or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Lapangan Terbang SAAS, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gold and Country Club The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf course The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf course The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kogetsu The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Senja The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Senja The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti Chen The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti Chen The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom entrance The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Reception The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Villa The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relaxation Lounge The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RP Entertainment Centre The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RP Entertainment Centre The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
431 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (431)
Sort by:
Lai Z. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Nice breakfast and comfortable room

Big & comfortable bed, nice breakfast, nice swimming pool
5.3
But old bathroom equipments, some staffs were unfriendly.
Patricia H. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Very relaxing before our flight and great food

Comfortable bed and room,great pool area, great food selection
8
Very pleasant stay, the pool is lovely and the food selection for breakfast is great
Chin W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2013
just pleasant, not the best

good location, nice surrounding, quiet place
6
it was just so-so, as the power ran out (fuse tripped). The hotel needs refurbishment. Overall, pleasant stay, but not the "newest" amenities. No internet.
Rakeen B. Families with young children South Africa, April 11, 2013
ok

pool area was great
3.7
I was utterly dissapointed when I was shown the superior room. I am also dissapointed with agoda for displaying false information with regards to the picture of the superior room.the truth is that theyhave a renovated wing and a old wwing.the old rooms are not displayed on your website. I have been deceived and had to pay extra to get a better room.i have been deceived.
Gina L. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2013
hotel with good location

1. it was near my target location 2. nice views outside 3. comfortable lobby
5.7
had a couple of problems with my stay. first, the room was not as clean. i was at a non-smoking floor, yet the room did not smell freshly clean. also, i had to call their outsourced technical support every night for the internet connection during my whole week stay. it was quite an inconvenience. those were the main issues. the staff tried to clean the room..and it was a little better after the first night.
Chua C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Comfortable and serene getaway place

secluded, peaceful and good landscape
5.7
Gopalakrishnan S. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
This hotel is Clern

big room new bed
10
The room is super Nice and bed is big room are clean
April C. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Overall satisfied

Cleanliness convenient serene
7.3
Overall satisfied customer service was pleasant and the buffet for breakfast was decent
Ingelise B. Couples Netherlands, March 27, 2013
Cheap offer, pool Big, room a bit outdated

Giant pool,excellent breakfast, great bed & bathroom
9.7
The staff is very friendly, excellent Italian restaurant, Nice quiet surroundings. Rooms are a bit outdated, but charming, wifi in the reception, not in the room. many things to dó, good movie channels, Big pool, golf, tennis count, spa & massage. Many different restaurants. 5 minutes from the airport, international guests.
Kuang C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Nice Location Lousy Aircon

Location, Japanese restaurant, clean
4.7
Was given an old room which smelled rather old however there was a king sized bed as requested. However the aircon seemed to have any air coming out of it so we called for a hotel technician to check it. Technician came and checked and tinkered with it for a while then claimed that it would be cooler in half an hour. 1 hour later and it was still warm so we requested for another room. The reception agreed to change but claimed it could only be done after a couple of hours. As we were in a hurry we agreed and requested for a room with a king size bed as well. When we got back many hours later our new room was ready for us unfortunately it was 2 single beds but as it was late we decided not to make a fuss.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gold and Country ClubThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf courseThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf courseThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KogetsuThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SenjaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SenjaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti ChenThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti ChenThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom entranceThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa ReceptionThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa VillaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relaxation LoungeThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RP Entertainment CentreThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RP Entertainment CentreThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05