or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1636 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1636)
Sort by:
Chu T. Families with young children China, August 5, 2012
Is ok big room. bathroom so small

near Barduo beach
4.7
Come inside not very like a photo. Bathroom so small, n i live in 2/F. Cant see outside view. N reception is not very like . No smile ask anyyhing alway need wsiting.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Downstair have many place massage. If eat need walk around 5~10 mins
Jia D. Groups China, August 5, 2012
nice hotel

so nice
10
its really really a good stay at the sea.i still remembered that when we enter the room we screamed.the room is so big and so well furnished.and we like the shower room also.the twin bed is so comfortable and clean also.the staff is friendly and the location is great.i am sure i will go back to the sea patong hotel again when i come to phuket next time .thank you for everything.
Nightlife Tip: its really near the night clubs and the beach
Jia D. Groups China, August 5, 2012
nice stay

nice stay
10
its really really a good stay at the sea.i still remembered that when we enter the room we screamed.the room is so big and so well furnished.and we like the shower room also.the twin bed is so comfortable and clean also.the staff is friendly and the location is great.i am sure i will go back to the sea patong hotel again when i come to phuket next time .thank you for everything.
Shopping Tip: great location to the beach and night clubs
Jia D. Groups China, August 5, 2012
great hotel

great stay
10
its really really a good stay at the sea.i still remembered that when we enter the room we screamed.the room is so big and so well furnished.and we like the shower room also.the twin bed is so comfortable and clean also.the staff is friendly and the location is great.i am sure i will go back to the sea patong hotel again when i come to phuket next time .thank you for everything.
Nightlife Tip: the clubs r really near
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2012
Wonderful hotel close to all the action

Location, large rooms
8.7
The hotel made this such a wonderful stay for us. The rooms were impeccably clean and the staff were nice and helpful. They helped us with our itinerary and got us discounts on some of the attractions.
Zan H. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2012
very convenient

very near to the beach
8.3
small but clean hotel, very near to the beach, about 3-4 minutes walk. my wife and daughter enjoyed their breakfast as well.
Gabriel D. Couples Mexico, July 31, 2012
Good price but very worn out hotel

Location is very quiet
4.7
I was in this hotel 2 years ago when it was brand new but right now I was very dissapointed the hotel has clearly not been renovated lately, the internet was very bad and the service of the staff was very rude. I will never stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Next to the hotel is a very helpful travel agency
John H. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2012
Nice quiet hotel

Great breakfast good location nice quiet pool area
8.3
hotel is a bit hard to find taxi driver had to stop and ask ? best to say the sister hotel the nap as its bigger and on the road front (they are joined together , it's where you go for pool breakfast etc ) nice quiet location back from road but just a five min walk to all the action !!
Travel tip: Try the Indian restrants great food and pree book your taxi back to airport as the reception boy tries to rip you off (had a bit of a fall out with him )
Wee S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Everything so so.Service,breakfast,location & room

Non-alcoholic mini bar FOC.
5.7
Stayed for 2 nights around end of July. Booked tours with the information counter at sister hotel which is The Nap Hotel. Thumbs up for the guy who was helping us to get the good price. This guy is negotiable, and the service is good! He will not get irritated by questions. thank you for the great service. The breakfast was okay, we love the "order to make" fresh fruit juice, you can mix whatever fruits available. We like the bacon,pancakes and omelettes The only CON: Mosquitoes!The mosquitoes will only start "eating" after we are full. So that you won't be able to stay in the breakfast area too long. This is somehow good because the tables are limited. Staff: The only good thing about reception staff, sorry to say, is the fluent english language. But somehow i don't think this is 4 star service. Room: Our room balcony is facing another hotel's room. So most of the time we keep the curtains down. Mosquitoes problem was not only be seen at breakfast area, but the room itself as well. The room design is nice, simple and neat, i like it where the toilet is separated from the bathroom. We did not encounter hot water problem, and the air-con is working fine. Overall, this is place near to beach, a good place to rest ourselves after hectic day activities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The tour information counter offer better price than roadside counter near banzaan market and jungceylon. Fantasea Phuket is worth a visit, but remembet not to take the seats which are too near to the stage, the 1st floor seats are the best, try to require for those seats.
Robert R. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2012
Great Breakfast

Breakfast location at waterfall
10
I have stayed here several times before and never disappointed.
Travel tip: Arrange your own airport or other taxi transportation as the hotel rates are a bit higher.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One BedroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Dining areaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06