or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak

Jalan Cendrawasih no 9, Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Exterior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - View The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Exterior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Spa The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
8.4
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
Lovely Villa Hotel

Spacious Room, Quiet Location, Amazing Private Pool
7.7
It was a very pleasant stay for me and my friend, we were upgraded to a junior suite, the room was amazingly nice with jacuzzi inside, spa in our villa was really good and relaxing. Room service was alright, recommend to order the asian food. Internet was so slow but consider its not a business purpose so it was alright for us.
Yun Y. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2014
awesome and spacious!

spacious room, super big bath room, private pool
9.3
i was there during chinese new year with my friend to celebrate chinese new year. the villa is awesome as it is really spacious. the whole villa has the bed room area, changing room area, bathroom and living room, not to mention the beautiful private pool. the pool was clean and well-maintained. living room is open concept, the staff delivered our breakfast to living room and put up nicely for us to enjoy the peaceful morning. feel so glad that i chose this hotel.
Mehmet G. Solo travelers Turkey, December 14, 2013
wonderful..

big, friendly staff, wonderfull villa
10
if you want come to bali, don't search another villa. this is for you. you can stay here.. trust me. i am always going to bali and other asia cities, but i didin2t see before like this villa. sanyas is very very very beatiful villa. very friendly staff. but very very friendly. they can do what you want. trust me. let buy this villa if you want go bali.
Aaron H. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2013
Fantastic Villa Stay

The rooms, the service and the staff
10
My stay at the Sanyas Suites was fantastic definitely the highlight of our trip. The staff always went above and beyond and were very friendly. I could not have asked for more from a hotel.
Luke S. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Exceptional - Great friendly staff

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
It was truly incredible, the staff are very attentive and very polite and really make your stay pleasant, the villas were awesome and well kept. Highly recommend.
Scott M. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
My favourite villas in Seminyak

pool, friendly staff, location
9
This was my second stay at The Sanyas Suite Seminyak this year and I will definitely stay again. The villas are so private with great private swimming pool, nice big bed, open bathroom and the staff are all friendly and respect your privacy.
Scott M. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
Excellent large villa with private swimming pool

Private swimming pool, great service, quiet location
9
Excellent stay, beautifully designed villas, excellent service. all the staff were extremely friendly and efficient. The gardens are well maintained and the private swimming pool is the best feature. A decent sized pool right outside the bedroom.
Mei J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2012
Pleasant stay

Excellent service
7.3
It was my first solo trip so I was a bit apprehensive as to what lies ahead, but when I reached the hotel, it was a rather pleasant experience. The staff were polite and friendly, always greeting with a smile. The villa I stayed in was nice, though showing minimal wear and tear, but it didn't really affect the overall quality of stay. I enjoyed the privacy there and staff were careful not to intrude the tranquility. Initially I was concerned about the mozzies issues I read from internet, but it was definitely not a problem for me when I was staying there, I don't remember being bitten by any mozzies. Staff would come over every night to spray the insect repellent, which I am quite satisfied with the service. Though I have no prior experience to compare with, I think it was a satisfying stay.
Linh D. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 3, 2012
Small and intimate hotel with lovely service

Staff very accomodating, each villa fully equipped, room service prices reasonable
9
this is my first trip to bali and i was traveling solo. the hotel was hard to find at first because it was not on the main road but upon arrival, i was pleased with everything. check-in was quick and the staff were very pleasant. the villa was very pretty and intimate.
Gong Z. Solo travelers China, March 14, 2013
很棒的一家酒店,价格虽然高点,但是很值得

客房服务好、卫生环境好、很舒适的一家酒店、快捷奢华的酒店,很赞!
9
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak BaliThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ViewThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06