or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1643 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1643)
Sort by:
Shengchen D. Couples China, October 27, 2012
good hotel with great breakfast

good service, good food, good room
8.7
stayed 3 days in the hotel with very good breakfast,and service. first of all,the welcome food&drink is sweet and a big and comfortable room with nice facilities. we bad a great breakfast in the hotel(the nap).
Nitin M. Solo travelers India, October 26, 2012
Great Rooms with Nice Balconies & Good Location

Rooms & Location
9
i stayed in the hotel for 2 nights over a long weekend to meet a friend who stayed in another room. the rooms were big with a nice big bed, nice toilet & bathroom and a very nice balcony. view from the room is not great but i did not miss it given the nice room. for the view, i went to the roof top pool. it was a great pool to relax in with a beer and order food for the next door sister hotel - nap hotel. service was good. i got a towel to go jump in the pool before check-in while i was waiting for my room to get ready and when we asked them to get ice late at for the after-party, they helped us get that too.
Restaurant Tip: An all day breakfast place is nearby. Ask the hotels for more details.
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2012
Tucked away gem

Loved the quiet location in the middle of everything
8.3
This is a very well equipted hotel with a pool on the roof. No views but that didnt really convcern me ... nice large balcony overlooking a carpark/buildings but all good. This has a sister relationship with the hotel next door that provides all the food support ... restuarant, breakfast and bar. All seemed to work quite well. Would not hesitate to stay here again and I think this was the best hotel/location I have stayed at in Phuket! Staff were very helpful especially beforehand in arranging a pickup from the airport and return journey. You might be able to arrange cheaper but this was all handled smoothly and without drama (collection was running a bit late on arrival).
Restaurant Tip: there is a wood fired Pizza/pasta restaurant just near Jung Ceylon opposite the Euro Bistro that I highly recommend!
Sami A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 24, 2012
nice service and good location

big room , good service
8.3
The staff were really really friendly and accommodating and even those from Restaurant! My family had a great fun time
Zhengzheng M. Groups China, October 23, 2012
Value for money

Hotel service is good
8
The service of the hotel is good. Free drinks in the frige. Breakfast could be better. A little bit far from shopping and main attractions by walk.
Jasun V. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
Central and modern

Business facilities, big bathroom, fast wifi
8.7
the radisson is in a great location, just down the road from sukhumvit shopping and the major junction to everywhere. the rooms a newly furbished, not huge but are well laid out for working - cable, wifi and a great desk for tapping away at. i didn't get to use the pool but it looked pretty busy, so i wouldn't be rushing back here if i was looking for relaxation. the staff were ok, but i was left waiting for half an hour in reception while they made up a room (at 3pm in the afternoon). i would recommend the hotel as a decent, well priced business option.
Restaurant Tip: Walk up to Sukhumvit and cross into soi 14 to find the informal 'Suda' restaurant. Cheap, delicious Thai food, very popular with the locals.
Gillian D. Solo travelers Canada, October 21, 2012
brilliant! I had a fabulous stay

the size of the room, the breakfast and the staff
9
I stayed here for a few nights whilst visiting some friends living in Phuket. Provided this hotel was in the heart of the nightlife district, I expected it to be loud and crazy. It was an oasis amidst chaos! It was so quiet and spacious. The staff were extremely friendly and the rooms were magnificent. Not to mention that it was only 10-15minutes to walk to the bars and beach. I suggest The Sea to everyone headed to Phuket!
Stephen T. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2012
Great hotel in good location

The wonderful staff
10
Great rooms, great staff, good location. Nice pool on the roof & always clean & tidy
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't get room 308 as wifi is so weak:)
Hany I. Solo travelers Eritrea, October 6, 2012
Amazing Hotel and service with smile

good location / short walk to beach and close to everything from food to massage to shops
10
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel, rooms are spacious and good value . New decoration and furniture ,modern hotel. The breakfast was very nice as there is a huge selection of pastries, fresh omelettes made in front of you, fresh fruit juices, etc. The swimming pool a very big and nic e.10 minutes walkinq to bangla road and patong beach. quiet and great location. lovely staff and speaks good english. I have stayed in 5 hotels during my 3 weeks holiday in phuket, this hotel was the best.
Lin Z. Couples China, October 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

new/clean/convinient
7.7
a clean and bright new hotel with good service. Nice welcome drink and seasonal fruits:) It seems share the lobby with The nap notel?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07