Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Lapangan Terbang SAAS, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gold and Country Club The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf course The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kogetsu The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Senja The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Senja The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti Chen The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti Chen The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom entrance The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Reception
The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relaxation Lounge The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 63 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (63)
Sort by:
Anthony O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2015
Undermarketed Jewel.....

Environment, Restaurants, RP Bar
6.7
It was relatively nice. Nothing exceptional. Staff were not exceptionally friendly nor were they rude. Most of the time, they were invisible especially at the front desk. All in all, I would stay there again but with a better awareness that it is indeed a "golfing" location. Room service sucked. food arrived quickly but wwasnt great.
Report this review
Laurentius H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2015
A surprise upgrade

Room, breakfast
7.3
I was upgraded to The Club Saujana. So this might make the review slightly irrelevant. But the room i had in The Club was very impressive. Stylish, chic, and comfortable. TV could've been bigger though. Breakfast was better at the main hotel, but still good. Was a bit disappointed with the housekeeping staff's lack of good english skills. Front desk staff is helpful and efficient. Location is quite far off, perfect for golf though. I must say I am appalled at the rate that the hotel charged for Airport transfer. It became very apparent when I managed to book taxi for my airport drop off at only MYR80. The hotel charged MYR200+ for my airport pick up
Report this review
Alexander G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
Pleasant stay

The staff were all friendly, the gardens are very pleasant, the bathroom had a good shower.
7.7
Good.
Report this review
Jessica L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
pleasant stay

free upgraded my room from superior to deluxe,comfort bed, special price for in house guest doing spa
8.3
they free upgraded my room from superior to deluxe when they know im celebrate my birthday in their hotel, in house guest can get a special price for The Spa, its really good and i enjoyed it very much! the only thing is their room got a lot of mosquitoes.
Report this review
Wong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Room was OK but Toilet is Bad....

Staff, Food, TV Programme
7
The room door needs a really hard push to fully close it. It was quite inconvenient I guess. But the main thing I couldn't take it was the toilet sink was blocked and the toilet bowl was dirty. Because I thought I will only be staying for one night so I can just let it go. Food was a variety. Location was not in the nearest but there is a mall called "Citta Mall" nearby but I think it's not walk-able. I was attracted to this hotel because it's very near to the Subang Airport.
Report this review
Kim S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Resort hotel with quiet surroundings

Delicious breakfast, excellent in-room dining, fast internet connection
6.7
Food was great, but room is not really clean, had to spend 45 minutes to get a rusty boiling flask replaced. Security features in the room and in general premises can be improved.
Report this review
Kim S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
Family friendly hotel

great breakfast, countryside resort feel and quiet surroundings
6.7
Room was not entirely clean, location is a little off-central. However, the great food and breakfast, fast check-in and out services made up for it.
Report this review
Surendren N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Quite and relaxed place

quite, golfing and spa
6
Report this review
Yasuji S. Solo travelers Japan, April 23, 2013
Comfort

good room, good location
8
Report this review
Mohd I. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Not to bad

Nothing much
6
Friendly staff good facilities convince to go any shop
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gold and Country ClubThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf courseThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KogetsuThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SenjaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SenjaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti ChenThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti ChenThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom entranceThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa ReceptionThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relaxation LoungeThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08