or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1652 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1652)
Sort by:
Esther L. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Cosy clean rooms

Near the beach, convenient, clean
3
excellent location and clean rooms! would have been perfect if the pillows were not so flat. overall, great cosy hotel to stay in!
Oi W. Groups Hong Kong, December 18, 2012
Will defo visit the hotel again

Great breakfast with different choices everyday, excellent hotel service.
8.7
Hotel is located a bit far from the shopping and the restroom is a bit smelly. Other than these, everything's great: good service, great breakfast.
Fahad A. Solo travelers Qatar, December 17, 2012
Great service, quit and comfortable

Wide room fantastic balcony with open view & set chairs really special
9
I didn't expect that was good choice , service 24 hours with always smiling with happy help.
Fahad A. Solo travelers Qatar, December 12, 2012
Very nice large room and wide belcony really nice

Wonderful hotel features and helpful staff
9.3
I enjoyed the comfort bed and quit location. A great balcony is the fun to gother a party. The structure of whole room is great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wonderful
Arif M. Groups United States of America, December 12, 2012
may be location

not sure
6
I never get a change to go puket to stay in this hotel. MY mother in law got sick and I have to cancel this trip. Therfore I can not comments on this hotel in Puket.
Pierre P. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 11, 2012
Good location near the beach

Great breakfast
7.3
Because of flight problem i arrived there 2 days late. The management did not help at all to recover the prepaid amount, i had to pay twice the room fee. Be careful when dealing with this hotel, they are not flexible at all.
Yue Z. Groups China, December 9, 2012
great hotel and nice environment

close to beaches and very nice milieu
9.7
it is roomy and well maintained, a lot of extra unexpected, like minibar free, a nice balcony and good smiles.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can go to beach carring hotel towels
Maysara E. Couples Egypt, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good service, good food, good room, good location
10
The location is excellent, is near to a very good restaurants , the beach and massage are very near. The staff are all friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast very much too! Especially the daily variations in food offerings which keep us energetic totally a pleasant hotel experience. But the swimming pool is not good and on top of the building and is ignorable by the vistors
Roberto Z. Couples Italy, December 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Value for money
7.3
The location is great, near the sea and not far for nightlife.
Kim L. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2012
Relaxing Hotel with Great Service

The space in the room is great!
9
We had a big group, about 20 of us, and The Sea Patong Hotel could accommodate us well! We loved the Balcony and the spacious rooms. The beds were wonderful and our group had a great time there! The mini-bar is free and the breakfast at the sister hotel was pretty good. The pool was a little small, though the rooftop view makes up for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02