My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak

Jalan Cendrawasih no 9, Petitenget, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - View
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at The Sanyas Suite Seminyak.
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Michael A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2014
nice trip

large villa, private pool n jacuzi, quite
5.3
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
Lovely Villa Hotel

Spacious Room, Quiet Location, Amazing Private Pool
7.7
It was a very pleasant stay for me and my friend, we were upgraded to a junior suite, the room was amazingly nice with jacuzzi inside, spa in our villa was really good and relaxing. Room service was alright, recommend to order the asian food. Internet was so slow but consider its not a business purpose so it was alright for us.
Wee Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 18, 2014
Relaxing and Enjoyable Villa with own private pool

Own private pool, Big area, Friendly staff
8
Lyndall W. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
So Romanic!!

The pool, the villa and the privacy
10
My husband and i went to Sanyas Suite Seminyak for our honeymoon. We had the most beautiful time...relaxing, romantic and just what we needed. Our villa was very private and it was a lot bigger than we thought. It was just perfect. Thanks so much for our rose petal spa bath and awesome service. We hope to be back one day!
Kwiock S. Couples South Korea, March 9, 2014
just simply oki

near to shops
4
Just sumply oki. Not too bad but not so good. Food was poor. Pool villa was dirty. It seems not clean for quite some time.
Jerome J. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2014
Really nice Villa

Awesome villa, good service and good location
8
It was a really good villa. Everything was great except for breakfast which was so so.
Ricky T. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
peaceful and quiet villa

the counter staff is friendly, villa is spacious and is near town
7.7
Wee M. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Fantastic

Friendly staff, good location & big villa
9.7
Extremely wonderful... friendly staff, service was great, Big and clean pool/ villa, near to attractions and many many more....
Kian G. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2014
spacious room with a private pool

wifi in the room, breakfast delivered to room, private swimming pool
8
Lawrence F. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
I loved it and will return

Friendlliness of the staff and beautiful villa
9
It was perfect. Will definitely go back there. The villa was beautiful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak BaliThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - View


AS-AGWEB-3A06