or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Lapangan Terbang SAAS, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gold and Country Club The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf course The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf course The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kogetsu The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Senja The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Senja The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti Chen The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti Chen The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom entrance The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Reception The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Villa The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relaxation Lounge The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RP Entertainment Centre The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RP Entertainment Centre The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (21)
Sort by:
Salman N. Families with older children Kuwait, August 9, 2013
راحة وهدوء

الهدوء والافطار والمناظر الجميلة
8.3
Jennifer C. Families with older children Taiwan, March 7, 2013
Good environment but room is small and run-down

Serene scenary in town center
6.3
It was a disappointment when entering the room. But after taking a walk to the surrounding, we were surprised to find the lake and greenery around, with restaurants built on the pond. Next morning we went to the cafe for our breakfast, as there weren't many guests, we requested the waitress to sit at a corner table with good view. The table was not reserved, but we were refused. Later, the table was given to another couple. I don't know why the waitress was playing double standard.
Tiong D. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel

environment and pool side
9.3
This is my second stay in the hotel. Nice environment, great food and you can relax your mind. Great for those who want to have a great vacation and relax their mind. My kinds like the swimming pool best and they can spend whole day there without getting tired. The good is great even the breakfast has variety of choices that can easily fill your stomach.
Kenneth M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Good Entrance

Impressive entrance
4.7
Hotel very run down Not a very good location to get to or go from due to massive traffic jams in the evenings Restaurant food quality and prices leaves much to be desired. Staff friendly and polite.
Restaurant Tip: Book room with breakfast included as price of breakfast is very expensive. No shops around where one can go out and eat.
Grace I. Families with older children Malaysia, March 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Peace and quiet in Subang
8
resort full of greeneries, calm, cool, comfort and caring. staff was helpfull and well trained. breakfast was nice but could be better with more varieties there's a free van shuttle to the nearby malls such as sunway, megamall. you need to make your own way back though. taxi are readily available, but do bargain with the fares before getting into a cab.
Grace I. Families with older children Malaysia, October 21, 2011
Great Hotel

Green sceneary was spendid
7.7
the hotel and service from the staff is good. the only thing is the location of the hotel is far from any shops. need to find food other than the hotel food but too far away. the hotel is clean.
Fook Q. Families with older children Malaysia, July 24, 2011
Comfortable room with great landscape

Good Japanese restorant and worldclass goft course
7
Comfortable and spacious room. Good for relax with harmony enviroment.
Mrs. S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 22, 2011
Next to golf course and lovely huge ground

Close to Subang airport,
7.3
Family friendly hotel, clean room, good ample breakfast. We were told the room been upgraded for us and have pool views, but wothout connecting door. The room on the ground floor lack of light and there is no hot water in the bathroom only luke warm. Nice clean bed sheet but the room in need updating otherwise the room is clean and the bed is comfortable. We throughly enjoyed our stay.
Shopping Tip: 2 huge shopping mall nearby about 10mins drive away, lots of eateries food outlet nearby and closed to all the seafood area of subang.
Kelly G. Families with older children March 20, 2011
Peaceful and quiet

Lovely setting
6.7
This is our second time to stay here. We enjoy the peace and quiet this place offers. The hotel is dated - but the service and relaxed atmosphere makes up for it. Our son (9yrs) is very relaxed and happy here. On this occasion I had not mentioned that we needed an extra bed for our son and when we got there they had no spare beds. So a word of caution to make sure you note any extra beds on your booking form.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: China Town is excellent for bargains.
Eva W. Families with older children Germany, August 21, 2009
Super

Relaxing, great pool, shuttle sevice to town and shopping malls
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gold and Country ClubThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf courseThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf courseThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KogetsuThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SenjaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SenjaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti ChenThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti ChenThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom entranceThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa ReceptionThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa VillaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relaxation LoungeThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RP Entertainment CentreThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RP Entertainment CentreThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07