or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1643 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1643)
Sort by:
Fengbin H. Groups China, May 12, 2013
comfortable

quite, good service, nice breakfast
8.7
Chow J. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
Value for money

convenient, friendly staffs, large rooms
9
When we reached the hotel, it the front desk was so tiny that our extra person was quickly spotted! Other than that, rooms were exceptionally big and staffs were very friendly and gave good advice. Another plus point would be that we were suppose to check out at around 12 or 1pm, but our flight was only at 10pm, so they allowed us to leave our bags at their little reception so that we could still walk around and have fun, and even gave us a room to bathe and before we leave for the airport in the evening! book your airport transfer through phuketshuttle.com! cheap,fast, easy and safe! supposedly we booked a private car for 3 of us,but for both trips, we were given this comfortable minibus all to ourselves!
Yucheng L. Families with young children China, May 8, 2013
房间设施完备,交通便利,下次还会来住

房间面积,服务水平,交通
8
Devin Q. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2013
Splendid

comfy, unique, great
9.7
Mei A. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Relaxing

Location, comfort, large rooms
9
Just wonderful. Room was big, bright and comfortable. There were some reviews saying that the rooms were a bit old and worn out, but this is not the case. Had such a comfortable stay at the hotel. The only thing was internet was a bit slow.
Josiah B. Groups Indonesia, May 6, 2013
Value for money

Spacious room, pretty good location and good food next door
8.7
Jin Q. Groups China, May 6, 2013
cozy, good value for money

location, large room
9
I stated in the Sea Patong Hotel for 2 night last May, room was spacious, really nice design lobby, breakfast was yummy. The only downside was the swimming pool, not very well maintened and it was a bit small. But the room itself and staff were very nice, good value for money.
Yen K. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Good location and fun time in patong

Close to beach, comfortable, good breakfast
8
Hida K. Groups Japan, May 2, 2013
good location

・clean room
6.7
Xiuwen P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
Location was not the best, better for couples

service, amenities, balcony
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08