Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1667 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1667)
Sort by:
Maysara E. Couples Egypt, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good service, good food, good room, good location
10
The location is excellent, is near to a very good restaurants , the beach and massage are very near. The staff are all friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast very much too! Especially the daily variations in food offerings which keep us energetic totally a pleasant hotel experience. But the swimming pool is not good and on top of the building and is ignorable by the vistors
Report this review
Roberto Z. Couples Italy, December 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Value for money
7.3
The location is great, near the sea and not far for nightlife.
Report this review
Kim L. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2012
Relaxing Hotel with Great Service

The space in the room is great!
9
We had a big group, about 20 of us, and The Sea Patong Hotel could accommodate us well! We loved the Balcony and the spacious rooms. The beds were wonderful and our group had a great time there! The mini-bar is free and the breakfast at the sister hotel was pretty good. The pool was a little small, though the rooftop view makes up for it.
Report this review
Kim L. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2012
Nice!

Extremely spacious rooms with a very relaxing vibe.
8
It was great! Had a lovely time in ultimate comfort. It felt like a mini resort and all my friends and i had a blast chilling out together in the huge rooms!
Report this review
Conglong Z. Solo travelers China, November 29, 2012
Great location, clean condition.

location
7.7
the location of the sea patong is very good. 5mins walk to the beach. room service is good, they keep things clean to standard. hotel receptions are warm & polite. special thanks to the Security guard, i lost my room keycard, he sent it back to me. Love the balcony. one thing that i dont like is the maintenance. the material of table top & vanity top are using soild surface, time to time it starting to collects water inks, and there is a gap behind the silk is hard for cleaners to clean, it starts to collects dirt. this design defect is kinda a deal breaker to me. Dont like the shower room floor, collects dirt and Mosquito. Toilet lighting kinda dark. Overall is good.
Report this review
Dawei Y. Couples China, November 29, 2012
Fantastic room, fantastic service

Best service and nice breakfast
9.7
A great location, 7 mins walk to the beach. The nice breakfast and coffee. The room very clean, fantastic, very comfortable, and with great service. I love the big balcony. The room lighting a bit dark. Over all is good.
Report this review
Gregory R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2012
Fantastic room, fantastic service

Fantastic room, great location, amazing service, great extra touches like the free minibar soft drinks
8.7
The hotel is in a great location, and the room was fantastic. Very clean, very comfortable, stylishly decorated, and with great service.
Restaurant Tip: Seafood restaurants along the road parallel to the beach but back one block
Report this review
Methee S. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2012
Modern design, room was nice.

Not far from the beach and night life.
10
Room are very nice, chick and modern. Bath room and toilet are separated. Big balcony with day bed. Breakfast are tasty but no so many choice. 6 soda can in refrigerator are complementaly, So it Free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For the traveller, a lot of tours counter around there.
Report this review
Kittithara P. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2012
Good location for meeting

Not much traffic Jam
9.3
Very near the place for meeting but a bit disappiont with restroomm, I have expect to get bathroom. Over all is very ok ok.
Travel tip: Nice location to go out for meeting.
Report this review
Joachim D. Solo travelers Germany, November 12, 2012
friendly, small and well designed Hotel

quiet location, friendly staff , big rooms
7.7
small hotel , 10 min from beach , 10 min from shopping area, with big rooms, view from Balcony not so nice , some rooms are well equipped with Apple-TV, renovation is neccessary now. Very friendly staff, nice small pool on top. perfect breakfast and kitchen in the sister-hotel " The NAP ".. I stayed there about 7 holidays... and after renovation I will come back soon
Nightlife Tip: and nice restaurant in the nearby NAP
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01