or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1645 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1645)
Sort by:
Yimin G. Families with young children China, April 2, 2013
we had a good stay

spacious room, excellent breakfast and nice staff
8.3
Armi P. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2013
Not going back

nothing really special about this hotel. it's old.
2.3
My friends and I were very disappointed at this hotel. It was just for one night because we came from surin and we want to experience patong. The receptionist was not nice and not friendly when we checked in. we waited for 2 hours because the room is not ready yet. after waiting for 2 hours, we checked in and we saw the room. it is a regular room with a shower and a restroom. aircondition was noisy and we encountered wifi problems too. no connection in fact one of the maintenance staff entered our room twice to fix the wifi. the swimming pool is too small and looks dirty. we're not going back.
Stephen T. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2013
Awesome & great location

Location, staff & mattress
9.3
The hotel is in a quiet area but walking distance to all the party areas of Patong. The staff are so friendly and helpful that your stay will be enhanced by this. There is a rooftop pool and it is about 150 metres from the beach. Decent mattress is a plus and the rooms are very large.
Cyril G. Solo travelers France, March 24, 2013
Hotel OK

Nice swimming pool, decoration and clean room
7.3
Russell M. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2013
Comfortable sanctuary from beach tourist chaos

Friendly staff, large comfortable room, good location
8.3
The staff were very helpful with tour information. When I had a problem with the wifi the staff were very quick to help fix it. The breakfast offered different selections plus the basics every day
June S. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2013
Awesome, spacious room with comfortable bed

Room, location and breakfast
7.3
It was awesome. The room is big and clean. There was free mini bar though there's only few cans of soft drinks and drinking water, but they replenish daily. Breakfast is at sister hotel which was just next door. The buffet spread was reasonable and the food item varies everyday.
Yang G. Couples China, March 16, 2013
Second stay, good as usual.

Location, Balcony, Clean room
7.3
David H. Families with older children United States of America, March 8, 2013
Nice hotel out of the way

Room size, breakfast, and proximity to the beach
7
When I first got into my room, I wasn't that happy with the looks. However, the only problem was the floor was terracotta tiles which I don't care for. Other than that, the room was huge and the furniture was nice. Breakfast was located in the Nap hotel across the way. They not only had an omlette bar, they also made to order pancakes, and fresh squeezed juice.
Jacqui T. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
Lovely hotel, friendly staff

Delicious buffet breakfast and roof top pool
10
The bed was huge and very comfortable, the staff always greeted us with smiles.
Zhu R. Couples China, March 5, 2013
I suggest to choose the NAP or the Andaman near by

Customer service, breakfast, location
5.7
Good location, but the facility is poor. The swimming pool is small and unpleasant. Shared breakfast at the nap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02