or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Lapangan Terbang SAAS, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gold and Country Club The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf course The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf course The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kogetsu The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Senja The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Senja The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti Chen The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti Chen The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom entrance The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Reception The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Villa The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relaxation Lounge The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RP Entertainment Centre The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RP Entertainment Centre The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Sue H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Top Class

The green environment, the staff & beautiful room
10
We got a free upgrade to the Club, fantastic room interior. Staff were very well trained.
Fazil M. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Saujana Hotel, Value For Money?

The hotel was clean, luxurious and convenient for me as I had a wedding to attend there.
7.3
I enjoyed my stay there. The room was large and clean. It was luxurious. The only drawback is that it is far away from the Kuala Lumpur City Centre, so if your meetings are in the Subang or Petaling Jaya area, this might be suitable.
Shahidan A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Pleasant Hotel but hotel reception is slow

quiet location, nice newly refurbish rooms and good food
7.3
1. Hotel reception is slow and a bit rude. I asked for connecting rooms and when she gave the room keys she assured me that I had connecting rooms. When we entered the rooms we found out the rooms were not connected. 2. I checked in at 2:00pm but ended up getting the room keys only at 3:00pm. I also had water clogged in the bathroom. 3. Other than that the hotel staffs were very friendly and the food at the coffeehouse were good
Peter S. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2014
Lovely grounds but a bit run down.

The grounds and the location
5.3
I was there on business and only had an overnight stay. The ground of the hotel were lovely and the location was great for my business purpose but the hotel is in serious need of renovation and upgrading. My room was something out of the 80's and in poor condition. The gym equipment was also aging.
Daniel D. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Self-contained hotel for a getaway

Complete amenities, decent food, parking was not a problem. Comfortable for holiday getaway or stay prior to flight.
8
Jean-Marc E. Business travelers France, July 31, 2014
Luxury hotel with minimum atmosphere

Luxurious, location, room size
7
The hotel is luxurious, no question about it but it lacks atmosphere, it is so bland. Food is expensive. Staff is fair.
Jitendra B. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
A weekend Stay for a Wedding

Open Space, Kid Friendly pool and helpful staff.
7.3
The stay was pretty alright. The service and room keeping staff were great. However, the hotel is located too far from the shopping area. I bet it was a great hotel in the hey days but i think some of the plumbing needs to be sorted out. Otherwise , all problems were very minor and an overall great stay.
Ken F. Business travelers Netherlands, July 24, 2014
Wonderful hotel

Breakfast was awesome, nice view, clean room
8.7
The hotel was pleasant, albeit not really in PJ Center. the breakfast was awesome, the omelette wasn't up to standard but couldn't be faulted for that.
Lester C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Quiet & Peaceful Environment For Business & Family

Location. Greenery. Comfort
5.7
Hotel is a bit old but it's quiet & comfortable
Patrick P. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Excellent for Subang airport

Location close to Subang airport. Relaxed, open green grounds. Refurb room. Great breakfast
9.3
A great location if trying through Subang airport. Refurb rooms impressive. Staff keen to help. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast, v professional service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gold and Country ClubThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf courseThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf courseThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KogetsuThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SenjaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SenjaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti ChenThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti ChenThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom entranceThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa ReceptionThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa VillaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relaxation LoungeThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RP Entertainment CentreThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RP Entertainment CentreThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02