - EntranceThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - RestaurantThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - GardenThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - InteriorThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - RestaurantThe Santosa Villas & Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Santosa Villas & Resort, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3C06