Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Lapangan Terbang SAAS, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gold and Country Club The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf course The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kogetsu The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Senja The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Senja The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti Chen The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti Chen The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom entrance The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Reception
The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relaxation Lounge The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 457 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (457)
Sort by:
Anthony O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2015
Undermarketed Jewel.....

Environment, Restaurants, RP Bar
6.7
It was relatively nice. Nothing exceptional. Staff were not exceptionally friendly nor were they rude. Most of the time, they were invisible especially at the front desk. All in all, I would stay there again but with a better awareness that it is indeed a "golfing" location. Room service sucked. food arrived quickly but wwasnt great.
Report this review
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Satisfied

Comfortable, clean and nice
7.3
satisfied
Report this review
Agatha K. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2015
Overrated

Food is ok, room is good.
5
I called room Service and I waited almost 2 hours for my food. It was 2am and the excuse was the chef is too busy. I wonder how many people ordered food at 2am. And there were too many intruders. I told the management but they said it's a public area and they can't chase the people away. I felt so unsecured if anyone can enter the residential area. Lastly, when we booked a cab, the cab was snatched by passer by TWICE. Worse still, I was told 100rm when my friends booked the same type of cab for 90rm. There's no consistency.
Report this review
Anoop D. Business travelers India, June 30, 2015
Good Hotel

Comfortable room, Good Breakfast, Helpful staff
6.7
It was only one night. It was comfortable stay. I feel the place is a bit over rated.
Report this review
Thanathorn A. Couples Thailand, June 14, 2015
Nice Golf Course Resort

Room, Room, Room
7.3
The new rooms are nice.
Report this review
Keryl L. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2015
Friendly staff and comfortable stay.

Mostly quiet/peaceful, spacious and clean.
7.7
Enjoyable.
Report this review
Ho E. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
Good stay

good amenities, clean, comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Laurentius H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2015
A surprise upgrade

Room, breakfast
7.3
I was upgraded to The Club Saujana. So this might make the review slightly irrelevant. But the room i had in The Club was very impressive. Stylish, chic, and comfortable. TV could've been bigger though. Breakfast was better at the main hotel, but still good. Was a bit disappointed with the housekeeping staff's lack of good english skills. Front desk staff is helpful and efficient. Location is quite far off, perfect for golf though. I must say I am appalled at the rate that the hotel charged for Airport transfer. It became very apparent when I managed to book taxi for my airport drop off at only MYR80. The hotel charged MYR200+ for my airport pick up
Report this review
Darokia R. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2015
RESORT STYLE HOTEL

The paeacuful surrounding, Nice enviorment, Great room
9.7
Was very good
Report this review
Victor C. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2015
GOOD PLACE FOR RELAXATION

FOOD / ROOM / WIFI WAS GOOD
8.7
GOOD AND CLEALINESS
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gold and Country ClubThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf courseThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KogetsuThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SenjaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SenjaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti ChenThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti ChenThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom entranceThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa ReceptionThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relaxation LoungeThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03