Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1668 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1668 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Fahad A.
Qatar
December 30, 2012
Great service, quit and comfortable
Wide room fantastic balcony with open view & set chairs really special
I didn't expect that was good choice , service 24 hours with always smiling with happy help.

Scott S.
Canada
December 29, 2012
Super friendly and conveniant
Staff, location, price
This is my second time staying at the sea patong and you can be sure that there will be a third time. Its just such a reliable hotel. The price never gets too high and you get more than what you pay for. Super friendly staff, clean lobby, rooms and elevator. Its a 2 min walk to the beach and a 5 minute walk from the craziness of patong so ur close enough to the action but far enough from the noise and the madness. Wifi works well and reception will even hold ur key for you when you go out so you dont lose it. I cant say enough about this hotel and how happy ive been with my stays here. Something is wrong with the person and not the hotel if they're able to write negatively about the sea patong!

Fahad A.
Qatar
December 26, 2012
Very nice large room and wide belcony really nice
Wonderful hotel features and helpful staff
I enjoyed the comfort bed and quit location. A great balcony is the fun to gother a party. The structure of whole room is great.

Carlos G.
Spain
December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel, but Patong, so, so
Breakfast at the mother hotel, the Nap. Great service. Close to the beach.
the hotel is really good. nice rooms, nice service, close to the beach and awesome breakfast. however, patong is not your place if you are looking for a quiet place to rest with your baby or young children. too much noise, lousy bars

Serene T.
Singapore
December 26, 2012
Hidden budget hotel gem
pay at a lower price and enjoy great facilities at its sister hotel, the nap
The Sea Patong is a great and value for money hotel. Despite the relatively smaller hotel building as compared to its sister hotel, the nap, guests staying at the sea patong are not shortchanged as they can get to enjoy breakfast, welcome drink and complimentary fruit platter at the nap, which has much nicer facilities. I'll highly recommend the sea patong hotel for those who will prefer to stay in a budget hotel with not much frills and yet get to enjoy a nice breakfast! One downside to take note is that its swimming pool is rather small, akin to an expanded bathtub. Apart from that, my stay at the sea patong has been an enjoyable one!

ROBERTO Z.
Italy
December 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel
Value for money
The location is great, near the sea and not far for nightlife.

Oi W.
Hong Kong
December 21, 2012
Will defo visit the hotel again
Great breakfast with different choices everyday, excellent hotel service.
Hotel is located a bit far from the shopping and the restroom is a bit smelly. Other than these, everything's great: good service, great breakfast.

Kim L.
Singapore
December 18, 2012
Nice!
Extremely spacious rooms with a very relaxing vibe.
It was great! Had a lovely time in ultimate comfort. It felt like a mini resort and all my friends and i had a blast chilling out together in the huge rooms!

Pierre P.
Switzerland
December 16, 2012
Good location near the beach
Great breakfast
Because of flight problem i arrived there 2 days late. The management did not help at all to recover the prepaid amount, i had to pay twice the room fee. Be careful when dealing with this hotel, they are not flexible at all.

ARIF M.
United States
December 15, 2012
may be location
not sure
I never get a change to go puket to stay in this hotel. MY mother in law got sick and I have to cancel this trip. Therfore I can not comments on this hotel in Puket.