Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1667 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1667)
Sort by:
Zhengzheng M. Groups China, October 23, 2012
Value for money

Hotel service is good
8
The service of the hotel is good. Free drinks in the frige. Breakfast could be better. A little bit far from shopping and main attractions by walk.
Jasun V. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
Central and modern

Business facilities, big bathroom, fast wifi
8.7
the radisson is in a great location, just down the road from sukhumvit shopping and the major junction to everywhere. the rooms a newly furbished, not huge but are well laid out for working - cable, wifi and a great desk for tapping away at. i didn't get to use the pool but it looked pretty busy, so i wouldn't be rushing back here if i was looking for relaxation. the staff were ok, but i was left waiting for half an hour in reception while they made up a room (at 3pm in the afternoon). i would recommend the hotel as a decent, well priced business option.
Restaurant Tip: Walk up to Sukhumvit and cross into soi 14 to find the informal 'Suda' restaurant. Cheap, delicious Thai food, very popular with the locals.
Gillian D. Solo travelers Canada, October 21, 2012
brilliant! I had a fabulous stay

the size of the room, the breakfast and the staff
9
I stayed here for a few nights whilst visiting some friends living in Phuket. Provided this hotel was in the heart of the nightlife district, I expected it to be loud and crazy. It was an oasis amidst chaos! It was so quiet and spacious. The staff were extremely friendly and the rooms were magnificent. Not to mention that it was only 10-15minutes to walk to the bars and beach. I suggest The Sea to everyone headed to Phuket!
Stephen T. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2012
Great hotel in good location

The wonderful staff
10
Great rooms, great staff, good location. Nice pool on the roof & always clean & tidy
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't get room 308 as wifi is so weak:)
Hany I. Solo travelers Eritrea, October 6, 2012
Amazing Hotel and service with smile

good location / short walk to beach and close to everything from food to massage to shops
10
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel, rooms are spacious and good value . New decoration and furniture ,modern hotel. The breakfast was very nice as there is a huge selection of pastries, fresh omelettes made in front of you, fresh fruit juices, etc. The swimming pool a very big and nic e.10 minutes walkinq to bangla road and patong beach. quiet and great location. lovely staff and speaks good english. I have stayed in 5 hotels during my 3 weeks holiday in phuket, this hotel was the best.
Lin Z. Couples China, October 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

new/clean/convinient
7.7
a clean and bright new hotel with good service. Nice welcome drink and seasonal fruits:) It seems share the lobby with The nap notel?
Ricky S. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2012
Great hotel with reasonable prices

Big rooms
8.7
This is the 2nd time i went to this hotel. The experience is the same 2 years ago! The rooms are big, the beds are clean. basically, everything is wonderful. One of the staffs even remember me, cool! The first impression this hotel gives people is that it is a small budget hotel. However, upon checking in, you will notice that the room is rather big, with a 2 sitter sofa and coffee table included, not to mention a sizable balcony. If people were to ask me, i will continue to stay at The Sea Patong when i come to phuket again. Cheers
Li Y. Couples China, September 25, 2012
Nice Hotel with a nice cake

Cleaning, Good service
10
nice hotel, location also nice, when my wife & me birthday come, they give us 2 birthday with surprise. wondful trip.
Chao W. Couples China, September 24, 2012
valuable room with merits and flaws

good breakfast with nice environment, room is big and not noisy at all in Patong such a place, very close to the beach and downtown, no mosquito
9
Good aspects are written while some demerits like limited open time of swimming pool, window does not have good sightseeing
Restaurant Tip: buy things in seven 7 and it's very convenient
Abdalah H. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 18, 2012
Its amazing, i love this hotel

Dont think twice, its the best
10
I had a great time there, thier service is perfect, friendly, very quiet place in a very busy area, its 7 min walk to the sea, not good view , but nice and clean, room was big and very clean..
Nightlife Tip: Its only 15min walk to the extreme nightlife hub in patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08