or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak

Jalan Cendrawasih no 9, Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Exterior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - View The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Exterior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Spa The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (129)
Sort by:
Luke S. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Best Villas in Seminyak

Location, Villas, Staff
10
The Sanyas is a fantastic choice of villa to stay in whilst in Bali, the villas are beautiful and well maintained, the food is great, the service and staff are amazing they are all such happy and helpful people to deal with happy to help in anyway possible. Highly recommend - always look forward to returning.
Gilles M. Couples France, August 17, 2014
Super manifique nothing compare

Hospitality, strategic place, beautiful hotel villa with personal pool
10
We are very very very happy and satisfied, the best ever place we got, we will stay here again and again. Nothing compare
Jason H. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Great rooms, great stay

staff, value for money and room cleanliness
9.7
I recently returned from a 8 night stay at The Sanyas Suite Seminyak. Couldn't say enough good things about the place. Our room was really nice, pool was refreshing, tv had several channels, staff were brilliant, outdoor shower was great and overall a really nice stay. We had a free breakfast every morning that included Pancakes, Toast, Croissants, Fruit Salad and a Juice. Was always a nice way to start the day and the food was delivered on time. As other reviewers have mentioned the place does have a lot of mosquitoes which you would come to expect with your bedroom being 2 meters away from the pool. The staff came in around 6pm each day and put mosquito repellent coils down, sprayed our room with bug spray and also put down the mosquito net around the bed. This was a very nice touch and reduced the number of mosquitoes dramatically. You also have your own bug spray in your room. Small walk to places like Potato Head, a $1 taxi to Seminyak Square and a $5 taxi to Kuta. The only negative I could say about the room is there is construction work going on close by and it is possible that they could see in to your villa (they would have to be looking very closely). Overall I would strongly recommend this hotel.
Goon G. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
Its a pleasant stay

friendly staff, spacious villa, strategic location
8
Staff are very friendly. Its a pleasant stay, the villa is very big, though the villa is a bit old and need to be refurbished.
Alun H. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Fantastic weekend!

Location, setting and Satff
8
We had a great long weekend at the Sanyas Villas. We did not spend much time in the Villa but it was clean and well equiped. We wish we had more time by our private pool. It was ideally located for everything and the staff were very helpful at all times. There is a shuttle bus to get you to the main shopping/bar area.
Wee Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 18, 2014
Relaxing and Enjoyable Villa with own private pool

Own private pool, Big area, Friendly staff
8
Lyndall W. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
So Romanic!!

The pool, the villa and the privacy
10
My husband and i went to Sanyas Suite Seminyak for our honeymoon. We had the most beautiful time...relaxing, romantic and just what we needed. Our villa was very private and it was a lot bigger than we thought. It was just perfect. Thanks so much for our rose petal spa bath and awesome service. We hope to be back one day!
Kwiock S. Couples South Korea, March 9, 2014
just simply oki

near to shops
4
Just sumply oki. Not too bad but not so good. Food was poor. Pool villa was dirty. It seems not clean for quite some time.
Siti R. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
bad experience with staffs
5.3
Bad experience. Had send my clothings for laundry services. 1 of the clothings which is a shorts was bought from a boutique in seminyak. When the clothes came back, the string on the shorts had came undone and totally spoilt. Asked for them to refund bec it was quite expensive, they dilly dally and finally it took more than a day for them to came back saying they will give a free stay when i come again. Felt so cheated bec i had already left for singapore then. Will never come again!
Jerome J. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2014
Really nice Villa

Awesome villa, good service and good location
8
It was a really good villa. Everything was great except for breakfast which was so so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak BaliThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ViewThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03