Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Lapangan Terbang SAAS, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 522 reviews

431 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
Noranne M. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2016
Simplicity
6
We were upgraded to The Club by the management.Simple and exclusive and great for a weekend getaway
Report this review
Sherry L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2016
Nice cosy hotel away from the city centre with alo
4
Nice cosy hotel away fromthe city centre, with alot of greeneries.
Report this review
Nalini K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2016
Disappointing
4.7
The hotel is clean, staff is very courteous, pleasant, the location of the hotel is great. It feels like its away from the city and yet it isn't, a very 'resort' feel. That was why I booked to have a little holiday with friends from abroad without having to travel out of KL as time was an issue. The restaurants are very pricy and putting that aside, the dinner was horrible! Buffet was tasteless and dry. Noticed a lot of people having a la carte and maybe that may have been a better choice. Even breakfast was poor. We actually had to resort to have breakfast out of the hotel.Had to look for staff to get some service at the lounge. When checking out, there was a bill for food ordered in to the room which wasn't ours! Because we had proof of being in the hotel restaurant with bills and the time verified, it was crushed. Very disappointing and would not recommend.
Report this review
Aza N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2016
Great for a short stay

Decent hotel for a weekend getaway, quite far from city centre
7.7
Report this review
Shamini V. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2016
Satisfied

The hotel staff are friendly
7.7
Satisfied
Report this review
Chin K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2016
satisfying

food, clean room and friendly staffs
7
Memorable
Report this review
Tang P. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2016
Good stay

Comfort, clean
7.7
Overall the stay was good with the clean and comfort room. The food during breakfast was variety and delicious. I'm satisfied with the stay.
Report this review
Yan P. Business travelers China, January 12, 2016
business/visitor

1. staffs are 5 stars, 2. room is big, 3. shower pressue is good
9
We stay at the Club. The room on the ground floor is huge with a sitting area and walk out to the garden. I can meet my business partner at the club lounge which is very convenience.The choice for breakfast is not much which is a little disappointed.
Report this review
Boon T. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2016
A good gateaway

Quietness, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
7.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Family Holiday

Family Trip , Rest and Relax , good location
8
clean room , enjoy the stay in the hotel with kids
Report this review
1 - 10 of 431 reviews Next page
The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03