My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1633 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1633)
Sort by:
Mark A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2013
Satisfactory and met all expectations

The room was large, adequately equipped, and located 200 meters from the beach.
8.7
I was not in the hotel for long or extended periods of time. When I was in the room, I was able to have a good rest with little noise. Note, this was during the Songkran festival and the location of the hotel was close enough to walk to Bangla Road and far enough where you were not in the middle of the chaos.
Denny F. Families with young children Indonesia, April 10, 2013
Value for money

Large room, good breakfast, near the beach
8
Great, everything is okay, nice hotel and good breakfast
Benjamin L. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2013
Decent

breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
7.3
My stay was ok. Everything was as advertised minus the sea view. The hotel next door was built after and blocked the entire view of the beach. Very disappointed to find this out. Also, the pool/bar on the roof (which I was looking forward to)was closed and looked like its been that way for a while. Although the pictures of the place were accurate, everything seemed noticeable worn and older looking.
Ying C. Groups China, April 7, 2013
Good hotel

Clean, swimming pool, large bed
7.3
I stayed 4 nights there with my friends. It was nice hotel and not far from beach. But not really central located,need to walk 20min to big shopping mall and not a lot of restaurant around. Swimming pool is small but really nice, breakfast was wonderful.
Gang W. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2013
great location, nice staff, value for money

great location, nice staff, value for money
8.3
Stephen T. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
Great value hotel

Location, price, breakfast
9.7
Great hotel, comfy bed, fantastic breakfast next door at The Nap Hotel. About 150 metres to the beach & 15mins walk to Bangla rd makes this hotel wonderful. In a quiet street away from all the noise.
Yimin G. Families with young children China, April 2, 2013
we had a good stay

spacious room, excellent breakfast and nice staff
8.3
Armi P. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2013
Not going back

nothing really special about this hotel. it's old.
2.3
My friends and I were very disappointed at this hotel. It was just for one night because we came from surin and we want to experience patong. The receptionist was not nice and not friendly when we checked in. we waited for 2 hours because the room is not ready yet. after waiting for 2 hours, we checked in and we saw the room. it is a regular room with a shower and a restroom. aircondition was noisy and we encountered wifi problems too. no connection in fact one of the maintenance staff entered our room twice to fix the wifi. the swimming pool is too small and looks dirty. we're not going back.
Stephen T. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2013
Awesome & great location

Location, staff & mattress
9.3
The hotel is in a quiet area but walking distance to all the party areas of Patong. The staff are so friendly and helpful that your stay will be enhanced by this. There is a rooftop pool and it is about 150 metres from the beach. Decent mattress is a plus and the rooms are very large.
Cyril G. Solo travelers France, March 24, 2013
Hotel OK

Nice swimming pool, decoration and clean room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08