or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak

Jl. Cendrawasih No. 9 Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Exterior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - View The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Exterior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Spa The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Scott P. Couples Australia, April 21, 2015
Review Aussie

Pool space staff
10
Perfect
Paulette O. Couples Australia, April 18, 2015
sanyas

comfortable bed, clean pool & great privacy
9
Belinda H. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
beautiful villas. exceptionally spacious.

size, staff, location
9.7
Incredible. The villas are spacious and you have your very own private pool. The staff are welcoming and helpful. The Sanyas is definitely worth a visit.
Junxia W. Couples China, April 8, 2015
Breakfast horrible , mosquitoes ,bad facility

Room , swimming pool ,
6
Do believe the bad reviews here , the breakfast they serve me was cold , the worse fresh milk but taste sour and in normal temperature I believe they left the milk unfridge untill it spoiled , for two ppl but only served one butter yet it melt u can pour the butter onto the bread , the toilet area dun even have aircon , and Alots of mosquitoes u have to close your room door everytime as u need to go toilet if not the aircon in ur room will not cold as the wether is too hot and aircon not strong enough , no privacy even when u in toilet beware of the building in construction opposite could have watch you in toilet , will nv come back again . Anyway I stay in room 106 ,avoid this room if u want privacy
Matthew W. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
M&Ms escape

Pool outdoor area service
8.7
Very nice stay
Mark M. Families with older children United States of America, March 24, 2015
Great alternative to hotel

Privacy, private plunge pool, great price
9.3
Was great ! Only complaint they did not arrange our groups rooms near each other
Reynard B. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2015
Great Stay

Rocket speed WIFI, Friendly Staff, Great Place
9
The staff was really helpful with our check in process. We stayed during the quiet day in Bali, but nonetheless, the staffs was still really helpful. Great place to stay, and one to really consider about.
Ka M. Couples Macau, March 16, 2015
large-enough swimming pool but not so clean room

large private pool, large seating area in room, good location
6.7
It's my first time to travel to Bali and to stay in a villa. I like it to have a private pool and a large cushioned seating area in the bedroom. The pool is large enough for two people. The seating area in the bedroom is really comfortable that I laid myself there every night before shower. The breakfast was sent to our room every morning and we could choose the food for each day. However, I will not stay in this villa again because of several drawbacks that I can't tolerate. First, there are some stains on the bed sheets. The staff didn't change the bed sheets at all for my three-night stay. I put the bath robes on the bed to cover the stains so that I could barely tolerate it. Second, the bathroom is an opened bathroom, which can be a nice idea for people to enjoy having shower or bath with grass and flowers. Yet, I do not appreciate it because there were so many mosquitoes and other kind of bugs and even spiders. It was so annoying that lots of mosquitoes were targeting on my leg when I was doing making up (mirror is only available in the bathroom). Third, the living room is also an opened one. I could see geckos climbing on the wall and ants walking on my table when I was having meals. I also needed to pay attention to the bugs when they stopped by our food. Forth, the hotel staff was not very attentive. When we asked them to fix the blockage of toilet for us, no one came until we called them again. By the way, the toilet was quite tired that it required some technique to flush. Anyway, we managed to use the toilet. Furthermore, as we stayed until afternoon before leaving the room, we asked the room cleaners to come later and we did give them an exact time. The first day was fine but the second was not. They finally didn't come so we asked them to simply give us some new towels. Overall, I'll definitely choose a closed bathroom next time when choosing a villa.
Ruby V. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Beautiful & spacious villa

Size, pool, location
9.7
This is a great villa complex with beautiful villas on offer. Ours was a junior pool villa and was very spacious and green. The pool was fantastic - great water temp & could always catch some sun - and it was a very relaxing setting. We got this villa for an absolute bargain and were 100% happy with it!!
Jessie C. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2015
The Sanyas super suites

1. Location 2. Room 3. Staff
8.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak BaliThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ViewThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05