or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak

Jalan Cendrawasih no 9, Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Exterior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - View The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Exterior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Spa The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Jerome J. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2014
Really nice Villa

Awesome villa, good service and good location
8
It was a really good villa. Everything was great except for breakfast which was so so.
Ricky T. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
peaceful and quiet villa

the counter staff is friendly, villa is spacious and is near town
7.7
Wee M. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Fantastic

Friendly staff, good location & big villa
9.7
Extremely wonderful... friendly staff, service was great, Big and clean pool/ villa, near to attractions and many many more....
Yun Y. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2014
awesome and spacious!

spacious room, super big bath room, private pool
9.3
i was there during chinese new year with my friend to celebrate chinese new year. the villa is awesome as it is really spacious. the whole villa has the bed room area, changing room area, bathroom and living room, not to mention the beautiful private pool. the pool was clean and well-maintained. living room is open concept, the staff delivered our breakfast to living room and put up nicely for us to enjoy the peaceful morning. feel so glad that i chose this hotel.
Kommathe R. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
a smooth stay

service, villa condition and food
9.3
smooth and trouble free
Kian G. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2014
spacious room with a private pool

wifi in the room, breakfast delivered to room, private swimming pool
8
Erikson T. Couples Canada, January 5, 2014
Great Romantic Getaway

Romantic, Great Staff,
7.7
We started off the trip with the transportation hiccup. The hotel said they will arrange ride for us; however, due to traffic jam, the driver was not able to pick us up on time. The hotel compensate us the taxi fare from airport to hotel, except we waited for over an hour for a taxi. Other than that, this hotel is very hidden. It's a great romantic getaway, but a bit far from other tourist attraction.
Lawrence F. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
I loved it and will return

Friendlliness of the staff and beautiful villa
9
It was perfect. Will definitely go back there. The villa was beautiful.
Mehmet G. Solo travelers Turkey, December 14, 2013
wonderful..

big, friendly staff, wonderfull villa
10
if you want come to bali, don't search another villa. this is for you. you can stay here.. trust me. i am always going to bali and other asia cities, but i didin2t see before like this villa. sanyas is very very very beatiful villa. very friendly staff. but very very friendly. they can do what you want. trust me. let buy this villa if you want go bali.
Eugene S. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Amazing!

Room design, location and extremely friendly staff
9
The Sanyas Suite Seminyak is simply amazing. The villa is well designed and simply luxurious! Breakfast is a spread although the choices can be a little limited if you stay a couple of days. Overall a 5 star rating for sure!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak BaliThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ViewThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07