Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak

Jl. Cendrawasih No. 9 Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Exterior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - View The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Exterior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Spa The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (158)
Sort by:
Ayu R. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2015
Perfect for Honeymooners

We love the ambience, Location, Great Private Pool
7.7
We were stay for 2 nights and since the villa feel cozy and comfortable, we prefer to spend our time in villa only, location really close to many beach club, yes there was a noisy sound from building near there but not too bother us, I think villa only need a new bed sheet since the colour for current one looks dirty and old, food was so so but their staff service was great
Hung V. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
nice villas

the villa is very nice and big. breakfast is good, staffs are very friendly
10
Our trip to Bali for 10 days, we stayed 3 different resorts. this is the best and we're very enjoyable to stay here.
Ken T. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Good experience

Good service, strategic location and nice room
8.7
Really appreciate their service, location is strategic and the suite environment is great!
Hadi W. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2015
not as expected

service
6.7
not really pleasant as the villa already so old and run down. so many mosquitos. the breakfast was so so.
Ying R. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
Beautiful villa

pool, clean, friendly staff
9.3
Scott P. Couples Australia, April 21, 2015
Review Aussie

Pool space staff
10
Perfect
Paulette O. Couples Australia, April 18, 2015
sanyas

comfortable bed, clean pool & great privacy
9
Belinda H. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
beautiful villas. exceptionally spacious.

size, staff, location
9.7
Incredible. The villas are spacious and you have your very own private pool. The staff are welcoming and helpful. The Sanyas is definitely worth a visit.
Junxia W. Couples China, April 8, 2015
Breakfast horrible , mosquitoes ,bad facility

Room , swimming pool ,
6
Do believe the bad reviews here , the breakfast they serve me was cold , the worse fresh milk but taste sour and in normal temperature I believe they left the milk unfridge untill it spoiled , for two ppl but only served one butter yet it melt u can pour the butter onto the bread , the toilet area dun even have aircon , and Alots of mosquitoes u have to close your room door everytime as u need to go toilet if not the aircon in ur room will not cold as the wether is too hot and aircon not strong enough , no privacy even when u in toilet beware of the building in construction opposite could have watch you in toilet , will nv come back again . Anyway I stay in room 106 ,avoid this room if u want privacy
Matthew W. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
M&Ms escape

Pool outdoor area service
8.7
Very nice stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak BaliThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ViewThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02