My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak

Jalan Cendrawasih no 9, Petitenget, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Exterior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - View The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest Room The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Exterior The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Bathroom The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Spa The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Kommathe R. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
serene

clean. safe. spacious.
8
Rejuvenating. Peaceful. Safe. Spacious. Convenient. Clean.
Aaron H. Groups Australia, August 13, 2013
This is a fantastic Villa stay in Bali

Freindly staff, The Delixe Suites, and the Food
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Sanyas Suits - I stayed in the Deluxe Pool villas and everything you need is at your disposal with friendly staff always ready to assist you with anything you need. The rooms are as the pictures show in fact they are better and I can see how the Sanyas are suitable for groups of singles, couples or even families. You can enjoy the quiet surrounds or entertain your friends. It is central too al local nightlife and cuisine this is a GREAT STAY IN SEMINYAK!!
Zi P. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2012
Quiet little place; great location

Location, Clean rooms, friendly staff
8
We enjoyed our stay at The Sanyas Suite. The location was great. The place was quiet, which was what we wanted. We could relax in the villa all day. There was a small pool in our villa. It was fine for us since we could not swim and only wanted to have a dip in the water. The villa was also nicely decorated. The bedroom was clean. As for the bathroom, we liked the showers, and how there were pebbles beneath shower area. It made it seem like it was an outdoor bath. However, we would suggest that you don't use the bath tub. The bath tub was huge and would have been great for a warm relaxing soak IF it was kept clean. We stepped into the bath tub and it felt coarse and dusty. It was like it hadn't been washed/used for a long time. The breakfast was brought to us in our villa every morning. There weren't a lot of options to choose from, but it was nice and special to have our breakfast brought to us. The villa is also located at a fairly convenient place. There are quite a few dining options nearby. Nirwana Snack, which sells various types of food at quite a cheap price. Thai Corner, which has great thai food. We love the tom yam goong and the thai curry. There's this Italian restaurant called Rustica, which serves authentic Italian cuisine. We could also walk to the Potato Head Beach Club. Kudeta would be a little far to walk to, but still possible. The beach was also near by , about a 15 minutes walk. Overall, we liked this place.
Ping W. Groups Taiwan, July 19, 2012
very good villa

nice environment and very nice room service
10
i stayed sanyas suite for 3nights and it was a very great living experience. nice villa environment, very cozy with kindest staff who is always smiling at you and provide all the information i need. i will definetely come back for another vocation and will not change to any other plac next time.
See W. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Quite villa, good location mediocre service

location, if you want to be in the heart of the Semiyak/Petitingat posh areas
4
The pool villa is big, a tad dated but still ok. The pool itself is decent with a 1.5 meter depth and a resonable length. The bed is a good size and very comfortable. What is poor is the breakfast and sevice. Poor quality food and the service needs to be polished. For the kind of money, one would expect good service and decent food. This, for sure is NOT the case. In short: good location in Semiyak/Petitingat area, decent villa facilities but bad food and poor service. Value for money: poor.
Restaurant Tip: Close to many high-end restaurants, all not necessary good or value for money. Recommend: Potato Head Beach Club
Samantha W. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2012
Lovely Villa

Clean, relatively good location, helpful and smiley staff at the reception.
7.3
We liked the privacy that the Sanyas offered, and our room was relatively well kept with a rather stable connection to the wifi. We found the staff at the reception to be really cheerful and helpful, save for the lady who didn't seem to quite understand us - we suppose that's why some of our bookings never came through. But overall, we did enjoy our stay at the Sanyas.
Heong K. Groups Australia, December 28, 2011
Boutique hotel with excellent service

well maintained, very friendly staff
9
very enjoyable stay. the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Wee G. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2011
Cosy and quiet place with friendly service

Close to shopping, restaurants and clubs, undisturbed, rather quiet, good layout, spacious.
7
we stayed for 4 nights across the christmas weekend and bali was generally more bustling than usual. trip from airport to the hotel was slow but smooth. we arrived late afternoon, no rousing welcome, but the front desk was warm and polite still. the staff speaks english, and could answer queries with plenty to offer. the villa is spacious, layout is good but short on being rain proof. we struggled to move around on the last day when it rained and caused some puddles. housekeeping is great, towels and supplies are changed and topped up daily. the evening turn-down service is also good, and involves lighting mosquito coils as well. the area has a lot of mosquitoes, so it be great to buy more or bring along insect repellants. the outdoor shower facilities is good for the day, but at night it becomes a little troublesome with low lighting or rain. we were mostly partying, so showering at night was tough. there isn't any indoor showers other than a huge bath tub near the outdoor showers, and it can wet the area quite quickly, but the option is there. the staff only visits during housekeeping, and can be called upon for any service via the phone. they respond quite quickly and are pleasant and polite. in-house internet is limited to only one device, which is a bummer since we have iphones, ipad and macbook with us. connectivity is also slow, and reception for their local telco can be rather bad. we had complimentary breakfast every morning, which must be indicated and booked in advance or they will not serve any on their own. the food isn't fantastic, and could easily be done without. they also have a small bar near the reception that is not worth a visit. we got an airport transfer arranged for our last day in the afternoon but the shift staff overlooked and charted a cheap cab instead. this would be the worst part of the stay - we went along with the cab as we had to be at the airport within the hour. wasted money on the transfer and had to travel in a
Travel tip: Sanyas Suite is pretty close to Seminyak Square, and even closer to places like Hu'u Bar and Potato Head, both of which are must-gos! No singlets for Hu'u Bar, but they'll offer a t-shirt. Bodyworks is also close by and they only take advance bookings. Insist with the taxis to run the meter, but let them know where you are headed first. To be fair, tell them the destination at night, and negotiate the fare before boarding. Rent a car or bike only if you know the roads well, as the roads are quite tight and messy. Buy their local telco cards for your smartphones if you need to roam - helps alot when you get a little lost and could use Google maps to find your way. Prepare cash for toil charges and airport taxes on the way out of Bali.
Kristin N. Groups United States of America, June 12, 2011
Great service and nice suites but not central

Great service, private pools, friendly people
8.7
There are tons of suites in the Seminyak area and this is definitely a very nice one. The big bonus is that it has a private pool and lots of communal space so it would be great for families. The downside is that it's a little away from town center - you need a cab to get places. It is very quiet. The food served at the restaurant was mediocre, but not terrible.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sanyas Suite Seminyak BaliThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ViewThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - InteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05