Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Lapangan Terbang SAAS, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 210

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
512 reviews

422 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (512)
Sort by:
Chin K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2016
satisfying

food, clean room and friendly staffs
7
Memorable
Report this review
Tang P. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2016
Good stay

Comfort, clean
7.7
Overall the stay was good with the clean and comfort room. The food during breakfast was variety and delicious. I'm satisfied with the stay.
Report this review
Yan P. Business travelers China, January 12, 2016
business/visitor

1. staffs are 5 stars, 2. room is big, 3. shower pressue is good
9
We stay at the Club. The room on the ground floor is huge with a sitting area and walk out to the garden. I can meet my business partner at the club lounge which is very convenience.The choice for breakfast is not much which is a little disappointed.
Report this review
Boon T. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2016
A good gateaway

Quietness, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
7.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Family Holiday

Family Trip , Rest and Relax , good location
8
clean room , enjoy the stay in the hotel with kids
Report this review
Teh E. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2015
Great Getaway

Big & Clean Room, Fresh Air, Peaceful Environment
8.7
Great!
Report this review
Chin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Everything is good...

good food, good facilities and strategic location. ..its a very nice stay for me and will be back again...
9.3
My stay was great with great food, great service, great room facilities and great environment...
Report this review
Audrey Y. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Lovely weekend getaway

Lots of greens to help recharge, quiet area away from all the busyness of everyday life, very clean and comfortable rooms
9
Report this review
Pei W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Tranquil and Relaxing stay

Good location, minimal interior design, great breakfast!
8.7
The location is great with free shuttle to some popular shopping mall. Very relaxing and quiet. Love the minimal design of the room very much. Got lobby it's not very attractive though but spacious. Food here is great, they have many choice from Chinese, Japanese, fusion cuisine to Italian fine dining. We enjoy our breakfast very much too. Service wise, other than the receptionist less helpful in phone call (one of them only) others did a good job!
Report this review
Ng H. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Big room,clean

Big room,clean,big room
6.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 422 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06