or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1652 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1652)
Sort by:
Hany I. Solo travelers Eritrea, October 6, 2012
Amazing Hotel and service with smile

good location / short walk to beach and close to everything from food to massage to shops
10
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel, rooms are spacious and good value . New decoration and furniture ,modern hotel. The breakfast was very nice as there is a huge selection of pastries, fresh omelettes made in front of you, fresh fruit juices, etc. The swimming pool a very big and nic e.10 minutes walkinq to bangla road and patong beach. quiet and great location. lovely staff and speaks good english. I have stayed in 5 hotels during my 3 weeks holiday in phuket, this hotel was the best.
Lin Z. Couples China, October 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

new/clean/convinient
7.7
a clean and bright new hotel with good service. Nice welcome drink and seasonal fruits:) It seems share the lobby with The nap notel?
Ricky S. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2012
Great hotel with reasonable prices

Big rooms
8.7
This is the 2nd time i went to this hotel. The experience is the same 2 years ago! The rooms are big, the beds are clean. basically, everything is wonderful. One of the staffs even remember me, cool! The first impression this hotel gives people is that it is a small budget hotel. However, upon checking in, you will notice that the room is rather big, with a 2 sitter sofa and coffee table included, not to mention a sizable balcony. If people were to ask me, i will continue to stay at The Sea Patong when i come to phuket again. Cheers
Li Y. Couples China, September 25, 2012
Nice Hotel with a nice cake

Cleaning, Good service
10
nice hotel, location also nice, when my wife & me birthday come, they give us 2 birthday with surprise. wondful trip.
Chao W. Couples China, September 24, 2012
valuable room with merits and flaws

good breakfast with nice environment, room is big and not noisy at all in Patong such a place, very close to the beach and downtown, no mosquito
9
Good aspects are written while some demerits like limited open time of swimming pool, window does not have good sightseeing
Restaurant Tip: buy things in seven 7 and it's very convenient
Abdalah H. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 18, 2012
Its amazing, i love this hotel

Dont think twice, its the best
10
I had a great time there, thier service is perfect, friendly, very quiet place in a very busy area, its 7 min walk to the sea, not good view , but nice and clean, room was big and very clean..
Nightlife Tip: Its only 15min walk to the extreme nightlife hub in patong.
Lim J. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

tour agent at tour desk. swimming pool. awesome service. wonderful breakfast. near beach very
10
my stay here was awesome! booked the superior room, they gave us a room beside a "swimming pool" kept swimming there to my neighbour! had fun. the breakfast was above average. do wake up to eat. if you do not know what to do. approach the tourdesk! the fellow there is really helpful and good. enjoyed my stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a car. Its really cheap
Chong P. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Quiet Location if you prefer cosy areas.

Cheap and good breakfast
9.3
Nice breakfast at The Nap Patong. Very Convenience walking only 15 mins walk to Bangla Road and Juncelyon shopping centre.
Carsten S. Couples Germany, September 10, 2012
hStill nice Hotel but getting aged

Good location
8
After coming here for the last 3 years I noticed the rooms are now showing first signs of aging, especially the bathroom area. Otherwise same as usual, staff friendly etc. Breakfast is now served at the sister hotel The Nap where I also stayed many time and the breaksfast is really excellent. Cleaning staff is making a lot of noise in the morning.
Mohamed S. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Well maintained hotel
8
Had a great time staying in the Hotel. Lovely Hotel with friendly staff.
Travel tip: Great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04