or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1636 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1636)
Sort by:
Abdalah H. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 18, 2012
Its amazing, i love this hotel

Dont think twice, its the best
10
I had a great time there, thier service is perfect, friendly, very quiet place in a very busy area, its 7 min walk to the sea, not good view , but nice and clean, room was big and very clean..
Nightlife Tip: Its only 15min walk to the extreme nightlife hub in patong.
Lim J. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

tour agent at tour desk. swimming pool. awesome service. wonderful breakfast. near beach very
10
my stay here was awesome! booked the superior room, they gave us a room beside a "swimming pool" kept swimming there to my neighbour! had fun. the breakfast was above average. do wake up to eat. if you do not know what to do. approach the tourdesk! the fellow there is really helpful and good. enjoyed my stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a car. Its really cheap
Chong P. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Quiet Location if you prefer cosy areas.

Cheap and good breakfast
9.3
Nice breakfast at The Nap Patong. Very Convenience walking only 15 mins walk to Bangla Road and Juncelyon shopping centre.
Carsten S. Couples Germany, September 10, 2012
hStill nice Hotel but getting aged

Good location
8
After coming here for the last 3 years I noticed the rooms are now showing first signs of aging, especially the bathroom area. Otherwise same as usual, staff friendly etc. Breakfast is now served at the sister hotel The Nap where I also stayed many time and the breaksfast is really excellent. Cleaning staff is making a lot of noise in the morning.
Mohamed S. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Well maintained hotel
8
Had a great time staying in the Hotel. Lovely Hotel with friendly staff.
Travel tip: Great location.
Mohamed S. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Rooms well maintained
9
We had a wonderful time staying at this lovely hotel, the only unfortunate event during our stay there is electricity disruption for couple of hrs for 2 straight days due to construction. Overall, we are satisfied with the service & hotel.
Adri P. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Their Services

apple tv, free wifi, modern room style, comfortable bed, the shower, safe deposit box
10
the sea patong has a great services, clean room, i love their free wifi, their comfortable bed, the sea is not far from patong beach, its only take about +/- 2 minutes walking to there. i'm recommend the sea for a couple, or a litte family for going stay on holiday on phuket. i love the sea so much !!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't Ever forget going to Phi Phi Island, the place that Leonardo Dicaprio's The Beach take for filming Location. Simon Cabaret and Phuket FantaSea are wonderful attraction too, to be seen on Phuket.
Feng D. Couples China, September 4, 2012
Nice hotel for holiday

nice location ,nice room and nice service
9.3
great experience in the hotel. the staffs are nice, room is quite comfortable. quite near to the beach. especially nice to spend several days for holiday there. facilities are new and enviromental. love the little turtle. the only incident there is the power seems not quite stable, going on and off. but room service settles everything done.great!
Liat K. Couples Israel, August 30, 2012
Terrible smell in rooms, cold drippy showers

Free wifi, complimentary mini-bar
5.3
We were not expecting a fancy hotel but the rooms were just disgusting. There is a terrible smell in most of the rooms - not sure if it's mould or sewage. We had to move 3 times during our 4 day stay. The staff are really unhelpful - we had to go to the sister hotel next door and speak to their management to get anything done. The floors are really dirty. The showers have no water pressure and just trickle and the water never gets hot - at best it's luke warm. The breakfast is good because it is served at the sister hotel The Nap. Only good things are the free wifi and complimentary mini-bar.
Nightlife Tip: Stay away from Bangla road... It is totally sleazy and you are harassed to go to the shows.
Khondoker H. Groups Bangladesh, August 26, 2012
Great location for isolation.

Excellent quality of rooms specially the balcony.
9.3
great location for isolation. though the beach is only 5 min walk. this is my second stay within last one year. the complementary fruits in nap patong hotel (sister hotel) will make you stop to have a diner ove there. strongly recommend the ambiance of the nap patong restaurant. its complete value for money. i would stay there if i visit patong area again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03