Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Lapangan Terbang SAAS, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 459 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (459)
Sort by:
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2015
satisfying, memorable stay

spacious, clean and privacy
6.7
i asked for a king bed but not available. Then they promised to join up two single bed into a double bed but did not.
Report this review
Anthony O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2015
Undermarketed Jewel.....

Environment, Restaurants, RP Bar
6.7
It was relatively nice. Nothing exceptional. Staff were not exceptionally friendly nor were they rude. Most of the time, they were invisible especially at the front desk. All in all, I would stay there again but with a better awareness that it is indeed a "golfing" location. Room service sucked. food arrived quickly but wwasnt great.
Report this review
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Satisfied

Comfortable, clean and nice
7.3
satisfied
Report this review
Fazail M. Families with older children Singapore, July 25, 2015
Worse 5 star hotel ever!

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur
5.3
The security level there is absolutely rubbish. Anyone can walk in to the hotel, have a swim, walk around the hotel premises andp down there. If you and your friend are looking to slack then you can go there without booking a room. Wifi signal was bad and only was rectified after 2nd day. Security manager challenged us to get a refund and claimed he had 'something better to do and have no time to check' after which he was having drinks with his friends. Definitely will be the last time I will be staying here. Been to several 5 star hotel & below in KL and the service had been excellent compared to this.
Report this review
Agatha K. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2015
Overrated

Food is ok, room is good.
5
I called room Service and I waited almost 2 hours for my food. It was 2am and the excuse was the chef is too busy. I wonder how many people ordered food at 2am. And there were too many intruders. I told the management but they said it's a public area and they can't chase the people away. I felt so unsecured if anyone can enter the residential area. Lastly, when we booked a cab, the cab was snatched by passer by TWICE. Worse still, I was told 100rm when my friends booked the same type of cab for 90rm. There's no consistency.
Report this review
Anoop D. Business travelers India, June 30, 2015
Good Hotel

Comfortable room, Good Breakfast, Helpful staff
6.7
It was only one night. It was comfortable stay. I feel the place is a bit over rated.
Report this review
Thanathorn A. Couples Thailand, June 14, 2015
Nice Golf Course Resort

Room, Room, Room
7.3
The new rooms are nice.
Report this review
Keryl L. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2015
Friendly staff and comfortable stay.

Mostly quiet/peaceful, spacious and clean.
7.7
Enjoyable.
Report this review
Ho E. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
Good stay

good amenities, clean, comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Laurentius H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2015
A surprise upgrade

Room, breakfast
7.3
I was upgraded to The Club Saujana. So this might make the review slightly irrelevant. But the room i had in The Club was very impressive. Stylish, chic, and comfortable. TV could've been bigger though. Breakfast was better at the main hotel, but still good. Was a bit disappointed with the housekeeping staff's lack of good english skills. Front desk staff is helpful and efficient. Location is quite far off, perfect for golf though. I must say I am appalled at the rate that the hotel charged for Airport transfer. It became very apparent when I managed to book taxi for my airport drop off at only MYR80. The hotel charged MYR200+ for my airport pick up
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07