or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak

Jalan Cendrawasih no 9, Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Exterior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - View The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Exterior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Spa The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Luke S. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Best Villas in Seminyak

Location, Villas, Staff
10
The Sanyas is a fantastic choice of villa to stay in whilst in Bali, the villas are beautiful and well maintained, the food is great, the service and staff are amazing they are all such happy and helpful people to deal with happy to help in anyway possible. Highly recommend - always look forward to returning.
Aaron H. Groups Australia, August 25, 2014
Fantastic Stay!!

The staff, the food and location
10
Our stay was fantastic - this is a great Villa stay in Seminyak and you will struggle to find nicer people looking after in Bali. It has all the comforts you need and the best value for money
Gilles M. Couples France, August 17, 2014
Super manifique nothing compare

Hospitality, strategic place, beautiful hotel villa with personal pool
10
We are very very very happy and satisfied, the best ever place we got, we will stay here again and again. Nothing compare
Jason H. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Great rooms, great stay

staff, value for money and room cleanliness
9.7
I recently returned from a 8 night stay at The Sanyas Suite Seminyak. Couldn't say enough good things about the place. Our room was really nice, pool was refreshing, tv had several channels, staff were brilliant, outdoor shower was great and overall a really nice stay. We had a free breakfast every morning that included Pancakes, Toast, Croissants, Fruit Salad and a Juice. Was always a nice way to start the day and the food was delivered on time. As other reviewers have mentioned the place does have a lot of mosquitoes which you would come to expect with your bedroom being 2 meters away from the pool. The staff came in around 6pm each day and put mosquito repellent coils down, sprayed our room with bug spray and also put down the mosquito net around the bed. This was a very nice touch and reduced the number of mosquitoes dramatically. You also have your own bug spray in your room. Small walk to places like Potato Head, a $1 taxi to Seminyak Square and a $5 taxi to Kuta. The only negative I could say about the room is there is construction work going on close by and it is possible that they could see in to your villa (they would have to be looking very closely). Overall I would strongly recommend this hotel.
Goon G. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
Its a pleasant stay

friendly staff, spacious villa, strategic location
8
Staff are very friendly. Its a pleasant stay, the villa is very big, though the villa is a bit old and need to be refurbished.
Alun H. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Fantastic weekend!

Location, setting and Satff
8
We had a great long weekend at the Sanyas Villas. We did not spend much time in the Villa but it was clean and well equiped. We wish we had more time by our private pool. It was ideally located for everything and the staff were very helpful at all times. There is a shuttle bus to get you to the main shopping/bar area.
Michael A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2014
nice trip

large villa, private pool n jacuzi, quite
5.3
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
Lovely Villa Hotel

Spacious Room, Quiet Location, Amazing Private Pool
7.7
It was a very pleasant stay for me and my friend, we were upgraded to a junior suite, the room was amazingly nice with jacuzzi inside, spa in our villa was really good and relaxing. Room service was alright, recommend to order the asian food. Internet was so slow but consider its not a business purpose so it was alright for us.
Wee Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 18, 2014
Relaxing and Enjoyable Villa with own private pool

Own private pool, Big area, Friendly staff
8
Lyndall W. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
So Romanic!!

The pool, the villa and the privacy
10
My husband and i went to Sanyas Suite Seminyak for our honeymoon. We had the most beautiful time...relaxing, romantic and just what we needed. Our villa was very private and it was a lot bigger than we thought. It was just perfect. Thanks so much for our rose petal spa bath and awesome service. We hope to be back one day!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak BaliThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ViewThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03