Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1647 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1647)
Sort by:
Adri P. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Their Services

apple tv, free wifi, modern room style, comfortable bed, the shower, safe deposit box
10
the sea patong has a great services, clean room, i love their free wifi, their comfortable bed, the sea is not far from patong beach, its only take about +/- 2 minutes walking to there. i'm recommend the sea for a couple, or a litte family for going stay on holiday on phuket. i love the sea so much !!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't Ever forget going to Phi Phi Island, the place that Leonardo Dicaprio's The Beach take for filming Location. Simon Cabaret and Phuket FantaSea are wonderful attraction too, to be seen on Phuket.
Feng D. Couples China, September 4, 2012
Nice hotel for holiday

nice location ,nice room and nice service
9.3
great experience in the hotel. the staffs are nice, room is quite comfortable. quite near to the beach. especially nice to spend several days for holiday there. facilities are new and enviromental. love the little turtle. the only incident there is the power seems not quite stable, going on and off. but room service settles everything done.great!
Liat K. Couples Israel, August 30, 2012
Terrible smell in rooms, cold drippy showers

Free wifi, complimentary mini-bar
5.3
We were not expecting a fancy hotel but the rooms were just disgusting. There is a terrible smell in most of the rooms - not sure if it's mould or sewage. We had to move 3 times during our 4 day stay. The staff are really unhelpful - we had to go to the sister hotel next door and speak to their management to get anything done. The floors are really dirty. The showers have no water pressure and just trickle and the water never gets hot - at best it's luke warm. The breakfast is good because it is served at the sister hotel The Nap. Only good things are the free wifi and complimentary mini-bar.
Nightlife Tip: Stay away from Bangla road... It is totally sleazy and you are harassed to go to the shows.
Khondoker H. Groups Bangladesh, August 26, 2012
Great location for isolation.

Excellent quality of rooms specially the balcony.
9.3
great location for isolation. though the beach is only 5 min walk. this is my second stay within last one year. the complementary fruits in nap patong hotel (sister hotel) will make you stop to have a diner ove there. strongly recommend the ambiance of the nap patong restaurant. its complete value for money. i would stay there if i visit patong area again.
Tan A. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2012
great hotel

near to patong beach
8.3
The room is big and there is a balcony for one to relax. Stay at the hotel during low season and hence the price is definitely worth it. Buffet breakfast is very good at the sister nap patong hotel which is just beside.
Kiu S. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good services
7
the hotel has a good services. the staffs are very nice and kind to answer your questions. just 5 minutes walking to the beach. however, it is quite far to walk to the junceylon, around 15 mins.
Joachim D. Solo travelers Germany, August 20, 2012
small and nice design-hotel

lovely staff, simple-designed big rooms ,
6.3
is my about 7th stay ( !!! say everything!! ) in this private , modern designed hotel , big room , again now with apple-tv , very clean with perfect room-service. funny pool on top, and best breakfast in the nearby nap-hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: 10 min walk to the beach, 10 min walk to the shopping areas
Rinda T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
good hotel with great service

good internet connection
7.7
eventhough not a 5* hotel, but the service is good and they serve very nice. they have a very good internet connection
Huiyi S. Couples China, August 16, 2012
nice hotel with big room and perfect breakfast

Perfect breakfast
9.3
The room is very very big, also clean. The breakfast is perfect, so many food, so deicious, we even did't have lunch due to wounderful breakfast.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great Location
7.7
The hotel had a nice layout. We were greeted with a warm smile from the reception. Check in was a breeze and we were up in our room in no time. The room was nice considering its pricing and was well stock. The bed had a good firm feel to it. Hotel was easily accessible and was near alot of amenities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07