or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak

Jl. Cendrawasih No. 9 Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Exterior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - View The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Exterior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Spa The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (141)
Sort by:
Stanzi B. Couples New Zealand, February 28, 2015
We love Sanyas!

The Staff, The Villas and The location
10
A little further out of Seminyak but very close to The W and Potato Head. We loved stayed at The Sanyas Suites and would certainly stay again and recommend to others. If you don't want to be right in the heart of Seminyak and you enjoy relaxing in a nice Villa this is the place for you. The rooms are very clean and the service is amazing! we went on to stay in Kuta, Gili T, Ubud and Jimbaran Bay and we though The Sanyas Suite was the best value for money!
Zac M. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
Great stay great staff

Rooms amazing staff could not fault Privert pool so cool
9.3
The stay was awesome, rooms beautiful, service amazing and staff were really friendly. just ask not to stay in room 108 as its very loud from the night club but staff told us that and offered us another room which was great :-)
Boris G. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
Nice villas in a great area

private pool, bedroom, location
9
we had a great time at Sanyas. It's in a very nice part of seminyak and walking distance to places like Metis and Potatohead. We recommend visiting revolver coffee or the corner house for lunch. Villas are great and the private pool fantastic.
Mervyn M. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Absolutely wonderful

Staff, Private pool & location
9.7
Heng C. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2015
Mr Bilkram

Prompt action, responsibility, service, big place
9.7
Great! Except mosquitoes which the staff helped to reduce it tremendously after being told of it. Rooms quite warm , can.Ask for fan.
Moya S. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Loved our private pool!

Private pool, Air conditioning in bedroom, Staff
8
Loved the villa,the pool and the staff. I did however have great difficultly sleeping for the first couple of nights due to excessively loud and very late music from a local night club. This is no fault of the hotel and they had no hesitation in moving us to a villa closer to the road when I requested it. The blurb mentions a view of rice paddies which led me to believe it would be in the countryside. In fact it is a very busy noisy urban area. The road is very busy, a game of dodge the cars and scooters as you constantly have to step onto the road as the footpaths are being repaired. On the plus side there are many restaurants, shops and hotels close by.
Kevin W. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2014
Nice villa and good location

Value for money, good location and pool.
8.7
Nice villa in an excellent location. Enjoyed our stay and this is the 2nd time we have stayed here. Looking slightly dated though over the years.
Priscilla N. Couples New Zealand, November 3, 2014
Value for money

Service, Service & Service!!!
7
Our stay was quite good, service was great! Breakfast was ok, we actually cancelled it for one of the days as it wasn't that appetizing. Hotel staff were really great and helpful. Our flight was in the evening, we had checked out and left our luggage at the hotel, the hotel staff allowed us to have a shower and get ready before departing for the airport at no extra cost, which we really appreciated! We encountered a lot of mosquitoes during our 2 night stay - but it was mosquito season!
Katherine A. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Sanyas

The staff go above and beyond to accomodate requests. The villas are beautiful and lovely and clean.
8.7
We stayed in a one bedroom villa. The pool was small but perfect for us as a couple. I loved the outdoor bathroom for something different. It was peaceful and the staff were fantastic.
Luke S. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Best Villas in Seminyak

Location, Villas, Staff
10
The Sanyas is a fantastic choice of villa to stay in whilst in Bali, the villas are beautiful and well maintained, the food is great, the service and staff are amazing they are all such happy and helpful people to deal with happy to help in anyway possible. Highly recommend - always look forward to returning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak BaliThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ViewThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02