or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1633 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1633)
Sort by:
Kiu S. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good services
7
the hotel has a good services. the staffs are very nice and kind to answer your questions. just 5 minutes walking to the beach. however, it is quite far to walk to the junceylon, around 15 mins.
Joachim D. Solo travelers Germany, August 20, 2012
small and nice design-hotel

lovely staff, simple-designed big rooms ,
6.3
is my about 7th stay ( !!! say everything!! ) in this private , modern designed hotel , big room , again now with apple-tv , very clean with perfect room-service. funny pool on top, and best breakfast in the nearby nap-hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: 10 min walk to the beach, 10 min walk to the shopping areas
Rinda T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
good hotel with great service

good internet connection
7.7
eventhough not a 5* hotel, but the service is good and they serve very nice. they have a very good internet connection
Huiyi S. Couples China, August 16, 2012
nice hotel with big room and perfect breakfast

Perfect breakfast
9.3
The room is very very big, also clean. The breakfast is perfect, so many food, so deicious, we even did't have lunch due to wounderful breakfast.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great Location
7.7
The hotel had a nice layout. We were greeted with a warm smile from the reception. Check in was a breeze and we were up in our room in no time. The room was nice considering its pricing and was well stock. The bed had a good firm feel to it. Hotel was easily accessible and was near alot of amenities.
Shane O. Couples Ireland, August 11, 2012
Good location 10 mins walk from Bangla

Spacious rooms, nice shower
7
Despite only staying for one night, it was a lovely nights stay in a very nice hotel that was very reasonably priced. Only about 10-15 mins walk from the madness of Bangla, so it was still far enough away that we werent in the heart of it all.
Shopping Tip: Great bargains to be had even in the main shopping centre. Everything has a discount, once you ask for it.
Shian W. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Great location

Great choice of stay
9.7
we stayed at the see for 3 night from 5aug2012.the room are big,clean and comfortable.the hotel is quite and peaceful.the location is good,just 5 mins walk to the beach and 15 mins walk to the shopping center.the staff are very friendly.i will certainly go back to the see patong,when i visit phuket again!
James T. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2012
Great location, great rooms, great price.

near to the beach, clean and spacious rooms.
7.7
Had an awesome stay over at Sea Patong! The room was clean, spacious with your own balcony! They also gave us free drinks in the bar fridge! That was kind of unexpected. It was also near to the beach so getting to it is no issue. The only few downsides about this hotel are firstly, it is quite difficult to find. At first we didn't know it is deep down into an alley beside The Nap Patong. So we had to really look around even when we've reached somewhere near it. Also, there is no sea view for us from the room itself, we were facing another hotel from our balcony. But we're okay with that. So if you want a sea view, I'm unsure if they have any of such rooms but you can ask them. Overall, great rooms with comfortable beds and is located close to the beach for the price that we're paying! Had a great experience, so probably I might stay back at the same hotel! =)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At the beach in Patong, be careful when you're standing in the wet sand area. Your soles might get stained with black sticky stuff which I think is leftovers from oil spills. If your feet get stained, do not use your fingers to get rid of them, just brush your feet onto the concrete floor or go back to wash it. I wanted to get thinner but doesn't seem like it is sold anywhere there. So just be aware of that.
Cheryl L. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2012
Clean, modern hotel, near to Patong beach

Clean, neat, simple.
9.7
spacious rooms, short walk to patong beach. very convenient to head to the beach for fun and back for a shower. a little far off from the shopping streets and shopping malls. quite a walking distance. nice modern deco. balcony was bigger than other hotels though not much of a view. swimming pool is very small
Chu T. Families with young children China, August 5, 2012
Is ok big room. bathroom so small

near Barduo beach
4.7
Come inside not very like a photo. Bathroom so small, n i live in 2/F. Cant see outside view. N reception is not very like . No smile ask anyyhing alway need wsiting.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Downstair have many place massage. If eat need walk around 5~10 mins

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04