My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Lapangan Terbang SAAS, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gold and Country Club The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf course The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf course The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kogetsu The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Senja The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Senja The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti Chen The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti Chen The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom entrance The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Reception The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Villa The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relaxation Lounge The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RP Entertainment Centre The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RP Entertainment Centre The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
399 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (399)
Sort by:
Jessica L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
pleasant stay

free upgraded my room from superior to deluxe,comfort bed, special price for in house guest doing spa
8.3
they free upgraded my room from superior to deluxe when they know im celebrate my birthday in their hotel, in house guest can get a special price for The Spa, its really good and i enjoyed it very much! the only thing is their room got a lot of mosquitoes.
John P. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Great Stay. Staff and food are good.

Comfortable room, good staff, variety of food
8.7
Enjoyable as always. Staff make remember me and make me feel welcome. Good selection of restaurants.
Detlef R. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
Friendly service and value for money

All rooms have been renovated and upgraded, Golf course is in superb condition. Nice food at the new Char Grill restaurant
8.3
I am coming back to the Saujana for nearly 20 years now. For a while the quality of the rooms came down quite a bit. Now they have finished all renovation work with very positive results. Service and dining is good. It is a pleasant experience to spend some days at teh Saujana and doing business in KL.
Mohamed F. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Relaxing and quite atmosphere now far from city

Swimming pool, restaurant, good service
7.7
Nice quiet atmosphere and enjoyable. Good service with pleasant hotel staff
Yii H. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
comfy and quiet sursurrounding

Near to subang airport, quiet and comfortable
7.7
I'm a regular in saujana hotel. Would recommend for people who travel via subang airport or have agenda near the area
Afdzal A. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Resort Hotel within a City. Golf Resort Hotel.

Rooms. Atmosphere. Golf
5.7
Always a pleasure to return to The Saujana. Best Spa this side of Asia.
Shafie Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
Thank you

Near to Subang airport , its quiet away from city rush and its nature.
7.7
Stay was awesome, near to my work place. But No shuttle to KL. Budget Cab is quite difficult to get. Less nearby amenities, food court n provision. Some room bath tub surface need to be re- traction . Cause its quite slippery espescially for seniors n kids.
Chua C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Quiet with park setting

Discreet, clean and excellent location
8
Overall, I enjoyed my stay as the hotel is an excellent place to relax and unwind.
Afzareena O. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Good hospitality

Nice, good service, location
7
I enjoyed with the hospitality and a good location for business traveler
Yanbin G. Business travelers China, March 26, 2014
Quite good

quiet surroundings, spacious room, nice interior
7.3
It is a bit far from center of city, but it is very nice hotel. Room is clean and tidy. The interior is very nice which makes you calm down. It is about 15-minute-walk from the hotel to the nearest shopping mall Citta Mall where you can find many restaurants and supermarket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gold and Country ClubThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf courseThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf courseThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KogetsuThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SenjaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SenjaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti ChenThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ti ChenThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom entranceThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa ReceptionThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa VillaThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relaxation LoungeThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RP Entertainment CentreThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RP Entertainment CentreThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04