or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1661 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1661)
Sort by:
Nhia V. Groups United States of America, November 10, 2012
excellent stay for the price

room size, comfy bed, close to the beach
9.7
It was good place to stay would stay again
Ching C. Couples Hong Kong, November 9, 2012
Friendly staff with clean rooms

Excellent location and friendly staff
9
The location is excellent ! Super accessible to restaurants , the beach and massage!! The staff are all friendly and have an attention to details. We enjoyed the breakfast very much too! Especially the daily variations in food offerings which keep us energetic totally a pleasant hotel experience !!
Nhia V. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2012
nice little hotel

good service and nice size room
8
room was pretty nice almost the same as the nap but alittle cheaper. the people who work the were nice.
Yongxin A. Families with older children China, November 4, 2012
a lovely and smart hotel

best location and reasonable price
6
near the patong beach and nice breakfast, but the view of roon is not good (only the hill or wall), Beside this hotle ,there are many seafood resturants(cheap and delicious ), but from the NoV , the hotel price of Phuket are all expensive , so you'd better to book ealier.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beach and seafood street
Scott S. Groups Canada, November 1, 2012
Super friendly and conveniant

Staff, location, price
9.7
This is my second time staying at the sea patong and you can be sure that there will be a third time. Its just such a reliable hotel. The price never gets too high and you get more than what you pay for. Super friendly staff, clean lobby, rooms and elevator. Its a 2 min walk to the beach and a 5 minute walk from the craziness of patong so ur close enough to the action but far enough from the noise and the madness. Wifi works well and reception will even hold ur key for you when you go out so you dont lose it. I cant say enough about this hotel and how happy ive been with my stays here. Something is wrong with the person and not the hotel if they're able to write negatively about the sea patong!
Restaurant Tip: Despite all the food and choices in patong malika's was the best. Take a left out the hotel driveway and another left at tge main street and its a tiny outdoor restaurant on that side of the street with bikes in front. Friendly ppl, quality food and the best derp fried chicken youll ever eat!
Nitin M. Solo travelers India, October 28, 2012
Great Location & Better than expected rooms!

Room & Rooftop pool
8.3
Hi, The hotel is well located, 3 min from the beach and not too far from Bangla road - you can easily walk. It has nice small pool on the roof where you can also order food and drinks from the sister hotel Nap Hotel. The welcome drink and fruits are also served at the Nap hotel's bar, which looks quite modern. The welcome drink is an extremely sweet fruit punch and almost not drinkable. A simple fresh juice would be better! Service is great - while waiting for my room to be ready I went up to the pool and ordered food & drinks and chilled! Checkout was fast as well. Only bummer was that they told me of only the taxi (B700) option to the airport, whereas there was an minibus option too (B200). This could be have been because I asked for transport early in the morning (730am) and later saw a minibus while checking out a little later (830am).
Hotel Feature Tip: Food & drinks from the Nap hotel are served at the pool and good quality!
Shengchen D. Couples China, October 27, 2012
good hotel with great breakfast

good service, good food, good room
8.7
stayed 3 days in the hotel with very good breakfast,and service. first of all,the welcome food&drink is sweet and a big and comfortable room with nice facilities. we bad a great breakfast in the hotel(the nap).
Nitin M. Solo travelers India, October 26, 2012
Great Rooms with Nice Balconies & Good Location

Rooms & Location
9
i stayed in the hotel for 2 nights over a long weekend to meet a friend who stayed in another room. the rooms were big with a nice big bed, nice toilet & bathroom and a very nice balcony. view from the room is not great but i did not miss it given the nice room. for the view, i went to the roof top pool. it was a great pool to relax in with a beer and order food for the next door sister hotel - nap hotel. service was good. i got a towel to go jump in the pool before check-in while i was waiting for my room to get ready and when we asked them to get ice late at for the after-party, they helped us get that too.
Restaurant Tip: An all day breakfast place is nearby. Ask the hotels for more details.
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2012
Tucked away gem

Loved the quiet location in the middle of everything
8.3
This is a very well equipted hotel with a pool on the roof. No views but that didnt really convcern me ... nice large balcony overlooking a carpark/buildings but all good. This has a sister relationship with the hotel next door that provides all the food support ... restuarant, breakfast and bar. All seemed to work quite well. Would not hesitate to stay here again and I think this was the best hotel/location I have stayed at in Phuket! Staff were very helpful especially beforehand in arranging a pickup from the airport and return journey. You might be able to arrange cheaper but this was all handled smoothly and without drama (collection was running a bit late on arrival).
Restaurant Tip: there is a wood fired Pizza/pasta restaurant just near Jung Ceylon opposite the Euro Bistro that I highly recommend!
Sami A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 24, 2012
nice service and good location

big room , good service
8.3
The staff were really really friendly and accommodating and even those from Restaurant! My family had a great fun time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06