My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1633 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1633)
Sort by:
Russell M. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2013
Comfortable sanctuary from beach tourist chaos

Friendly staff, large comfortable room, good location
8.3
The staff were very helpful with tour information. When I had a problem with the wifi the staff were very quick to help fix it. The breakfast offered different selections plus the basics every day
June S. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2013
Awesome, spacious room with comfortable bed

Room, location and breakfast
7.3
It was awesome. The room is big and clean. There was free mini bar though there's only few cans of soft drinks and drinking water, but they replenish daily. Breakfast is at sister hotel which was just next door. The buffet spread was reasonable and the food item varies everyday.
Yang G. Couples China, March 16, 2013
Second stay, good as usual.

Location, Balcony, Clean room
7.3
David H. Families with older children United States of America, March 8, 2013
Nice hotel out of the way

Room size, breakfast, and proximity to the beach
7
When I first got into my room, I wasn't that happy with the looks. However, the only problem was the floor was terracotta tiles which I don't care for. Other than that, the room was huge and the furniture was nice. Breakfast was located in the Nap hotel across the way. They not only had an omlette bar, they also made to order pancakes, and fresh squeezed juice.
Jacqui T. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
Lovely hotel, friendly staff

Delicious buffet breakfast and roof top pool
10
The bed was huge and very comfortable, the staff always greeted us with smiles.
Zhu R. Couples China, March 5, 2013
I suggest to choose the NAP or the Andaman near by

Customer service, breakfast, location
5.7
Good location, but the facility is poor. The swimming pool is small and unpleasant. Shared breakfast at the nap.
Sherry L. Families with young children China, February 18, 2013
Every nice

upgraded
10
I booked Sea patong originally, but it was fully occupied. The stuff upgraded my stay to Nap which is pretty awesome. The room is really nice, and got a balcony plus facing swimming pool. It is 5-min walking distance to Patong beach. Maybe like 15 mins walk to Juncylone shopping center and bar street. Really nice location, and strongly recommonded. Hotel room is amazing, service is amazing, and location is amazing.
Ch K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Great breakfast and good location.

Great breakfast, fresh juice serve.
7.7
walking distance to patong beach and banglah road. good location for shopping and entertaiment at night. many good restaurant near by the hotel. entrance to the hotel is a bit narrow and small. staff is not so frendly in thier face. nap should be a much better hotel and service.overall is a good stay for my family. next time nap hotel should be a better choice.
Restaurant Tip: I have lunch at laemhin seafood, food was great and price is very reasonable.
Yuanhang P. Couples China, February 15, 2013
Great location with big rooms

big rooms
8
The room is clean and big. The drinks in the mini bar are free. However, the water is not stable. The breakfast is very nice. As we went in high season, the price was not cheap.
Hongwei S. Families with young children China, February 13, 2013
Good location and nice service

very near to the sea and not far for shopping and dining
8.3
we stayed there for one night only with my boy. Actually we arrived quite late that day on 12 Feb 2013. After check in, we went to the street for dining and to the Jungceylon for shopping (like sun block lotion and aloe vera gel). Once coming back, we went for the beach even it's quite about 9 o'clock. On the morning, we had a great breakfast at the hotel, and then we went down to the beach again in the early morning before the sunrise.We checked out that morning, leaving for Phi Phi Island. However, 2 days later, we came back again to this hotel, but not for check in, only trying to place our luggage there, so we could go around to kill time since we had our flight at 10 pm.We received a good service from the staff. We did appreciate it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03